115 comment(s). Last comment by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes 2017-12-29 10:47

Posted by Try Bentry > 2017-09-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Depeche, my avg cost at rm0.401
Kindly advice this counter can hold or cut loss while still not badly damage. Thank you for ur advice.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

continue hold till Feb18 see how loh

thomashan

1,291 posts

Posted by thomashan > 2017-09-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

paperplane now enter still can ? =x

ooihk899

2,023 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2017-09-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

thomashan, my advice is you have to decide on your own whether is good to buy or not. Try to learn how to fish yourself. Many sifu here giving class. You can enrol. Many info in the HRC thread. You can read it starting from March, plenty of thing you can learn from there.

thomashan

1,291 posts

Posted by thomashan > 2017-09-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

Ohhh.. yaya i plan to enrol but i dont know which or where or how to enrol ='(

Depeche

4,446 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2017-09-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

@Try Bentry....Paperplane's advice to hold till Feb '18 could be considered... especially if u bought CA....cos conversion is about 9.20RM for your case...many sifus in HRC forum are optimistic about QR4 too... which will be announced in February....can read up on their detailed analysis and their tp for HRC for QR4.

if u :

1) plan to convert to Mother shares upon expiry...u will have to prepare cash to pay...depending on how many lots (1 lot =1000 shares) x RM9.20 + GST

2) plan to make capital gains in Feb hoping that CA share price will hit your tp (example 0.80 or 1.00 RM)
I won't encourage u to find out the answer in February because the IBs may send the CA price deep down to even below the issue price. No one can be sure.

QR3 should be very good as many of us are anticipating....theoretically, the warrants should follow Mother's price....but please observe the CWs' share price movement closely...they may not necessarily follow suit with dynamic gains...but this is just my personal view....if CA doesn't hits your tp after what would almost certainly be a stunning QR3... forget about holding till February...that's what I will do....BUT please consult the sifus if u must and make your independent decision... that's most important!!

Many sifus in HRC forum can give more insightful views....like Stockraider, Probability, Paperplane, Aseng, among many others.

**I have not bought any of the HRC CWs again since I made profits from CA when it was the first and only HRC CW launched.

Good luck.

Posted by I LOVE HENGYUAN, sexy babe RM21 > 2017-10-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

Holdlah till next result out. 0.5 is minimum

Posted by I LOVE HENGYUAN, sexy babe RM21 > 2017-10-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

History in making alredi. Still tot I can curi curi ayam nearer to Nov result month. But reality is price alredi move so much faster....

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-10-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

History repeating : CA tp RM0.70 soon.

juon

252 posts

Posted by juon > 2017-10-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

take profits.......!!!! run !!!!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

Becareful ...crude oil rebound