I have no intension to play God & I can't afford to play this game. I just share some opinions to reaffirm my investment thesis. By the way. Sorry for the harsh words I threw to u. Let's make $.
No need think so much one. Now is ATE trend. NASDAQ ATE stocks hitting higher and higher. Malaysian big ATE stocks like Vitrox, Penta and Mi will follow suit. Just be patient.
MI年度股东大会 Part1 11/6/2019 10am Equtorial Hotel Penang
MI是位于槟城的纯技术领域的公司,在2013年由CEO Ou Kuang Eng所创立。在短短数年已经可以上市,於2018年6月份进行IPO,发售价为RM1.42。以下会提起MI的业务究竟是什么。以MI不像其他公司是以每个季度做规划,他们是每5年做一次规划,第一个5年是2014-2018,而二个5年则是2019-2023。
第一个5年计划,2014-2018年的表现 作为科技公司,CEO表示营业额不会每年都会成长。不像饮食业,因为人口增加,而每个人都要吃饭喝水,因此可以计算到未来的营业额。科技领域是有季度性的,有时会好,有时会差。不过在第一个5年已经达标,平均每一年的营业额都超过100M。而下一个5年,2019-2023则是要每年平均300M的营业额。税前盈利赚幅(Profit before tax margin)达到20-30%,也符合管理层的预期。
MI年度股东大会 Part 2 11/6/2019 10am Equtorial Hotel,Penang
股东问答
问:MI有很多现金,多达200M,会如何使用这笔现金呢? 答:其实现金多是因为我们在6月上市,集资190M而导致的。这些钱会用作於营运开销,研发费用以及建设2个工厂,1个是在Bayan Lepas,Penang,在6月3号已经开始营运。另外一个则是在Batu Kawan,Penang。集资的190M当中,作用于研发的费用很少,相比其他科技公司使用20M-30M。这是看你如何将这笔研发费用进行分类。比如说,我买了一只笔用来做研发,那么这只笔的费用可以放在行政开销(admin exp)或者研究开销(R&D exp)。一旦产品卖出顾客了,那么研发这个产品的费用就会放在成本(cost of good sold)。如果产品还没卖出,就会研发产品的费用就会放在研发费用(r&d exp)。
hahaha ! the stock has gone up appr 60%+ (90 cents +) the last 2 months and you guys panicking when it corrects 20 cents? Are you shocked ?! If it's a strong correction, we could even see it at 2.25 or 2.13 or even slightly above RM2. Be happy, means you can collect more. Happy picking !
My avg price raised from 1.6x to 1.8x because of the yesterday's buying. Although I feel reluctant to raise my avg price further, I will buy in my last batch before it rebounds. I think in long term my action is justified.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wjboyz
145 posts
Posted by wjboyz > 2019-10-16 11:01 | Report Abuse
all sohai go hold those fake acc created by goreng ppl..