REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.145 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,242 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 1 week ago

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2021-05-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

@collie pinbar means???

collie

205 posts

Posted by collie > 2021-05-08 02:18 | Report Abuse

pinbar candlestick my friend

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-05-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

Better don't buy first. Let it dropped below rm 2 then only see the situation. It will drop further. Operator no power to push up. Weak buying signal.

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2021-05-11 00:12 | Report Abuse

drop more keep accumulate only
company good sentiment no point selling while drop unless no holding power

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-05-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

It is a growth company and surely the price will fluctuate more than usual. Just collect when it's low

Posted by lemontree29 > 2021-05-17 15:13 | Report Abuse

still can buy now?

Posted by Woodson26 > 2021-05-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

Bulls already ran away

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-05-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Weak operator unless new MM comes in. Forsee price to dropped further below rm 1.80. Do not enter now. All fake queue of buying but in fact this current operator try to offload their shares.

Dragon88

153 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2021-05-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

PE is still high although with the recent drop in price

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2021-05-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

Sell faster, quarter report coming out and will big drop.

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-05-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Sigh. Hopeless operator with fake buying continuing. Can a new MM take over from this current one?

Posted by Maxprofittt > 2021-05-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

Whole market drop. Revenue up.

Eric Fong

1,196 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2021-05-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

Future prospect is very good

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-05-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

Revenue TP RM5
Revenue-WA TP RM3.80

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-05-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Can we see any national team becoming substantial shareholder?

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2021-05-24 19:02 | Report Abuse

Need to wait until go main board first bro John

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-05-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

terence775 Need to wait until go main board first bro John
24/05/2021 7:02 PM

This year can make it to mainboard?

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-05-24 22:41 | Report Abuse

very strong closing, closing at day high. Tomorrow will be another bigger rally

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2021-05-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Better sell before quarter report out, look at MSM as example

skyrocket

496 posts

Posted by skyrocket > 2021-05-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Compare revenue to MSM?

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2021-05-28 13:55 | Report Abuse

The co-founder said will submit to switch to main board in 2H21. If I remember correctly, should be before Sep.

QR will be today or next Monday?

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2021-05-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

QR should be out on Monday.

Just checked the announcement that the directors did share transaction on the 30 April and they did not announced it under closed period, so there will be a 1 month timeframe (i think the rules is 30 days before the announcement).

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-05-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

avoid this share by all mean. all good news already factored in when the price jump from 0.40 to 2.00. unless significant profit recorded in the coming QR which i think it takes atleast 2-3 years to achieve

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-05-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

those who shout at 5-TP are the scumbag who love to create fake fantasy to lure people buying into it without facts and figures. rmb talk is cheap and those talk cheap are cheapskate

Eric Fong

1,196 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2021-05-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

If compare with preceding year quarter with current quarter(3rd & 4th quarter), i dun think the result will be worst if compare to it.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-05-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

buy

Posted by Maxprofittt > 2021-05-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

QR released. PAT3. 7mil

Posted by Maxprofittt > 2021-05-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

QoQ growth 472%

whitesheep

393 posts

Posted by whitesheep > 2021-06-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

mainboard here i come

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-06-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

Better i buy Square or Paypal.

88TC88

47 posts

Posted by 88TC88 > 2021-06-02 13:04 | Report Abuse

Good, very good.. This stock is worth to keep

88TC88

47 posts

Posted by 88TC88 > 2021-06-02 14:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will break 2.02 today. Let's see

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-06-05 20:54 | Report Abuse

Over price la, paypal and square is much better la

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2021-06-14 18:44 | Report Abuse

Revenue will be be selling like hotcakes soon under the normal circumstances in future

mcc888

21 posts

Posted by mcc888 > 2021-06-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

finally.. some positive days..

Posted by Valueinvesting88 > 2021-06-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

Great News!

Revenue Group Berhad Online Retail Investor Briefing On 3 July 2021

We are hosting an online retail investor briefing through Zoom for the ACE Market public listed company Revenue Group Berhad on 3 July 2021, Saturday morning from 10 am to 12 noon.

It is free-of-charge and you are strongly encouraged to join this upcoming Revenue Group Berhad online briefing. You can register to join the briefing by filling in the Google form below.

This online registration works on a first-come-first-served basis and we are only accepting a maximum of 100 participants to ensure that a truly interactive, quality meeting with the senior management team of Revenue Group Berhad will take place.

We will send a softcopy of all the reference material to the registered participants prior to the Revenue Group Berhad online briefing date.

Register link:

https://forms.gle/h6qArexmdXNomJcL9

Revenue Group Website:
https://www.revenue.com.my/

Aussie

19 posts

Posted by Aussie > 2021-07-01 14:39 | Report Abuse

Everybody know about Revenue will fight for the digital banking licence?anyone ? Revenue should join the party but I don't see any press media announce it. Even aeon and Greenpacket also join the party and did the press media release yesterday

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2021-07-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Aussie, they already mentioned they are not interested in fighting for the digital bank license.
They are instead the ones who are going to provide the support systems for whoever is winning the digital bank, which is within their competency.

Posted by William Tan > 2021-07-06 21:44 | Report Abuse

bolat

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-07-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

When can this MM be like genetec. This counter MM I think no funds to goreng. Only can see everyday additional listing of shares.

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-07-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

No power at all yet keeps asking ppl to join the web seminar. Got good news no need to do all this online web!

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2021-07-21 15:49 | Report Abuse

Funny, so you want the management to keep worrying about the share price instead of their developing their businesses?

Besafe

1,280 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2021-07-21 18:26 | Report Abuse

I got attend their seminar la. Been talking about going to main board since last year. Yet no concrete news on this!

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2021-07-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

If you attended the webinar then what more news do you want? They already gave all the latest updates
since you attended you should know what the planned schedule is like and what stage they are already currently at.

Knowing the plans and direction of the company is the advantage of people who take the effort to join and learn and speak to the management of the company.

Of which I daresay Revenue is amongst the most transparent in Bursa, as they regularly have investor briefings to meet people and answer their questions. Not many companies take the effort to do that, even if it's only a 1-2 hour session every quarter.

Posted by catherinelee > 2021-07-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

When you ask them in webinar why the director did his disposals several times, the answer you get will be

"there is nothing wrong with the act, and the person who asked this question is selfish and not considering."

Its really nothing wrong with the selling, but why can't they explain a bit? It's also a concern when directors keep perform disposals

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-24 10:29 |

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2021-07-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Catherine, you should be asking, who's the one buying up their disposals via off market
and how much of his disposal is off market vs open market.
How much of the company do the 3 directors collectively still own?