Moving? Ini kaunter bottom out, those who buy, either own peeps or goreng kakey only, don't expect it to fly, coz np development no nothing, nothing new except con fella
Terminal sales vely good? Then competitor one vely expensive? Mau tanya itu terminal sales berapa tapi takde jawapan dllm agm, APLC ni???? Really good profit? :)))) manyiak panai pelakon yini conter.
Recent volumes also due to mafia group Francis Leong and Eddie Ng lackey Teh buying. Once they no more buying, con counter price will be back to as before. Haha
zzztrader, dont ever invest this stock. we are here i believe got played by them before already, its a scam counter. check their history news. if can run faster run dont wait lor. Now their own shareholder buy alot to boost back the price, if invester follow, their pocket slowly filled with your money, they will suddenly sell all and run, Repeat a few month later, old tactic
Got extra pocket money save up during rainy days. Don't ever let a con counter like this to suck your hard earn money. Even if the price is super duper low, don't buy. All this conmen have make tons of money using the same modus operandi. Even the ex founder pariah Eddie Ng is hiding.
Why wan let konman earn your hard-earned money??? Use Google search history of this counter la, sudah manyiak Lau sai punya, some even plompat off building coz of it, some kehidupan sudah berkecai. Surely karma awaits these kaki teeepooo one.next life maybe becomes wow wow
haha rebound faster sell? i think best to just cut loss and b/e here. everywhere has opportunity and this one just strike it out as one peculiar oddity to avoid hahahahaha
if i had small or large position or even existing position, i will just cut. hope this type of management and director to give u lobster for dividend is to pray to durian trees during drought season (if you get the joke) lol
Bro jackson spot on again. All the counters under mafia group are fully manipulated. Look at mmag, hong seng, revenue, classita etc. This are the conmen whom are roaming tje streets freely. And they are not worried because no action will be taken against any of them. Revenue from rm 2.40 and dropped to 0.23. Many investors are trapped but not this conmen. Haha
some more.... if you ask any banker and say the name leong seng wui.... banker also no eyes see. so its true the name already busuk everywhere in banking circle hahahaha
Even the ex founder pariah Eddie Ng mia. Last time always do webinar and keep blowing water. When company in trouble, he is the first person to run. Even deactivated his fb. Haha
experience or no experience, just go to its history. literally out there everywhere haha. even some remisier also said "this one u invest u sure ask for trouble" hahahahaha
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Besafe
1,290 posts
Posted by Besafe > 2024-05-10 12:21 | Report Abuse
Just beware when buying this counter.