RADIANT GLOBALTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RGTECH (0202)

+0.005 (1.41%)

0.35 - 0.36

2,413 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 week ago

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2018-07-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Lets see more discount tommorrow..kikiki

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-07-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

>Sherry91041 Game over today! :heart broken:
buy all in no average?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Shinnzaii > Jul 25, 2018 09:45 AM | Report Abuse

london bridge is falling down falling down falling down

Hahaha, brother Shinnzaii, u a great joker,hahaha

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-07-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

> ZEPAN
Hahaha, brother Shinnzaii, u a great joker,hahaha
do you want to sing again?hahahaha

Posted by huathuat83 > 2018-07-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

those who bought yesterday and sell below 0.50, i think should be contra player..if not cut now, maybe tomorrow even lower, then die liao...

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-07-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

pray hard for upcoming days

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-07-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

wow,1mil buy queue shark gone

Kc Teh

454 posts

Posted by Kc Teh > 2018-07-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

Sherry, how much you bought?

I think I will also exit now. Dont see any hope even for long term. Might as well invest in others now.

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2018-07-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

All become satay liao

Huat28

6 posts

Posted by Huat28 > 2018-07-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Still got hope for this counter ?

Oliveoil

330 posts

Posted by Oliveoil > 2018-07-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 10% up at least . Time to accumulate more !

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2018-07-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

yes, it is time to accumulate

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-07-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hi. Can I ask from the experts here. Radiant issued 96M of shares to selected investors. Today only 43M of shares traded. So the "selected investors" are still holding tightly their shares?

Wai Yoong

91 posts

Posted by Wai Yoong > 2018-07-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

No hope at all, losing like hell, in total I bought at 0.60 and just sold it off at 0.455 because I’m expecting it to go up tomorrow

James Ng

2,696 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-07-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/166927.jsp
[转贴] [RADIANT GLOBALTECH BHD,零售业增长的推动零售技术解决方案行业的正增长] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Posted by michael60 > 2018-07-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

owner already made huge profit yesterday....The company's worth is only 0.29..

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-07-25 17:54 | Report Abuse

The owner made profit in paper only. They can't sell their shares in the market within this few months. Did u see any announcement that the directors are dumping their shares?

Kc Teh

454 posts

Posted by Kc Teh > 2018-07-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Wai Yoong
<No hope at all, losing like hell, in total I bought at 0.60 and just sold it off at 0.455 because I’m expecting it to go up tomorrow>

why do you sell if you expecting it to be growing tomorrow? @.@

Posted by Sherry91041 > 2018-07-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

@Shinnzaii @Kc Teh I buy 0.61, cut loss 0.5 TT

lengzhai

35 posts

Posted by lengzhai > 2018-07-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

Wai Yoong : What's the point of you selling today when you expect it to go up tomorrow? Just hold for another day lor... Or are you trying to trick others into buying your shares tomorrow so that you can cut loss? Weird, contradicting comment from you... Lol

Kc Teh

454 posts

Posted by Kc Teh > 2018-07-25 18:11 | Report Abuse

whoo

<Hi. Can I ask from the experts here. Radiant issued 96M of shares to selected investors. Today only 43M of shares traded. So the "selected investors" are still holding tightly their shares?>

96M for private investor. 128M is public offer. The 96M will not involve in stock market exchange, and not all 128M is bought by public.

Trading Volume is just an indicator, 43M trading volume doesnt mean 43M shares has been traded.
I.E I buy 100 Lot and sell 100 Lot on the same day, the trading volume will increased by 200 and not the net value.

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-07-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

Kc Teh
Thanks for your explanation. I understood that 43M shares traded for buy and sell volume. Aint' it shows that only "ikan bilis" were selling cause the volume quite low for just 2nd day trading? Just my tot only.

Amar667

36 posts

Posted by Amar667 > 2018-07-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

kc teh....you cut loss a lot meh...lucky me 0.485 i cut and runaway...phewww

Wai Yoong

91 posts

Posted by Wai Yoong > 2018-07-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

Sorry it should be expecting it to go down tomorrow, I’ve already sold off all my shares today at 0.455

Kc Teh

454 posts

Posted by Kc Teh > 2018-07-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Amar667

I cut loss at today closing price. About 25 % which is my trade margin. GG hah

Oliveoil

330 posts

Posted by Oliveoil > 2018-07-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

Now price is the lowest . Tomorrow up back to 0.5 . Time to take profit and receover your loss guys !

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2018-07-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

as usual IPO surged up.....but in long term become another "JADI" (7223)

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-07-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hopefully after T3 the price will rebound to higher price.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

I think better we switch to DSONIC. It is Tun Mahathir link stock. DSONIC chairman is brother in law of Tun Mahathir.

CYBERJAYA (July 25): Datasonic Group Bhd plans to aggressively expand its business overseas this year, focusing on Indonesia, West Africa and Middle East as it is confident of the business prospects in these markets, and believes it has more than half a chance of clinching projects tendered.

"Our focus will be on secured identification (ID) business, driving licence and passports," deputy managing director Chew Ben Ben told reporters after Datasonic's 10th annual general meeting today. "We will not go into foreign countries if the chance of winning the contract is less than 50%. It is not worth the cost spent."

He pointed to Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Qatar as some of the potential markets which Datasonic considers to be politically and financially stable.

The second largest shareholder with a 25.33% stake, Chew said Datasonic aims to tender for projects with a profit margin of about 20%.

"We will also bank on the support of a good local partner, while we expect the government there to be a good paymaster. Once secured, we hope that earnings contribution will come in starting from FY20," he added, noting that contracts in foreign countries normally have a long gestation period.

This year, Chew said Datasonic hopes to secure a significant government contract in at least one of the 17 West African countries.

"The contract that we are aiming for is the secured ID Solutions," he said, adding the goal next year is to secure a sizeable immigration-related contract from the Saudi government, which handles more than two million Muslim pilgrims yearly.

"The Saudi government is very impressed with our product offering, particularly with our ability to clear one immigration customer under 15 seconds via our proprietary passport and facial recognition technology, without compromising on the security aspect," he said.

In Indonesia, Datasonic is hoping to secure work to upgrade magnetic bank cards to chip-based cards.

In December 2016, Bank Indonesia announced that the archipelago will be rolling out chip-based technology bank cards by early 2022, which will affect 143 million debit cards and 17 million credit cards currently in circulation, and over 100,000 automated teller machines.

"Although the timeline is still a long way, we are taking this opportunity to ready our technical expertise ... and if we do get the contract, the payment terms will be per upgraded card," Chew said.

In September 2017, Datasonic embarked on a joint-venture partnership with Perum Percetakan Negara Republik Indonesia, a state-owned firm to establish PT Datasonic Teknologi Indonesia, which will expand the smart card business in the island archipelago.

Chew said Datasonic's orderbook stands at RM958 million, which will keep the company busy for more than three years.

On market speculation that the company is politically linked, managing director Datuk Abu Hanifah Noordin, who owns 28.38% of Datasonic, maintained, "We are not linked to Umno or Bersatu. We are a company whose business value is always based on merit and capability. We are basically non-partisan.

"Yes, our long-standing chairman is the brother-in-law of the Prime Minister, but look at our track record — we have secured projects under the previous Barisan Nasional government, and we worked well with the then opposition government in Penang."

A former military general, Datasonic chairman Tan Sri Mohamad Hashim Mohd Ali, 83, is the younger brother of the Prime Minister's wife, Tun Dr Siti Hasmah Mohd Ali. Mohamad Hashim has been Datasonic chairman since June 2011.

"We have survived political changes, which I deem to be good as it reflected the will of the nation. Contracts will be merit based and Datasonic should be judged solely on its merit," he added.

Datasonic is currently trading at about 85 sen, for a market capitalisation of RM1.16 billion.

fatt123

6 posts

Posted by fatt123 > 2018-07-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

hopefully tomorrow will rebound

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2018-07-26 02:18 | Report Abuse

hoping

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2018-07-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

No hope for rgtech

Hawaiiii

98 posts

Posted by Hawaiiii > 2018-07-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

Cabut

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2018-07-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

Come on 0.40

poh_83

109 posts

Posted by poh_83 > 2018-07-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

buy volume quite high but price getting lowest :(

Posted by hawkeyes82 > 2018-07-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

No more kuey teow goreng, now is Roti Banjir

SK1200

857 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2018-07-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

Will come to IPO price..

Kc Teh

454 posts

Posted by Kc Teh > 2018-07-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

something fishy is on..

Posted by cheekin118 > 2018-07-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

0.23 coming

bbcall

31 posts

Posted by bbcall > 2018-07-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

make loss. sold

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2018-07-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Nothing is fishy. Wait for 0.4 broken..then....

Posted by Hoh Poh Chen > 2018-07-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

0.25 come on

pujut

149 posts

Posted by pujut > 2018-07-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

Come on panic sellers you can do this...pls bring it down to 0.35

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2018-07-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

0.4 broken

SateMan

1,720 posts