27 comment(s). Last comment by darren7132 2020-07-02 10:40

tough1278

38 posts

Posted by tough1278 > 2020-05-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

New lauching warrant for Supermx ,next monday up up up..

Posted by Chewtung81 > 2020-05-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

Monday buy c90

Posted by Immanuellove520 > 2020-05-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

How you know will up

Posted by DKinvest727 > 2020-05-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

If mother shares up, then the son will follow.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

Premium is too high dont get trapped!!!

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-05-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

if price plunges, are you all fast enough to leave?

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-05-31 11:25 | Report Abuse

Given the bullish momentum in the current period, it is possible that Supermx reach RM11. 02 by January 2021. This, I believe that call warrant will still go upp.

tough1278

38 posts

Posted by tough1278 > 2020-05-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

This is call warrant ,if mother share up it will follow up, wish it up lo, at least this is still at lower price among supermx glove call warrant and the expire date is longest.
If u believe now still the healthcare important can consider.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-05-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

Lower price..but much higher premium than others woh..except c88 which is the highest premium among all

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-05-31 11:30 | Report Abuse

Ops sorry my mistake..c90 is the highest premium of all...not c88

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-05-31 11:32 | Report Abuse

43% premium or rm3.30+...why dont u buy c89? Premium at 4%+ or rm0.38..

tough1278

38 posts

Posted by tough1278 > 2020-05-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

Premium will change follow the by the maturity, longer maturity date will be ussually higher a bit premium ,shorten maturity date will be lower premium.C89 will be expired fast then C90.
I am no consider C89 because of maturity and it on drop trend.
Your own judgement is very important. If u think is time to buy other, just do it. Never regret with your own decision.
Any how ,I still consider C90 it maturity longer and meet my target price.And now buy share also no 100 %folliw the technical data.Just take on your own risk.
Just personal opinion only. Wish all supermx share up la,all and I win .See how on tommorow..

Goldgent

1,348 posts

Posted by Goldgent > 2020-05-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

Oops....all kena the operator house advantage trap.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-31 19:11 | Report Abuse

saw alot of skl saying this a good buy, HAHA they gonna trap u all high and sell down to you all. Dont BUY and go for lower PREMIUM!!!!

Bigbull99

1,098 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2020-06-01 00:01 | Report Abuse

Just like C88 on Friday. Premium 70% sell down until 40%. another month or 2 will sell down until 20%.

Newsam

Posted by Newsam > 2020-06-01 00:12 | Report Abuse

Ya, agree. Generally, newly launched warrant will get higher premium but it will be changed soon. It's a norm. Nothing to worry. I prefer to buy new warrant because I earned with another new warrant previously. Buy when it is still low. Just buy when you have confident with the share that you purchased. I believe in supermax - Its mother share will accelerate to 10++ definitely no problem. However, for those who dont have enough capital, may consider the warrant.

Cs Kew

58 posts

Posted by Cs Kew > 2020-06-01 00:30 | Report Abuse

I really suspect those who say the warrant is good , and supermx will go up will continue earn good money is operator (worker) - if supermx mother share go up RM11 , i buy other warrant with close to zero premium , i earning steady profit which the issuer willing to pay to buy back with me during expired date , buying high premium warrant u need to take the risk that the warrant might only move when the price higher than the correct value , in this case , can u accept supermx from RM 7.70 to RM11.02 and the C90 no move at all , because only the price reach RM11.02 the C90 is zero premium follow by current price ,

those have longer maturity date is bullshit , time value of warrant does not worth so much of premium , if u say 5% i still can accept lo , if you long enough monitor warrant u will understand what i say.

Newbie , if u treat here is casino , please buy in lo,

i cant conlanfirm say tomorrow price will go down , it might go up 50 to 100% like C88 in order to lure newbie and ppl trade based on highest volume , reason being so simply , because havent have enough sheep on boat to kill , once it fully loaded , confirm GG

Please bear in mind , volume is so simply to create , the operator just need to sendiri buy and sell buy and sell to create the volume

I hope price wont collapse after this statement ,

because C88 so ngam collapse after the day i give out the calculation on true value of the warrant.

May ppl on C90 boat able to escape before it collapse

C88 reference : https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/710688.jsp

zhexiangxd

224 posts

Posted by zhexiangxd > 2020-06-01 00:47 | Report Abuse

yes I agree with cs kew. most people don't even know how warrants works, they just treat it like shares and usually won't hold until maturity date, so what for buy a warrant with high premium even if the expiry date is long?

27,861 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-01 05:20 | Report Abuse

Bodies Left on Hospital Beds as Virus Overwhelms Mumbai
By Dhwani Pandya and Ari Altstedter
30 May 2020, 05:00 GMT+8
Updated on 1 June 2020, 05:00 GMT+8

berational

115 posts

Posted by berational > 2020-06-01 13:35 | Report Abuse

when new warrant out ,ppl said premium too high, ask you go to warrant which going to expired. im just curious, aren't they looking for buyer to take over their warrant which going to expired? i think almost all supermx warrant above the price base on calculation

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-01 19:02 | Report Abuse

Actually now almost all topglov warrant also above the price already

Cs Kew

58 posts

Posted by Cs Kew > 2020-06-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

Berational you're newbie or operator (worker) , are u going to hold warrant for few month ? anyway , please go ahead C90 tomorrow morning with all your funds , may force with u

Cs Kew

58 posts

Posted by Cs Kew > 2020-06-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Topper88, above few % and expensive 60% can put under same comparison ? LOLX

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

Cheap can get cheaper, expensive can get more expensive.
For any stock we buy, we shoukld only use a certain percentage of total capital.

berational

115 posts

Posted by berational > 2020-06-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

Cs kew, i never ask anyone to hold long term or ALL IN. dont take ur self as 股神

viva20

217 posts

Posted by viva20 > 2020-06-03 02:10 | Report Abuse

Glove's requirement reduce. Banker give stress to margin player who play expensive glove stock. Bubble seem like already slowly break. Return to original stock market soon, no more gambling.

Posted by darren7132 > 2020-07-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

anyone can share how to calculate the call warrant current price ?
How is the call warrant price follow their Mother share price ?