SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

+0.02 (1.67%)

1.21 - 1.27

104 people like this.

226,462 comment(s). Last comment by pkkchong 1 minute ago

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

預見2月 LIVE 大瘟疫來了 | 拿督鄭博見 DAC

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

More influenza cases more death. It is not worth to be happy if bird flu or influenza causing share price of gloves stocks surge.

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

@SEE_Research, what types of Research u are into ....can u elaborate more ? I cannot see really any value added or inputs at all. or Worse than any old grand mothers suffered from aging ..

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

@StarOfTheBull, it is informative . lives could be saved n Hospitals should stock up more gloves if better prepared. By keeping silence , would not help coz there are unknowns why some people died off in China.

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

To all Holders of Supermax

We do not and should not rejoice at the misfortune or misery of others

We invest based on the great prospects of Supermax's pro-active investment in USA which is the major market for medical gloves

Plus they said luck is "preparation meeting opportunity"

And in this happy case it is the rise of Trump2 wanting Factories to be Built in the USA

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

To : FAInvestor

A. Since you do not me and I do not know you at all.

B. You ; FAInvestor do not owe a ringgit to me like wise I do not owe a ringgit .

C. Best you keep your distance away.

D. Do you FAInvestor understand ?

E. . Whether there are big winning or the other way around __
you do not need to speculate on my position even there are big winning on my position __ you wil receivel nothing .
Like wise should I need help __in my financial situation __
why should S R
come to your door step for help as I do not you.

F. You __ FAInvestor keep to yourself aa we have nothing in common .

G. Even twice you asked for stock selections / picks __ twice S R have responded to offer on the buying price and exit price for EG WD ___ but you have not being responded on a responsible manner .

H. Do not waste my time __ FAInvestor fella

I. I do not need any advices from you.

J. We __ both keep our distance away from one another __ do you understand __
FAInvestor ?

K. Should you do not understand tell me what do you want ?

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Points to ponder 🤔:
On 5th November 24 Mr Donald Trump was elected as POTUS. On 20th January 25 he was sworn in and started signing executive orders.
Within that the abovementioned two dates, gloves merchants in the US would have imported gloves aggressively from gloves exporters from Malaysia, Thailand, especially from China as well, to avoid tariffs to be imposed on China.
Taking guides from TGlove latest QR, sales has picked up around November 24.
Meaning is that QR for October 24 to December 24 should have outperformed previous quarters.
Nevertheless, from 20th January 25 onwards, gloves sales to US maybe declining because warehouses of gloves merchants in US would have been filled up.

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

@Sales , once upon a time , I invested in 0128 at 15sen a share ..but was attacked left n right by so called Cannot See
Research
==============================================================

To : SKY2

A. You ; SKY2 after searching in the old records ; wasting my time
we checked in 2014 / 2016

There is no
( i ) "" Cannot See Research ""
( ii ) SEE_ Research

As purported by SKY2

*** No one attacked
left or right on you. ***

Do not waste my time

Do not climb over my head !

Do you _ SKY2 fella understand ?

Do you ___ SKY 2 fella think who you are ?

What do you want __
SKY 2 fella __ tell me ?

Remarks

A. Waiting for your acknowledgement.

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

When we bought Supermax at 86 sen we never see so short term as one or two qtr results

We see Supermax long term investment in Usa by building phase one and will continue to expand till phase with with 19.2 billion gloves in production

Trump2 reign from Jan 2025 to Jan 2029 will give added Ooomph to Supermax

1. By cutting off other glove imports thru high tariff barriers and protect US glove factories

By reducing tax to 15%

By causing high production of crude to make electricity cheaper

All these and more should make USA factories humming and will benefit Supermax

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

It is safer to buy Supermax at this low price of only Rm1.20 with Nta Rm1.63 and net cash over Rm1 Billion

At peak it was Rm24.44 and people chased in euphoria

Now after split it was Rm12.22

At current price of Rm1.20

It is less than 10% of peak price

However, Research houses tell people to chase construction and property stocks which have already gone up so high and not cheap anymore

So we stay safe in Supermax

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

@Sales , once upon a time , I invested in 0128 at 15sen a share ..but was attacked left n right by so called Cannot See
Research

( repost to you )

There is no
( ii ) SEE_ Research

As purported by SKY2

*** No one attacked

Do not waste my time

Do you _
SKY2 fella understand completely ?

Do you ___
SKY 2 fella __
think exactly who you are ?

What do you want __ exactly
SKY 2 fella __ tell me direct to the point.

Remarks

29,894 posts

Posted by mf > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.28%

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

a Cash holding of 1B is important to me as the Glove industries are on their ways to recovery, but may take a bit of time . Let say u buy/investing a property at rm one million at a great discount during unstable time , and still have cash of rm 3 .miilions in the bank. Then u are better prepared to face some up sets along the way. Cash holding stand a chance for co to give out divedends in near future .

Bullkobear

346 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

one fight six coming 🚀

133 posts

Posted by 777777 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

gap up -1.27

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Research

( 2nd reposting to you )

There is no
( ii ) SEE_ Research

As purported by SKY2

*** No one attacked

Do not waste my time

Do you _

Do you ___
SKY 2 fella __

Remarks

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Ahhh...after big drawdowns to pay for Japanese stocks I bought on dips like 🎌Central Japan Railway🎌, I infuse my account with needed cash by selling 1,820 shares of Superman fr $1.22-1.26 to bring my stake down to the lowest since Nov '21, when I realized that I was committed for at least 3 years! 1,123 days in a row!🎢🎶🎵📈📈📈

Bullkobear

346 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

limit up 1.56 😍

kltower

1,642 posts

Posted by kltower > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Fly liao 🕊️ fly baby glove fly 💕

telusdansuci

1,757 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Those who buy first will stay Infront . Those who buy late will stay at the back . Pengikut Calvintaneng will stay Infront . Penentang Calvin will stay at the back . Do you want to be Pengikut or Penentang .

boon1515

443 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

what happen? suddenly so many volume

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

@dompeilee, it is common that the moment u give up a co , the share price shoots up . Many out there have this kind
of experince .

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Bullkobear

No limit up please
Or later kena UMA

I will be happy if Supermax up just one sen every day till 2029

Yes let us see one sen up every single day enough ok

Steadily up all the way 🚀

70 posts

Posted by 88798 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

why glove counters sudden go up ?

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Excellent. Excellent

Supermax gloves i first saw in Singapore Alexandria Hospital more than 2 decades ago

They are of world highest quality

Top world hospitals trust Supermax gloves

👏

FAInvestor

495 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan Eng is great again

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

U mean Calvin makes Supermax Great again ..Trumps theme ?

29,894 posts

Posted by mf > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

2025-02-06

Price Target

Gamuda - Making a Splash In Perak; BUY
Source : RHB, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 5.83
Last Price : 4.49, Upside/Downside : +1.34(29.84%)

FAInvestor

495 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Good call by Calvin on Supermax

Posted by pkkchong > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Are you previously work in Alexandra hospital ??

57,981 posts

No. I went to visit a sick relative in Alexandria hospital and took notice

The brand of glove in use was by Supermax

57,981 posts

No mf
Better avoid Gamuda

1. High Diesel price up by 52% no subsidy

2. Minimum wage up from Rm1500 to Rm1700

3. Extra cost due to paying Epf for foreign workers

4. Next will come price rise for Ron95 petrol as well

All these high costs will impact both construction companies and real estate co

Stay safe in Gloves

Posted by pkkchong > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

I see...

57,981 posts

In Australia due to high cost of material and wages many construction companies gone bankkrupt

Same fate can befall Malaysia construction co

Sell and buy Supermax better

https://www.realestate.com.au/news/asic-records-3000-construction-sector-insolvencies-in-2024-red-flags-that-signal-your-builder-could-be-next/

telusdansuci

1,757 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Where is the penentang fella maybe go hide already when Supermax turn green .

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

( 2nd reposting to you _
FAInvestor fella )

Waiting for your __
FAInvestor fella __
overdue & long acknowledgement

Be a man ; act like a man

Be a lady ; act like a lady

A. Since you do not me and I do not know you at all.

B. You ; FAInvestor do not owe a ringgit to me like wise I do not owe a ringgit .

C. Best you keep your distance away.

D. Do you FAInvestor fella __
fully understand ?

E. . Whether there are big winning or the other way around __
you do not need to speculate on my position

even there are big winning on my position __ you wil received nothing means __ " 0 "
Like wise should I need help __in my financial situation __
why should S R
come to your door step for help as I do not you.

F. You __ FAInvestor keep to yourself aa we have nothing in common .

G. Even twice you asked for stock selections / picks __
twice S R have failed to respond
to with S R indication on the buying price and exit price for EG WD ___

but you have not being responded on a responsible manner .

H. Do not waste my time __
FAInvestor fella

I. I do not need any advices from you presumably should we / S R
really do need your advices __
yours FAInvestor fella __
will be the bottom of the advice list.

J. We __ both keep our distance away from one another __

do you understand completely __
FAInvestor fella ?

K. Should you do not understand completely tell me what do you want __
direct to the point ?

Waiting for your acknowledgement.

57,981 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Ok pkkchong

When i first saw Supermax glove in Singapore hospital first thing came to my mind then was, "Why not made in Germany or Japan?"

Why Supermax glove made in Malaysia?"

And it struck me
Because rubber trees do not grow in Germany or Japan

So Supermax got an early foothold and captured hospital confidence world wide

It later went in nitrile glove which use petroleum as feedcost

So Supermax is superior and far ahead of the competition

FAInvestor

495 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

SEE Research, we are here to learn and share info with positive vibes. As long as you do not critisize people particularly Calvin Tan Eng and with your non stop spamming. If you have nothing positive to share please keep your mouth shut.

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Research

JUST BE A MAN IF YOU ARE A MAN

JUST BE A LADY IF YOU ARE A LADY

WAITING FOR YOUR LONG DELAY & OVERDUE
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

( 3 rd reposting to you )

There is no
( ii ) SEE_ Research

As purported by SKY2

*** No one attacked

Do not waste my time

Do you _

Do you ___
SKY 2 fella __

Remarks

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 57 minutes ago | Report Abuse

SEE RESEARCH,

please share with all of us here tips on the stock mkt.

Thank you in advance

A N S W E R :

A . As at now ; even we have big weightage in our own portfolio /
clients portfolio __ of certain stocks
we have not promoted aggressively in any stocks forums.

The current good stocks we are in collection mode is
EG WD/ 8907 WD
This stock is listed in Industrial Sector

Should you have interest to buy on the general market weakness from
RM 0.70 / RM 0.71 level
as this is low level of this current cycle on
28 - 1 - 2025

Sell and exit on
RM 0.91 __
strong resistance
With potential gain of 30 %

To take note : the next financial quarter report will be announced on
20 to 25 February 2025 .

Since you request for stocks __
to take note that we have never promoted in E G forum / 8907

even once
( but we have
big quantities by weightage )

:

FAInvestor

495 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 52 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Thank you SEE Research 🙏

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 40 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@SEE_Research..no matter how good yr TA is ...Donald Trumps can say no to u ..and yr share price collapsed ..I rather pray Trumps would not act rushly to my investments.

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Warrants a bit risky in Year 2025 after Trumps got elected ..

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

as mentioned by Calvin..to me EG was played up to the sky ...jumping to its warrants could be a nightmare in future

SKY2

836 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 20 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I rather spend my 80sen on a good mother share

SEE_Research

4,995 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

To : rchi / the technical inclined technician of Supermax and KLSE

Supermax / 7 1 0 6

Price Action

1.27 / 1, 152 lots
1.26 / 4, 104 lots
1.25 / 4, 128 lots
1.24 / 5, 749 lots
1.23 / 8, 703 lots
1.22 / 5, 791 lots
1.21 / 427 lots

===============================
Total : 30, 055 lots
===============================

A. Very big volume for 1 st session /_
sub total : 30, 055 lots

First time for 1 st session with such big volume done

Is it on collection mode ?

Is it on distribution mode ?

rchi ___ await your technical chart and analysis __ with neutral comments.

Posted by pkkchong > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Agreed with FAInvestor

SEE Research, we are here to learn and share info with positive vibes. As long as you do not critisize people particularly Calvin Tan Eng and with your non stop spamming. If you have nothing positive to share please keep your mouth shut.