Haily broke out till 0.705, regained and exceeded IPO price of 0.67 on 14/10.
Aneka broke out till 0.29 nearing IPO price of 0.32 in last two trading sessions.
But we saw TJSetia, closed at 0.53 today, still trading at a hefty 24% discount from its IPO price of 0.70 since 19/5 (the counter was oversubscribed 42.1 times).
Will the prices continue to maintain or slide to below 0.53 and offers RARE opportunities for bargain hunting Or will we see a similar strong breakout in price and volume soon, in sync with other recent IPO construction counters?
Investors' IPO cost 0.70, now at 0.46 is sure a bargain. Will see if company sticks to its press announced 25% dividend policy. Mid term investment. Professional company. Ready 10 bids down averaging.
Even bad time can declare some dividends. Indicating strong fundamentals and book orders.
Others already huge losses if not already dead. Just make sure can tahan and bottom fish until MCO 4 if ever again. Otherwise, just wait la. No way market will rebound until new catalyst are in.
Long game mate. No one can make profits in this situations - covids, Ukraine war, US inflation/Fed interest hike, talks of world recession, now again.....monkeypox.
Move on guys.. This counter got plenty of issue apart from company performance if you look at the top 30 shareholdera. Check who inside to screw up the company... Useless gang
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
KnifeEdge
82 posts
Posted by KnifeEdge > 2021-10-20 20:38 | Report Abuse
In line with Covid recovery, we saw:
Haily broke out till 0.705, regained and exceeded IPO price of 0.67 on 14/10.
Aneka broke out till 0.29 nearing IPO price of 0.32 in last two trading sessions.
But we saw TJSetia, closed at 0.53 today, still trading at a hefty 24% discount from its IPO price of 0.70 since 19/5 (the counter was oversubscribed 42.1 times).
Will the prices continue to maintain or slide to below 0.53 and offers RARE opportunities for bargain hunting Or will we see a similar strong breakout in price and volume soon, in sync with other recent IPO construction counters?