SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SUNVIEW (0262)

-0.03 (3.68%)

0.78 - 0.82

792 comment(s). Last comment by DestinyL 1 day ago

Jokers2020

1,971 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

market red but sunview is green.good sign

chon99

789 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Jokers2020

Haha,

Ya loh !

SUNVIEW is green because it is
in Green Tech lah.

Sometimes it is red as its energy slow down. It turns green again when It is recharged lah.

Just joking. Hope you don't mind.

Actually I consider that SUNVIEW is a very aggressive growth counter judging from the strong order book for the 9 months ending 31-12-2022. Please remember its 12 months closing wil be on 31-03-2023, end this month.

Let's hope for a much better results for quarter from Jan -Mar 2023.

26,746 posts

Posted by mf > 2 weeks ago |

chon99

789 posts

Congratulations to those who have Oppstar too, the new IPO share.

BobAxelrod

6,654 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2 weeks ago |

chon99

789 posts

BobAxelrod33,

Wish you to have made a handsome profit from SUNVIEW.

Hope that you have made the right decisions.

BobAxelrod

6,654 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr Chon....

Good luck to you too.

chon99

789 posts

BobAxelrod33,

You are welcome.

Posted by Otapahbinabu > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

hope turn to green this afternoon..

bye sunview.. see u again..

Striker90

2,523 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

do not sail against the wave, it's painful

chon99

789 posts

Just my opinion
----------------------
Actually Malaysian Market has over-reacted to the U.S. market.

U. S. Bank such as SVB (Silicon Valley Bank) is too large to be properly under control. The U. S. government is slacking in the banking sectors by emphasizing too much on technological advancements and tactical warfares.

However, our banks in Malaysia are "tightly" monitored and controlled by tha Bank Negara Malaysia ( Central Bank of Malaysia). So, we have the peace of mind regarding our banking systems.

Market will be back to normal sooner or later.

I have full confidence in SUNVIEW, the "triple s" solid ,sunrise, sunshine stock.

joyvest

7,639 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

All the counters are just upset temporarily due to the market sentiments. All should be subject to be rebound in due course. No big deal

Posted by Newtoshareworld > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

This is true. But, if u look at Sunview and Saimaden...which share is move faster....?
Same for AAx and Capitala...which share price more faster ?

joyvest

7,639 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

You need to compare Apple to Apple instead of Apple to Orange. One is PN17 and the other one is not. Both are incomparable and out of the question.

chon99

789 posts

Interesting arguments and discussions.

Really relax our minds !

anthonytkh

1,799 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I still haven’t bought but am monitoring. Coupla red hammers in a week of global turmoil do that to me always :)

I actually visited a building this week that had Sunview’s solars at the rooftop. Building was fully completed last year after some delay due to the MCOs

Not that many panels tho coz, while the building is almost 20-storey high, it’s a relatively “slim and tall” building given its smallish land size, hence limited rooftop space. The building has rain harvesting as well

Chon will jump on this “chance to promote” I provided, haha, and the rest will just go “mehhh so boring” :)

But, yes, I’m watching this counter. Have been since I started posting here. Why else would I be here?

smallrail

83 posts

Posted by smallrail > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Collect some at 78 sen

chon99

789 posts

anthonytkh,

Could you tell us the address of the 20-storey building where SUNVIEW built the solars at the rooftop, so that anyone of us living/staying nearby can go there have a look ?

anthonytkh

1,799 posts

Chon, my reason for visiting the building is P

anthonytkh

1,799 posts

Private and Confidential, I meant. Besides, no one can go to the rooftop without a valid reason to see the panels

chon99

789 posts

anthonytkh,

ok, Thank you

chon99

789 posts

From the above download, you will be able to see for yourself how huge the projects were completed by SUNVIEW few years ago.

Posted by JusticeBao > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Sunset alredy

Posted by JusticeBao > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Sunsad

12,122 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Both Electric Vehicles and anything Solar are very extremely polluting and very toxic so many people will never associate themselves with it.
Most people dun give a damn like Ukraine War coz someone else will be killed by the Electric Vehicles and Solar pollution so it ok as long as someone else is killed but not you.

Most counter rebound today.. but sunview???

chon99

789 posts

i3lurker,
Talking about toxic pollutions in solar, it is not a matter of our concerns. As long as the installations and disposals of solars are done by the qualified experts/professionals, for example SUNVIEW, it should be safe.

Even WHO (World Health Organization) have not raised the questions about the hazardous effects of solars .

Mind you your hand -phones contain far more toxic elements such as Mercury, Lead , Cadmium and other chemicals. Then you might as well don't use hand-phone.

smallrail

83 posts

Posted by smallrail > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

after i buy 78 sen then it drop, why ar?

chon99

789 posts

smallrail,

Rebound could be sooner or later.

( But this is not a buy or sell call)

Striker90

2,523 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

庄在收票,下星期比较大概率可以买入,星期四美确认暂缓加息,股市开始短期反弹,后续再观察

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Now is it called sunview, sunset or sunsad?

chon99

789 posts

Posted by chon99 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

After sunset there will be sunrise and sunshine, right ?

Now the market sentiment is not that good.

Most probably affected by the U. S Banks crisis. I guess.

Posted by Lucass Ng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

macam want rebound soon.....someone absorbed a lot at 0.74 -0.745

DestinyL

4,296 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Boing... boing

chon99

789 posts

Posted by chon99 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Hope today's rebound could sustain.

I would say that SUNVIEW is a good sunrise stock.

But it is affected by the worldwide sentiments especially the U.S banks crisis Hopefully the crisis could be over soon.

anthonytkh

1,799 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Ooo.. just noticed the “rebound”

My sincere apologies : One of my posts above stated a building I visited had Sunview’s solar panels on the rooftop

It was not Sunview. It was Sungrow. Can Goog Sungrow

Sorry again! Not it matters much!

Striker90

2,523 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

nice rebound, today Grandpine talk for this. tmr another round if sentiment good.

Striker90

2,523 posts

nevertheless, only a short run as the general risk still exist and not hot money in the market.

Striker90

2,523 posts

Gov also no further mega solar project release

paktua73

16,689 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

from rm0.73 now rm0.80..
bukan sikit sikit rise ni..

tut tut
lai lai

Posted by Lucass Ng > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

0.745-0.805..8% profit...bye guys...see u next round

DestinyL

4,296 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Show only just started

1invest1

1,319 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

DestinyL you hit twice correct, aji & sunview.
You'll on a roll.
You really know your stks well.
Congratulations DestinyL

paktua73

16,689 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

after sunview break rm0.83..
paktua predict will comw down back below rm0.77 soon
sebab tekanan pasaran serantau kesan euro n krisis inflasi dunia..

tut tut
sunview n ptrb is good cuma impact tekanan pasaran serantau n PMx yg buat ghapla..

Posted by Lucass Ng > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

come back to fetch us again...let's ride

DestinyL

4,296 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Better if not many ppl board the ship