ocean fresh cannot compare to SBH . SBH got agricukture shrimp farm and hatchery nursery technology . supported by government as well . there is a lot of potential there .
study well before investing , look for bigger picture in future . dont just earn few sen and sell off , drop few sen then scared to die . we looking for multiple profit .
Same patern bussines Yesterday Ocean trading 28 touching 0.93. Revenue qtr. around 50 million. Today split. SBH trading 22 sen last year. .Now start jumping highest 0.365. Revenue qtr 41 million. SBH touching 0.40 next week is not possible depend on market.
I think SB di more powerful than Ocean next future because support from goverment Perak of land. Now SBH will more room to expand. Land is very important of this business.
SBH Marine latest Monthly MA/Oscillator/Pivot Point Momentum! S2: 0.25.(Bought Average!) S1: 0.285. PIVOT: 0.33. R1: 0.37. R2: 0.415 R3: 0.46. Mr. Market is Unpredictable! Dis: Trade at your own Risk!
need correction in order to rebound, what goes up must come down...enjoy seafood last weekend...wait next chance...dun hold too dear the stock, let it go first got chance later.
• SBH at inflection point. In 9MFY23, SBH's bottom line was dragged down by losses from PASB. This is mainly due to lower production in Kurau farm as it undergoes pond maintenance. We gather that pond maintenance is typically carried out every 10-12 years to prevent diseases and enhance pond yield. Looking ahead, we anticipate a gradual recovery in FY24F driven by normalisation of pond yields at the Kurau farm. On top of that, we expect strong earnings growth thereafter as the expansion impact from the Selinsing farm starts to kick in.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GemSeekers
1,034 posts
Posted by GemSeekers > 2024-07-03 15:41 | Report Abuse
nice ! huge transaction cross over again