Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-06-18 13:13 | Report Abuse

Today cannt login to Maybank online trading, suck service, cannt sell and buy this is so call Malaysia's biggest bank, mana boleh. Anybody experience the same problem ?

16 comment(s). Last comment by nicholas99 2023-05-16 09:41

Posted by tension7 > 2012-06-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Same problem here! very bad - keep trying to connect to the server by clicking "switching to Real-time mode" or "switching to http Real-time mode" as a temporary measure.

pslee99

9 posts

Posted by pslee99 > 2012-06-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

Same problem since morning. I think this maybank server is always a problem! last week was wrong username & password!!!

Posted by limweichuen > 2012-06-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

can we claim our loss due to the server problem?

ahpooh10

21 posts

Posted by ahpooh10 > 2012-06-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

getting worst and worst....angry-ing....

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-06-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

this problem happens whenever there are high activities in the market. sometimes i do think that they do it on purpose. i agreed that this is really causing a lot of lost opportunities & heartache.

for maybank investment banker who's reading this, buck up!!!

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-06-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

this problem happens whenever there are high activities in the market. sometimes i do think that they do it on purpose. i agreed that this is really causing a lot of lost opportunities & heartache.

for maybank investment banker who's reading this, buck up!!!

goodhorse

22 posts

Posted by goodhorse > 2012-06-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

Agree. Always have major problems online!!!

pslee99

9 posts

Posted by pslee99 > 2012-06-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

i fully agree with all the bad..bad..comments from all above! looks like maybank do not wants ppl to trade today!!!!

ahpooh10

21 posts

Posted by ahpooh10 > 2012-06-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

this is suck... i just try to log a complaint on the M2U, but it fail after i pressed submit button.... this is totally madddddddddd

Johnking

76 posts

Posted by Johnking > 2012-06-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

it's like that they hidden agenda in the market & preventing ppl from going in & trade. it sounds far fetch but it happens very often.

if this is going to continue, it gives me no choice but to switch investment house.

what's the point of this when the market is conducive to trade & somehow prevented by 'system connection failure'.

jeffho

45 posts

Posted by jeffho > 2012-06-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

too many complaint...i had complain b4..they don't care either,only option is look for others bank rather depend on this lousy bank.

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-06-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Again, today Maybank online stock cannt login, die, die, die cannt monitor my shares. Why the management do nothing to fixed back the system ? Consider change to other bank. Lousy service.

mktppl

Posted by mktppl > 2012-06-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

mercurystraightthru.com.my is a very good portal to buy /sell trades !!

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-06-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

At last, I manage to login. Thank God !

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-11-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

Problem to sell and Buy Q

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

they don't want let you sell. scammers.