Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

before the shark slaughter u on monday, pls enjoy yourselves. god bless u, in next life (if got), dont be so greedy and stupid.

11 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2012-08-11 16:38

ckinsg

90 posts

Posted by ckinsg > 2012-08-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

ai ya.. frankly speaking, yesterday i oso dun know the px surge of e&o.. by the time i knew it, it was oredi 18+. At that time, i suspect something wrong... How come it surge almost limit up? Wat is the great good news that make the stock sky rocketting?? After the close, then only i knew saying sime darby want to mgo of E&o...
Let me tell u la, if sime darby really want to mgo of e&o, they will accumulate the remaining shares in open market day by day.. so the px of e&o will up gradually until it alomost reach the mgo px then only sime darby will make an anouncement.
You think, in almost one hr time left before the market close the px surge 20 over percent, sime darby only start fighting to grab the shares ka? Pls dun be so naive la, sorhai!!!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Tarzan
No need to taunt fellow forummers with your dooms day posting.
You are getting personal

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

ck, wah u r experience la.
many many sorhais in bolehland.
i saw it when it was onli 6cents, mother 1.70, like rocket launching. then i check the joker investlah, they say GO at 2.30 confirmed. walao. such a big frog jumping in street broad day light meh?

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

tonylim, u dont own this forum la, dont come n tell me what to do. u write to me again i will hit u kawkaw.

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

dont fucking act like a headmaster, go fuck yourself tonylim.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

You talk like an angel but write like a devil.
Why ask people to go klcc.

You never due before

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

how i talk has no fucking biz of tonylim. u go fuck yourself la, or go eat shit la. cheebai idiot.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

You never die before but talk about peoples next life.
F you

ckinsg

90 posts

Posted by ckinsg > 2012-08-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

aiyo simple to said... no risk no gain...
those sorhais that chase e&o hv to suufer the loss.. like cantonese saying 'want to eat salty fish, must prepare to tahan the thirst' ha ha ha

tand3

101 posts

Posted by tand3 > 2012-08-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

Tony and tarzan,

Two bros here, please dont go personal and marah-marah each other ya.

It is just a forum, everyone can say anything here. Let this be a lesson.....

ck - you are right. High Risk High Gain, No Risk No Gain.

Nasi sudah jadi bubur....those who buy already buy. So on monday morning pandai-pandai lor.

I will love to see what Ah Singh KO at SC will do to MI. Lets see how transparent are they...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

Tan,
No further comments