oh my... tired talking already ka jason80 aka davesingh, so you decide to start this thread? you dont even give chance for rambotan and bangla jamban to come out play yesterday when hogging the computer all by yourself yesterday to try answer every thread! LOL
you really are dumb la, i detected your style first day itself and others detected your conflicting replies on second day already! aiyooo.. go back learn more first la before come teach others Technical Analysis and try to spread fear here. No wonder cannot get job at your beloved mutual funds in Malaysia! hahahahaha
Ego will chasing away our widsom and ultimately preventing us from the sensitivity heritage required for wealth building!
I think it's much better to distance ourselves from the dialogue that driven by ego. Win the battle of ego war is of no value than to win money in bursa.
dont worry datuk, i gave all the time to "them". research and reading still on as usual for me. Waiting time for the price i like only. last two days nothing came to buy :(
p.s. this year your joining China's monastery ka? hehehe
No lah KC.....my new year vow is just to distance from the lifestyle that tantamount to the kingdom of FBB or LCL. That is a vast improvement for me !
Still thousand miles away from the monastery in china.....anyway the journey of thousand miles begins with the first step....away from LCL & FBB equivalent! KIKIKIKIKI
bangla jamban (yesterday missing going out find daddy? hehehe), there is a wise monk that said the below, so dogs will just have to wait if their masters doesn't want to entertain them! LOL
"I think it's much better to distance ourselves from the dialogue that driven by ego. "
I don't mind to be term as "monk" temporarily if that can assist to stop this this "ego dialogue" although i inherited the nature of "FAH FAH KUNG ZI" (mandarin)......LOL
while do nothing and meditates in my isolated palace....the thought for making great money comes along although the motion of planting seed is yet to be triggered!
Great money needs to be substantiated by great idea which in turn requires iron like of patient!!!!
haha melvin, got some spare time, and market already climb! see the animal kingdom perform la. you can never get all the animals come together, only in this time. tomorrow i go buy lotto!
Jumbo sit on KC baboon face ..swollen and smelly...KC try to get up and Ah Singh wipe some more poo poo.....Jumbo says don't talk with your mouth full rated baboon....
Lol Jumbo see Datuk very fast catching up.....kaki kong kaki song ......as the baboon is showing....he lump everyone who taro him as one......lmao....No wonder you are datuk...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 23:57 |