Posted by Lotusf1 > 2013-02-22 02:34 | Report Abuse

;The economist paper in UK, predicted ,BN will emerged as the clear winner in this forthcoming GE?As for Pakatan Raayat ,their costly promises was their big let down , as quoted by the paper. (refer to Malaysia The Edge this morning) Our Bursa saham should rebound today ,perhaps on this piece of good news! Happy investing!

4 comment(s). Last comment by bingo 2013-02-22 03:19

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-22 02:37 | Report Abuse

haa haa haa, tunggu lama lama. BN masuk longkang lah

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-22 02:53 | Report Abuse

The economist paper in UK,

who give a f? lol

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-22 02:54 | Report Abuse

Lotusf1, you said this below, now why post this news, you hypocrite?? Anything factual written against BN, you said, I quote 'No need to Waste our time here" ...focussing, sharing ideas on stocks agenda!"....what NOW?????

Yes, you said focus on shares ideas on stocks but when some good news on BN winning, you post.....a real hypocrite indeed!!!! You think BN will win, maybe win in masuk longkang lah, haa haa ha

This you Lotusf1 posted...read on, remember it lah

News: Dr Mahathir: Malaysia's debt still healthy

Posted by Lotusf1 > Feb 19, 2013 03:19 PM | Report Abuse

Agreeed: No need to Waste our time here ....writing long words when half of the crowd s gone to sleep ...boring ...when we should be focussing, sharing ideas on stocks agenda!
Political flavors , are welcomed , overdoing it made hard for one to swallow!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-22 03:19 | Report Abuse

Lotusf1, don't take us Malaysians as stupid idiots. Your posting with headlines "BN winning - the economist ,uk."....please give the source or url[link] where we can all refer or otherwise you Lotusf1 are cooking up your own story, haa haa haa

Still want to bodek BN and maybe, yes maybe, next you will polishing shoes by the roadside for a living or perhaps selling tissues papers or even toilet papers to cari makan, haa haa haa