Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

now at 1.82, anyone can tell me how much i made? need help.

21 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-07-02 18:40

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

ic. thanks sifu. the 500k was accumulated over 10 trading days, the moment it spike up at 1.60 10 days ago, started buying. then buying lower to 1.40, again buying higher to 1.60, all the way to 1.70 last friday. the average is approx 1.50. it was lower if not the 1.65-1.70 batch.

i hope u sincerely calc for me and dont get jealous and attack me ok?
thanks.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

how come sifu u have minute by minute transaction? are u a remisier? oh dealer? bcos remisier very small cannot see one.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

oh sifu deleted his post...what a pity.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

hi all, newbie here. my respect to all sifu here
Posted by optimusprime at Jul 2, 2013 05:22 PM | Report Abuse
all sifus, continue your work hor. pls dont come disturb me or teach me anything. i want to learn from newbiestock only.

since behaving, i will ignore you now. as order of priority, you are below my mutts! LOL

go show off to those who would not answer back in Kcchongnz thread

p.s. if you cannot afford to purchase the minute-by-minute tracking from bursamalaysia.com, dont bother to ask stupid questions, get it optikus? LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

KC Loh also commented on "i bot muhibah 500,000 lot at average 1.50":
can you tell the time and when your transaction is made? i have a minute by minute buy/sell daily update and we can see if 500k lots were bought as per what was told. then we will help you to calculate how much you made! :)

Comment by KC Loh at Jul 2, 2013 05:40 PM

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

sifu dont get pissed. thats life lah. some ppls r better wat. cant help it la if u below par.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

but should you want to continue, i can show you were i see it. but you have to tell me the date and appx time you buy, then we can refer if there are 500k of muhibbah over 10 days period yeah?

but i recall only a few days ago, a donkey came in an claimed he sold off all his position from papua new guinea to timbuktu, no? pusing pusing ka? LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

sifu. calm down first. i m newbie la. donno what u talk abt. what i trade and when i trade i have to disclose full details meh? aiyoyo u donno what is trade secret ah? nevermind la. no time to teach u also.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by cheebai > Jun 27, 2013 10:36 PM | Report Abuse
grandma, don't worry for me, i am collecting my chq of 7 figures just betting on klci collapse. and i have closed off all my position on Tuesday.
don't believe? i have already anticipated this sudden massive fall beginning of last week and i have sold off many futures contract in bursa, hk, spore, Thailand, dj, nasdaq, Taiwan, Indonesia.
sorry u can only dream to have the skill i hv in capital mkt.

no need disclose la, even a grandma can smell the bullsh*t 10 miles away! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

buying time to figure out where to get the 500k numbers over 10 days? make sure the averaging is correct ok? your computer so sophisticated or not? LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

aiyo. i think he refering to all his Futures contracts la. u got heard abt futures trading or not?
its a different animal from stocks la.
aiya. why so many sorchai here one?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

ok la, wasting time again i see. Little boy in dreamland again! nice going alexlulu! mental hospital calling soon! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

buying time.... tick tock tick tock! LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

sifu, no good lah like that, everyday jealoous this one that one. no good for your health.
cannot have ppls smarter than u one why? why like that har???
must attack ppls then only can live isit?
get a life la. ppl is going to shanghai tonite in private jet la. got biz there la. damn mahfun. but very big la. can buy up the whole township sifu is staying. i m kicik miao only, go there sign only.
dont get jealous har.
take care.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

everyday? i thought you are newbie and just registered today? LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

u free 10pm u go subang vip lounge la. u can see the real me there.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

gtg. til then, take care.

Suki

10 posts

Posted by Suki > 2013-07-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Which lounge in Subang dei? Mentari is it? Kakakakaka

At mentari everyone is a VIP

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

even if you are Buffett, i couldn't give a d*mn, what more a dillusioned muck! LOL

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2013-07-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

it's no easy to buy 500,000 lots in the open market. only between brokers you can do a block trade (500,000 lots).

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-02 18:40 | Report Abuse

in lala or lulu land, that is not a problem! take private jet go collect the certificates also very possible! LOL