like usual, must continue the work of my thambi.
scomi. scomi order book very high. prospect very good. management know what they are doing, thats the part i like in it. i will continue to buy even if it drop to 10c.
airasia. check out the service of MAS. the alliance working is good for airasia. my FV is 4.20, anybody dare say lower i will attack him.
what else?
mkt is bullish, uptrending mkt and bullish is 2 different thing. like my nuts and my banana is 2 different things. no time to teach u all becos i also dont understand.
p.s JULY is a bullish mkt.
disclaimer. above is my Thambi view. he is busy so i help out to write...
english no good har. sorry la.
25 comment(s).Last comment by optimusprime 2013-07-03 23:22
As per above,this joker like talk about himself and criticise himself openly. really admire yr courage, you are the best retard top of the mountain platinum award
normal lah, want face mah, loss like hell in record, now turn around and said make a lot. all like that la. thats why i say boring la. somemore i donno u. u think i got time to entertain u meh?
donkey loh is my thambi. who r u? u want attention isit? go elsewhere la. i have no time to make u famous.
sadpigrot. u r too far behind my donkey. and u make wild stmts. u mislead many here. u r a sinful man. anyone who had follow u to holland is cursing u now. u r not kcloh standard la, dont wan waste time with u to make u famous, donkey loh already famous liao. u r not. and will not. u forever a sohai chasing high and selling low without knowing what the fark is going on.
my donkey wont do this kind of reckless trade. sadpigrot. the distribution of malton has started long before u realised and still thinking they purposly shake off the retailer? aiyoyo. no medicine to cure u.
everyone, this is a fake sifu. dont listen to him if dont wan go holland.
i thought this lulu is a promising talent in TA, but sadly his blaze faded just as soon as he opened his mouth! no wonder my mutts also didnt allow him to join in their walk! LOL
Do you have any hidden gem for 2013? Jul 2, 2013 05:21 PM | Report Abuse newbiestock, buy coastal la. join me, i collected 200,000 lot already. eveyday i buy since limit down. target 3.00 sup sup water.
today coastal down 15 sens, not one squeak! not that we believe he can own so much due to recent news from one forummer that he is working in 7-11 only for few RM per day! LOL
i bought malton at 0.49, how much i sangkut??? This optimusprime quite amusing and hilarious, i post 1 comment, that little ash post 8 down right retard reply. anyway, thks for the entertainment
thambi, u finally got a slave ahh. after 7719 posting teaching so many newbies and intermediate. plus experience forumner. only manage to recruit 1 slave? the rest all run away already.... feel so sorry for u. wasted 500 days 24/7 in i3forum preaching donkey method to public. in the end, only 1 slave....
jobless man. virtual world is virtual world la. u think u cpteh meh? he is better than u. at least got cohort 1 to cohort 10.
thambi. btw, already started distance teaching to many of your old students. need to clean up their corrupted mind that has been poison by donkey method. anyway, will try my best. caring is sharing mah.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 486 views | 3 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-03 18:12 | Report Abuse
like usual, must continue the work of my thambi. scomi. scomi order book very high. prospect very good. management know what they are doing, thats the part i like in it. i will continue to buy even if it drop to 10c. airasia. check out the service of MAS. the alliance working is good for airasia. my FV is 4.20, anybody dare say lower i will attack him. what else? mkt is bullish, uptrending mkt and bullish is 2 different thing. like my nuts and my banana is 2 different things. no time to teach u all becos i also dont understand. p.s JULY is a bullish mkt. disclaimer. above is my Thambi view. he is busy so i help out to write... english no good har. sorry la.