Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

i know this guy always buying cheap stock (less than RM1) and he will go and get his CDS statement everyday and walk in the broking firm showing everyone and asking what to do ah sell or buy. he has hundreds of thousands of cheap stocks RM0.30 and the works la. one day there was this guy who told him. Sir you have a mental disorder it is associated wit greed. so go and see a doctor. i let you decide who here has a mental disorder in i3investor. and i can lead you to the answer.. THOSE WHO ALWAYS TRY TO SELL THEIR CHEAP STOCKS WIT THE HOPE THAT OTHER FOOLS WILL BUY THESE CHEAP STOCKS TOO. MY ADVICE TO YOU SIFUS IS TRYING LOOKING AT THE PE RATIO LA... INVESTORS DO THAT.. DONT MISLED PEOPLE HERE..

12 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-07-04 17:40

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

BUY GOOD STOCKS LIKE MAYBANK CIMB TM PETGAS PETDAG GAB KLK AMBANK RHBCAP AND SEE HOW YOU SMALL PEOPLE will become rich. stop listening and entertaining mental sifus here. learn to invest.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

when u buy good stock. on the long run they always make lots of money. trying buying hlbank hlfg hlind and see how these stocks will grow with time and all the money will come your way....all house prices dont go up. just those houses that people buy at a premium also sell it at a greater premium...remember that small people rich people wannabe

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

kuahchees (KC) loh and choognz will get a new name penisstockchoongnz and penistocksloh from now onwards for bein stewpead investors..LOLZ

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

the kuah chees loh and choongnz stil doin business here ah

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

teaching people who to buy cheap stock so they can sell how low can these kuah chees get ler

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

kuahchee (KC)loh and Kuah chee (KC)choongnz how come soo silent todei ler. ?

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 17:18 | Report Abuse

so kuah chee loh ah when u go to market c all chinese people there u go teach them anglish ah??

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestock > Jul 4, 2013 09:07 AM | Report Abuse
all house prices dont go up. just those houses that people buy at a premium also sell it at a greater premium.

whilst no doubt blue chips will endure, but i see a fool promoting greater fool theory! LOL

how am i quiet when answering you in another thread, cacatboy? LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

kuahchee loh u are chinese hater i wan to report to admin

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha... cacatboy! you are priceless! and a crossbred mutt as well! that's what made you priceless in the first place! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

today, you send optikus to subang airport catch airasia ka? he is silent, you also silent whole afternoon. why leh? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

how come cacatboy so silent already? LOL

Posted by newbiestock > Jul 4, 2013 05:15 PM | Report Abuse
kuahchee (KC)loh and Kuah chee (KC)choongnz how come soo silent todei ler. ?