Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

my top picks are hlbank and mbsb. the bestest banks to buy now. many good things coming their wei. nothing to do with any numbers like PE and all the crap those kuah chee sifus talk about. just pain gain. lots of money to be made. those who wan to join me. come on down.. buy some. dont talk too much and dont ask too much. WHEN I TALK YOU LISTEN. I AM GRADUATE I TALK YOU LISTEN.. lolz. anyhow buy buy buy NOW

1 comment(s). Last comment by newbiestock 2013-07-08 08:30

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-08 08:30 | Report Abuse

hlbank going to announce good divident and soon bonus for sure. MBSB going to announce rights and maybe bonus also. soon. good to keep long term. this is not a penisstock like the kuah chees always say to buy. these are good investments. dont waste your money buying crap. buy these good stocks. for the sake off long term investing and gains. then we all can be happy and merry. and those sifus kuah chee loh and kuah chee choongnz and ooi teik bee will stop telling us to buy cheap dirty stocks.