Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

first of all, i m not newbiestocks as claimed by the donkey loh. newbiestocks has no connection to me. secondly. i have only recommended 2 stocks last week. after i accumulated enough, and knowing it has strong further upside. i disclosed my trade. there are. 1)Muhibah. recommended at 1.82 i bot muhibah 500,000 lot at average 1.50 Posted by optimusprime at Jul 2, 2013 05:17 PM | Report Abuse now at 1.82, anyone can tell me how much i made? need help. wed 10th july, muhibah went up to 2.08 high 2)coastal, recommended at 2.50 thu 11th july, coastal went up to 2.97 high. Do you have any hidden gem for 2013? Jul 2, 2013 05:21 PM | Report Abuse newbiestock, buy coastal la. join me, i collected 200,000 lot already. eveyday i buy since limit down. target 3.00 sup sup water

16 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-07-11 23:05

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

from donkey loh
jealousy statement,

Stock: [PUNCAK]: PUNCAK NIAGA HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 11, 2013 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

Those who bought mbsb and lost almost 20 sen due to luluboy can also inform us! LoL

20% return in few days ka luluboy? Hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

luluboy, you know this thread will also be deleted right? so no time to F-kau you! LOL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

again, i have never commented mbsb or puncak. kcloh is trying very hard to paint me as a lousy trader. but the result speaks louder. kcloh i m sorry many of your fans switch camp to me. but thats your fault bcos u r lousy.

accept it.

me and my gang r busy counting monies and has no time to spam nonstop here like the loser donkey loh.

kcloh any english or grammar mistake here? u win in english tuition la. but for stocks, balik kampong la u.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

spam. recency effect! LOL

p.s. you wouldn't understand! hahahahahahahaha

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 17:59 | Report Abuse

donkey lo. boooooo booooooo booooooo.
you forgot to update the donkey stocks u have recommended for 1 over years and they are still hovering there. quickly go update scomi and airasia.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

enough for today, there is only so much time i have for my thambi donkey loh. need to go spend my profit.

donkey u still jobless kah? aiyo, find a job la, dont let everyone here look down on you mah. u still not too old. 40s already boh chor kang. lepak here there. how can? be a man la. i heard indah water has job opening, why dont u give it a try? they might be interested to hire the first cina...

waka waka wakskskakkakaakakakakkakakaa

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

did i hold airasia for one year? are you on dope? hahahahaha

i gave a clue what is my breakeven point in mflour. so guess how much i am raking from the shares and the warrants? care to work that dylexic brain of yours? LOL

i see i am wasting time. no point arguing with, as someone puts it so nicely:

Posted by sephiroth > Jul 2, 2013 04:52 PM | Report Abuse
newbiestock=optimusrich=sohhai67=cheebai= retard

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

jobless kcloh. until your next jokes. take care.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

btw, coastal went up from 2.50 to 2.97 got 20% or not? few days only wor.

opps, not yet, only 19.6% nia. wakaakkaakakakaakaaaaaaa.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 18:11 | Report Abuse

like i said, you are doing a fine job of insulting your own intelligence! why nothing said on muhibah and mbsb now? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

and you must read it in light of this:

hi all, newbie here. my respect to all sifu here
Jul 2, 2013 05:22 PM | Report Abuse
all sifus, continue your work hor. pls dont come disturb me or teach me anything. i want to learn from newbiestock only.

wahahahahahahahahahaa..............

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimusprime > Jul 11, 2013 06:10 PM | Report Abuse
btw, coastal went up from 2.50 to 2.97 got 20% or not? few days only wor.
opps, not yet, only 19.6% nia. wakaakkaakakakaakaaaaaaa.

18.8% dumbo! trying to get close to have your pig's rear to pad your sifu's face? wahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 22:31 | Report Abuse

post and delete ar kicit miao luluboy? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

SHCOMP:IND 2,072.99 +64.87 3.23%

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900299401.jsp