Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-24 14:43 | Report Abuse

IPOH: Some 40 essential items including rice and flour will be fully exempted from taxes once the Government implemented the Goods and Services Tax (GST), said Second Finance Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Husni Hanadzlah. Speaking to reporters after opening the new Surau Kampung Kuang Hilir here today, he said most of the items were being taxed under the current Sales and Services Tax. He said the bill relating to the GST could only be tabled in Parliament the earliest next year. He added that the GST could only been implemented between 12 to 18 months after the tabling of the bill. – NST ....to those fools & idiots who vote UMNO/BN to power again, you ask for it & you deserved it. You had the chance to vote for an alternative government to bring a better life to you & your family but you stupidly voted for the UMNO/BN government. Do you think this UMNO/BN government is going to take good care of you? ...then dream on, tunggu lama lama lah. You all been taken for a ride & so be prepared to empty your pockets, hahaha

12 comment(s). Last comment by Alias258 2013-08-28 14:09

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

Yes, you are going to pay for your stupidity indeed. Ask yourselves if you all are really idiots of the highest order when you whole heartedly & idiotically vote for UMNO/BN last.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

Go go Mflour

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

And lagi pun your electricity bill going to go up higher too as they want to increase the rates. So they goes your stupidity again for voting UMNO/BN, haahaahaa

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-24 15:02 | Report Abuse

Pagar makan padi lah

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

many Malaysians are going to be suckers when GST comes into effect. Only 40 item exempted but what about the few thousands barang lagi, bayar macham tahi haahaahaa. siapa jadi bodoh ???

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

kerjaan tak ada wang, ringgit jatuh, bursa runtuh & sekarang GST akan datang lagi....so mati cepat chepat. Orang sangat bodoh undi UMNO/BN & sekarang kena kuat kuat sampai cherit berit.haahaahaa

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysia's government may include a 4% goods and services tax (GST) in its upcoming October budget to tackle a fiscal deficit that has widened to RM14.9 billion, a local newspaper said today.

Thank you to those idiotic & stupid 46% Malaysian who voted UMNO/BN into power.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:35 | Report Abuse

And to to those idiotic & stupid 46% Malaysian who voted UMNO/BN into power, be prepared to empty your pocket with this GST, haahaahaa. How come you are that stupid & idiotic to put your head on the chopping block??

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

Malaysia runs relatively high government debt of 53% of gross domestic product and one of Asia's highest household debt levels.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:38 | Report Abuse

So be happy those idiotic & stupid 46% Malaysian who voted UMNO/BN into power.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:49 | Report Abuse

46% Malaysian who voted UMNO/BN into power are perhaps the most stupid people in the world, morons to be exact lah, haahaahaa

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

haahaahaa, then prepared to pay your GST lah.