dont expect a rebound.

35 comment(s). Last comment by rookie8833 2013-08-29 10:09

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

no more reaching 2500 already just mentioned about a month ago? hehehe

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

back to serious talk.. SELL and RUN market will crash soon.. going to below 1200....

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-08-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

I thought going to 2000

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

not anymore or anytime soon alex.. that is how the stock market works..

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-08-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

I doubt there will be a crash.....local funds won't sell down that fast

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

local funds??? they dont have a reason to buy la.. no more... if u are a fund manager... better buy at 1700 or 1200 think about it.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-08-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

you think they will sell down their portfolio just like that?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

LOL.......

you are really fun to have around, donkey dave! LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

alex chan... we will see.. its all there now.. only a few days to see the crash.. tell me i am wrong then OK..

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

KCLOH WHO IS THIS DAVE??? tell me then i will talk to u if not i am ignoring u now on cos u are mad...

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2013-08-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

what do our stock sifu's think ... sell, buy or wait for rebound.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:25 | Report Abuse

Donkey dave ! kekekekekekek !!!

lotus1

66 posts

Posted by lotus1 > 2013-08-28 22:25 | Report Abuse

xyxy8.......sell & temporary stay side line & watch.....our purpose in share market is to make money..So if market is uncertain..cash out & wait...ok?

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2013-08-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

Big Yogi Bear watching the stock quote screen.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

i am leaving.. this is too much for me.. all mental cases around..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

Don't leave please !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

We need your expert advice whether to buy, hold or sell !

lotus1

66 posts

Posted by lotus1 > 2013-08-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

invest88.....cash out & stay sideline....wait & see.....nobody can forcast tomorrow.....no sifu can tell U now...WILL TOMORROW BE ANOTHER SELL-OUT or WILL BE A STRONG REBOUND..BASICALLY ASIAN MARKET IS BEARISH.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

inwest88, actually barring newbies, donkey dave is a very popular name here in 13investor! it is synonymous with nutjob on the loose. for the rest of us, he is good for laughs even the admins care to admit! Even his wife sometimes gives up on him! LOL Here's one example:
------------------
Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 8, 2013 04:08 PM | Report Abuse
BUY GAS MALAYSIA
reasons.
-------------
Posted by KC Loh > Jan 8, 2013 05:04 PM | Report Abuse
he said buy, but we have to provide the reasons... hmmm... how does that work out? a lot of cookie school of investment graduates coming out lately!
---------
Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Jan 8, 2013 05:08 PM | Report Abuse
actually if you look in another perspective, it is not a question , it is a statement. :D hahah

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2013-08-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Lotus 1. I'll do that. That's what I think too.

alenac

2,618 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-08-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

At this moment, the only threat of any crash is which government is going bankrupt soon. Just need to watch clubmed countries if their fundamentals are improving. As for the US, its recovering and the movement of funds from Asia to US are shaking the markets, its overdone. QE3 unwinding are expected in September 2013 but the bonds buying will only stop sometime in mid 2014, if the feds are satisfied with the progress of the US economic recovery.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

haha lotus1, you have not been following us. Please read between the lines !

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-08-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

there is always up and down in the market...not all stock would crash....chicken little

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

thanks kc, I see your point.

lotus1

66 posts

Posted by lotus1 > 2013-08-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

INWEST88.......APOLOGY IF I DID NOT READ THE LINE....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

no need to apologize. Just run through the thread and you will know what I mean. Cheers !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

inwest88, you know, donkey dave is not that bad! it's his vindictive wife that has made him cuckoo! sometimes you note i back off from disturbing the mental guy too much! its called pity!

as for the fat and ugly wife, its a whole different thing! she is just plain mean to others, other than eating and f..king cats! what to do, retarded hubby cannot perform! hahahahahahaha

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

I can guess who is the "wife"

lotus1

66 posts

Posted by lotus1 > 2013-08-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

INWEST88.....THANK YOU n HAVE A GOOD & HEALTHY DAY..GOODNITE.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

dont worry donkey dave, i am still with you. My group and i discussed that market is still probably bearish! but we are not god, and we readily admit you are (out of compassion)! go rest in peace ok ;)? and have sweet dreams.
There, am i nice or not to retards? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Aug 28, 2013 10:41 PM | Report Abuse
I can guess who is the "wife"

but no prize ok? :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hello author, what CRASH ???

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Pity he cannot respond - kena banned !

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-08-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

all cowards - please, for your own sake, stay away from the stock market

Posted by rookie8833 > 2013-08-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

haikeyla, is that your real picture? Seems like you are way too young for the stock market...