26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

yourdad

211 posts

Posted by yourdad > 2014-05-09 22:06 | Report Abuse

looking for butter will fly, pls respond if u read this :|

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-09 22:16 | Report Abuse

Newman it is really a great surprise that u are trying your best to key in all the numbers and intend to provide more careful guide. Thumbs up to u.

Chrisho

5 posts

Posted by Chrisho > 2014-05-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

Sifu Newman, really appreciate your kind effort.. wishing u a happy & wonderful weekend...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

psd57. today you make from pelikan?

snowiechow

175 posts

Posted by snowiechow > 2014-05-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

master NM, tqvm for pelikan ya...make$$$$$$, u r my mannnnn, hahaha

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 22:30 | Report Abuse

snowiechow. Monday the counter might gap up and run 5/6 cents get ready to run loh.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2014-05-09 22:33 | Report Abuse

newman which counter will gap 5/6 cents onj monday

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-05-09 22:33 | Report Abuse

Bro Newman... saw your post to Firebird just now about CMSB.. is it time to collect and add to portfolio? This one can hold...

snowiechow

175 posts

Posted by snowiechow > 2014-05-09 22:39 | Report Abuse

yes master NM, running is my favorite sport...hahahaha, tqvm master mate...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

cocoa. buy before agm on 15/5/14 for approval of 0.12 dividend ex date on 4/6/14 and bonus/split. announcement of split/bonus date likely end may/first week june. price should be moving up next week.

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-05-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

Noted Bro Newman :-) will collect some next week. Any idea how far the price can move?

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 22:47 | Report Abuse

snowiechow. can help me explain to forumers here I not into group whatsapp; how I make sure you sell out intraday for profit. tell them the number all save already; yet still wants notification.better I throw the sim card into klang river. haha

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

cocoa. better to keep that to myself. just buy can make good money if sell before ex(similar to HUPSENG). good luck

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-05-09 22:56 | Report Abuse

Ok ok... understood ... :-) thanks alot!

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 23:03 | Report Abuse

Poor sifu newman...dont so stress ya with forumers ya! Lets change topic to food. I c u always go hotel eat so nice... Know any good hotel dimsum buffet? Have u tried the one at eastin hotel?

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

i have tried going thru the list to add those that may be left out to put in my phone list so that once i receive the alert from Newman, i will forward. Please do not overstretch Newman, he need to work and rest, and he is still helping us. Who else that that have left your phone number here and are not in the list and is interested, let me know to add you to the list from my phone.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 23:12 | Report Abuse

lynli. go there for discussion with big boy. not easy job. this old man retired already. friend's asked to help out in the company;so every morning morning jam to work. so far make any money from bursa trading. seldom eat dim sum;most of the time taipan hongkong dim sum.for food you should go len seng garden for this 'hong siew yu tau san mee' and the 'yee tau mee' near leisure mall cheras. all fully pack everyday.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

newman u been to F4 at subang for the german pork leg, I be going this weekend

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:22 | Report Abuse

songli, will add. delete your msg

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 23:22 | Report Abuse

31153115. tasted. the next day leg swollen(gout). F4 night dinner you must order the curry fish head. and their signature dish taufu.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:23 | Report Abuse

wolf wolf, will do. delete msg

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:24 | Report Abuse

kytan, no worries on LBALUM. in fact, I am not prepare to buy also. :)

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2014-05-09 23:24 | Report Abuse

wow osw888 & newman .... the ship still have vacant place to onboard? need ticket to board the ferry :((

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

sunshine can delete yr msg now

9 posts

Posted by 502100 > 2014-05-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu Newman, can you pls check for me Farmbes TP and still can go to more higher?

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman u are a real kind hearted man. So patient as well. Will be bless with good fortune and health and evrything nice in life! :) will try your food recommendation...sounds nice! Hungry already! Haha so far still ok with some profit from your tips! You the man!

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:27 | Report Abuse

newman, look like you are doing mentoring kind of follow up with whoever has bought the stock in your list. it is really not easy. thumb up. LIKE!

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 23:28 | Report Abuse

my brother regular customer there F4, another restaurant at bukit tinggi near genting highland got good and special dishes too, get the address for u if interested.

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:28 | Report Abuse

osw888, thank you for your kindness in helping newman. LIKE!

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:30 | Report Abuse

swee on, old man looking for good karma, ha ha ha.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 23:31 | Report Abuse

uncle osw888, so late u still here??

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:34 | Report Abuse

I read what newman mentioned. he is adding individual phone number in whatsapp and not in a whatsapp GROUP. So, you may not received any notification until newman sends you something. hence, as long as your number is registered in newman's phone then you are fine. thanks

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 23:34 | Report Abuse

swee_on. scare falls off cliff; climb back up not easy. all playing with 'blood sweated money' so hope everyone come on shore safe. must be discipline, patience and heart got to be steady if you wants to survive in bursa.

cocoa

32 posts

Posted by cocoa > 2014-05-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

Osw888... not sure I'm in the list or not coz I left my no. earlier but you may add me to your list ya. Thanks for offering to help newman :-)

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-05-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

thank you so much uncle osw888... =)

9 posts

Posted by 502100 > 2014-05-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

osw888, could you please add me to your list too, phone no 0192199821. thanks and hope to receive your kind response.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

IT specialist swee on understand better, good luck and good night all

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

newman, I can sense you have a good heart. the follower must adhere to captain's rule and SOP (standard operating procedure). any violation will be disaster. as a follower we need to know this.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

cocoa, i think i did not see your phone number. you can giv and delete

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 23:43 | Report Abuse

31153115. have been there for dinner but don't know the restaurant name. many eating place there for no Chinese food up Berjaya hill have to come down to that village to eat. also famous for bentong durian.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Yalor Newman, you have help a lot of ppl here, me included. It is painful to lose and see ppl lose their sweat money for trying to have a better live.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-09 23:47 | Report Abuse

bird57, note. can delete your number now

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. very late already. good night.

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

newman, I heard there are some good food at bukit tinggi. a friend of mine go there often but not me. :) durian from raub also not bad!

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 00:05 | Report Abuse

for those without whatapps, i am not able to add into the group contact.

Danke

101 posts

Posted by Danke > 2014-05-10 00:09 | Report Abuse

Hi osw888, kindly add me too: +60 19 357 4231.
Thank you and have a great weekend!

9 posts

Posted by 502100 > 2014-05-10 00:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Osw888, can you pls add me phone no +60192199821.TQ.

lctay81

37 posts

Posted by lctay81 > 2014-05-10 00:19 | Report Abuse

OSW888, thank you, please add me +60138036227.

sherri

474 posts

Posted by sherri > 2014-05-10 00:20 | Report Abuse

osw888, many thanks for adding me. Happy Wsekend!!

chloe2001

19 posts

Posted by chloe2001 > 2014-05-10 00:20 | Report Abuse

A big thank you to Newman and osw888. Have a nice weekend.