Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-05-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

Bro Newman today at 11.51 am you wrote you have included me in your group . Tks again . I will wait for your buy- sell ctrs . Am so excited and await eagerly .

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

zu1967. correct loh. like today give TP pelican 1.05/1.11 when reach some more wants to key higher. very dangerous play loh. always key 1/2 bits lower or straight dump everything to the buyer. this way you are always safe and your capital protected.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

luxp. next Tuesday holiday. Monday likely going to move inari-wa. will check this weekend since you got 2 young child to feed. haha

Christie

Posted by Christie > 2014-05-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman, i guess u didnt recd my msg when i replied yr mail to me (service@i3investor.com). Snippet of it is... thank you so very much for considering/adding me in yr list.. i really do appreciate yr kindness. Hv a good holiday and hope to see you in Whats App or Telegram.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 17:26 | Report Abuse

lynli. if I tell you I'm mikekong would you believe?haha will tell you what to buy next week but you must be able to hold if can't contra. let me know if ok with you.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-05-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

NM, the other way round, if you say you are not mikekong, i will not believe, hehe!

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-05-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Will wait for ,Monday .tks bro

Christie

Posted by Christie > 2014-05-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

Sifu Newman, i also wanted to say that i noticed both you and Mike Kong are very alike in temperament and you guys are cool gentlemen. I did also wonder whet you are Mike Kong using a new name initially... hmmm...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

zu1967. not to say they don't know how to run. they all very greedy. also not their fault. sometime depend what quantity they buy in that is very important. big quantity 1/2 cents already profit intraday. big boy like you no problem loh. hahaha

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

YES SIFU NEWMAN( *wink sifu mike)!!! thank you very much!!! Please look after me too! Thanks a million!!!

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-05-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

thanks for ur reply zu :)
dun knw why bro newman not answering me...really sorry bro newman if offended u in any way...god bless...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-05-09 17:38 | Report Abuse

newman, I have not received any msg or notification from you. Is that mean I am still not in your list ? Very sad loh.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-05-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

Sifu, I know you also like to watch World Cup. If you interested in WC contest, I can link you to our friends group. Make your WC more exciting.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

Oh sifu newman...did you try the 'siu hai' crabs in seremban? Hope its still as gpod as before

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-05-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

bro newman, still waiting for whatsapp notification frm u...heeeee

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

zu, u still hold mmsv? tq

sillybird

15 posts

Posted by sillybird > 2014-05-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

zu, sorry to ask. mmsv wat price you looking foward to sell

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-05-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

ya..hope u r rite zu :)

Juntan

47 posts

Posted by Juntan > 2014-05-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

When mikekong missing, NM come out from that time.. Only you know who are you! Am I right? bro NM..

sillybird

15 posts

Posted by sillybird > 2014-05-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

oop! sorry zu , just saw your msg on mmsv

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-09 17:50 | Report Abuse

zu, same same entered 0.23. will hold until ur tp :)
but if u sell let me know k? tq tq

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-09 17:59 | Report Abuse

zu, no problem i will pandai pandai to tackle the exit price.:)

mchinvt

58 posts

Posted by mchinvt > 2014-05-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu Newman...looking forward to your tweet on Monday early morning..hehehe...Cheers...have a nice weekend..ya

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-09 18:11 | Report Abuse

zu, ya a small money enough for lunch n dinner. tq so much:

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-09 18:19 | Report Abuse

Newman, I like your long term safe counters like Aeon and Redtone. Still holding Aeon. Sometimes punt for excitement only. Waiting to hear from you. If those people follow this thread long enough they should learn how to run lo.

joyous

368 posts

Posted by joyous > 2014-05-09 19:11 | Report Abuse

Zu, can add me? Newman is full :(

maychew17

16 posts

Posted by maychew17 > 2014-05-09 19:26 | Report Abuse

sifu newman,i want i want,pls add me ,thank a lot.since mikekong disappear i like lost my direction when newman come out i got hope again.hihihi...mikekong = newman ?

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-05-09 19:51 | Report Abuse

Zu, ask for fotos. Pick pretty ladies only, kikiki. Not old ah pek like me!

joyous

368 posts

Posted by joyous > 2014-05-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

Osw888 uncle, can u add me?

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-05-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

zu1967...how are you? Have not been monitoring klse for some time...History wise, I'm on the losing side. Need some dose of "fresh air" from Newman or you....for a change of luck. See that you're good here...good n happy for you and do keep it up!

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-09 20:42 | Report Abuse

Sifu NM should hv expanded his fan base to include all. Whatever call he makes will gain broad based support to create a more potent ferocious up-thrust. It's silly to create an inner n outer cell in which the former will receive earlier alert than the latter.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

i do agree with zu, some loser making noise that cause hard to post any potential counter here. loser should not that buy at own risk and never chase high, miss the current chance can wait for another..don't lose all the money is the key to survive in share market

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

shounld not...should know

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-09 21:03 | Report Abuse

Bro newman can add me pls? Followed u since inari..

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

zu, what's for dinner, or u start puasa ady???9 o'clock loh, puasa pun sudah buka ma, no dinner ke u, hehehehe

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

31153115. Going for pizza tonight. Catch with u later. Huaar

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

see u at pizza hut ok

joyous

368 posts

Posted by joyous > 2014-05-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

31153115 can u add me? Sifu Newman full adi :(

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

zu remember to charge your s5, no battery later hahaha

jassyz

10 posts

Posted by jassyz > 2014-05-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Newman, Zu, can u pls add me too?
019 470 9822. Thanks

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-09 21:17 | Report Abuse

joyous don't worry stick to the ship newman will not leave out anyone here.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

ZU/topaz/ulutrader. I am saving up all the number. mine is not a whatsapp group forum where 200 people talk /hear each other the same time. will send the message for buy/sell at certain entry point and exit at TP. will follow up on that person once that person bought the mention counter until exit. ONCE AGAIN PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU'RE ABLE TO PICK UP THE MENTION COUNTER BOUGHT IN. I will try my very best to set sent to all the 73 number in hand. BUY/SELL AT YOUR OWN RISK FOR I DON'T KNOW THE QUANTITY YOU ARE BUYING.(EXCEPTION of zu1967/psd57/gd2bkind/Sheila/snowiechow to name a few big players)

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 21:27 | Report Abuse

lynli. saw your redirect message. you all using 2 number. one for bursa and one for business dealing like snowiechow. how come you buy when all already sell except osw888. did you make from the other 2. is you entry price high. must hold. will check tomorrow when will rebound.no need to tell what counter you hold. will whatsapp you this weekend. don't be surprise when you know who I am. keep to yourself will do.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hi sifu newman, didnt understand what u mean...which redirect msg? The last msg was about the crabs in seremban.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks newman for your info on CMSB.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman i use one number only. The one i gave u

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Wow, full of phone no in this website

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

lynli. receive a forward message @ 5.45pm from lyni saying trapped in one of the counter. I thought is you. never mind will check it out. sorry my apology.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-05-09 21:44 | Report Abuse

newman, I have not received any notification from you. Hope you can check that my no. is already in your list. Tq.

Posted by Taka > May 9, 2014 05:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Sifu, I know you also like to watch World Cup. If you interested in WC contest, I can link you to our friends group. Make your WC more exciting.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-05-09 21:47 | Report Abuse

newman: bro u doing a great noble deed in helping and taking a special interest in the forrumers here. Hope our forrumers understand this. Good nite