Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-10 18:48 | Report Abuse

delete my ocbc..post..don't bring people to borrow money..

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 18:48 | Report Abuse

stressfree. am still waiting for your number.

Posted by stressfree > 2014-05-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

hi bro newman...just now ny i deleted the post with my number... my number is 0176882143...

Posted by humble_bee > 2014-05-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

Newman, sorry to interrupt. Am I in your list?

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

humble bee. I know you from investlah. I still in investlah. my phone max. 200 already. give me your number now use another phone to message you.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you sifu newman for all the trouble. Such a good good man. Hope u had a good time at hilton just now. Very excited waiting for your tips for next week :)

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:05 | Report Abuse

lynli.will let you know before midnight. you taken dinner already.

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-05-10 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hi,master Newman & all member here. I'm also d silent reader since this house was build, bcos I'm also suffer losses fr PMcorp. Definitely this few months was benefit fr master Mike/Newman's tips, today only I came out to give million thanks to him. Thank you Master Mike/Newman. I fully agreed with 31153115 about master's intention, but if we look at the response fr all the member or reader this two days, we will found that the high percentage of us are benefit fr the tips, but of course may be we are trap by the tips b4. The important thing is, if we have holding power, we still never make any losses yet, right? I also bought KNM RM0.74 b4 when that time master Mike was cut loss on it, but at the end I sold at RM0.79. I chase high on Pelikan RM0.95 last month, but I sold RM1.01 yesterday. come at the end d returns still better than put in FD of course there have some risk. Most of the target price given by master Mike/Newman will come at the end, just have to wait some time, if you can. Anyway, master Mike/Newman, you have your authority to decide whether to continuous post your tips here or not, bcos you are do it for free, thanks again to you. But if you decide just send d tips to who are given no. only, please don't mention d counter without in/out price here, I think this 1 million unable to come out fr Pelikan is bcos of he don't know d target price. At last, send my wish to master Mike/Newman and all here, hope all of u huat huat until "lao pae bay jin kia" Huat ah!

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:06 | Report Abuse

donpazac/rooney2u. the very last give me your number.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman, today had my meal at one utama menya mushashi ramen 50% off all menu item! :) good deal! Have u tried before their ramen?

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2014-05-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

Very happy got your reply. Million thanks. I am sure u continue be rewarded with your generous sharing and good deeds.

Posted by hareshl2003 > 2014-05-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

NM thank u for OSW for including me in the group. I purchased presteriang however it is contributing -ve to my investment pls advise/ Thank you

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

I am sorry,i cannot accommodate all the numbers. Please no more number, otherwise we will only be seeing phone numbers instead of discussion.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

Oh by the way sifu newman have you bought aeon? I read your previous posting saying u'll buy by end month. Is it a good buy now at 15? I see seller still alot

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

huattogether18. what is the best solution so as to benefit all here in this forum. this 1MILLION just come to the i3 forum. will think of your suggestion so make everyone here happy. got to go

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

number taken already.

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Pls let me know once u add me so I can delete the number. Thank u so much!!!

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2014-05-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sir osw888. So sorry for the convenience. Thanks a lot for the accommodation and understanding.

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2014-05-10 19:14 | Report Abuse

Sir Newman. Thank you very much. I will delete my number now.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

joyous use also give out number

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

Use?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-05-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

newman bro,noted, and will delete my number too. thanks

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

.osw some numbers sure trouble making you, be careful with telephone numbers..... End of the day very stressful for you....... Haha

Thanks Meena,well noted. it can be problematic.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-05-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

bro newman and osw888...thank u for adding me in the group...received the notification this morning...looking forward for ur kind knowledge and tips support....cheers

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-05-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

huattogether18, I have miss the tp. Busy on work schedule.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 19:31 | Report Abuse

humble bee pls giv your number for me to take over

Posted by stressfree > 2014-05-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

bro newman, can delete my number? anyway, thank you for accepting my request to be in the group as well...eagerly waiting for ur buy call...hope it will be a green monday to all forumners...thanks again bro newman and uncle osw888 for your good deeds...

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

How bout me?

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2014-05-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Newman, pls add me too in your list, i'm new in this forum , my no. 0139998955. thanks

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

Please , Newman already has too much numbers to handle. Stop posting new numbers.

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

Hi osw888, just wanna extend my thanks to u here for taking your time helping us out. THANK YOU!!!! God bless you and sifu newman

teyl333

324 posts

Posted by teyl333 > 2014-05-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Newman, If I can join, please let me know. Will give my no. Else, appreciate if you could post some updates here. Thanks.

ameen007

152 posts

Posted by ameen007 > 2014-05-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

Tq Newman. I didn't receive any notification but understand that you will send out the text to buy?
Really appreciate this bro. In out pelikan that day. Thank you.

Posted by Satvinder883821 > 2014-05-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

Bro newman add me pls 0122500172..tq

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

ameen007, you wait for Newman mail lor. Are you expecting Newman to notification each and everyone on the list? i think that is a bit too much, right?

teyl333

324 posts

Posted by teyl333 > 2014-05-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

osw888, if your phone no already max out, mind to email me if there is any updates?

Posted by hareshl2003 > 2014-05-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

Can anyone advise me for Presiarang. thank you

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-05-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,just a word of advice (from my experience).If NM gave a buy call and if you agree to buy (your own decision of course)BUY IT RIGHT AWAY !!! I always remind new investors especially new traders/punters to remember the following :

1st Day = GENIUS
2nd Day = LATE
3rd Day = FOOL

What it means is "don't wait for 1-2 hours or next one or 2 days to buy BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW MARKET /PRICE CHANGES EVERY SECOND/MINUTE. Don't blame anybody if you are SLOW in taking action.!!!!!

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

Newman, yes I saw navi in your list. Thank you in advance! Njoy your weekend.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

ulutrader, i think should also add - buy within your means, dont chase high and overly greedy.

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-10 20:58 | Report Abuse

Those on inari some news in focus..http://www.inari-tech.com/images/FocusMalaysia_InariAmertron.jpg

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-05-10 20:59 | Report Abuse

Osw888. I agree. Sometimes chase high lead to holland. I experience before.

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-05-10 21:00 | Report Abuse

Navi, u boat inari?

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

osw888. help this humblebee;must be holding many lose making counters.

Humble bee, i will send thru my phone. you may erase your phone number now.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-05-10 21:02 | Report Abuse

uncle osw888, you're right and there are so many other pit-falls to consider. NM did mention one very important thing...MUST HAVE ABILITY TO HOLD ( so have to buy within budget) "CONTRA and INTRADAY" are best left to those experienced traders.

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

1mil..yes bought some inari...reckon q result wil be good...and transfer main news shud b anytime...hohup pn17 aso out...my view

Posted by humble_bee > 2014-05-10 21:12 | Report Abuse

osw888/Newman. Your kind acceptance is appreciated. Will wait for your msg...

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-05-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

Navi, we're same boat. Inari will uptrend with this all news. Cheers! Hohup still downtrend after pn17 lifting. Hope will rise soon.

Missy

378 posts

Posted by Missy > 2014-05-10 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone...I just stumbled upon this forum yesterday evening. A bit late yah :( Indeed looking forward chit chat with you all here.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-10 21:28 | Report Abuse

humble_bee, i will forward msg once i received from Newman.