Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by Grandma > Aug 22, 2013 04:53 PM | Report Abuse Grandma's advice to Danny Tan on perception of this counter as follow. The story of the driver and his boss. Everyone may see Yau as a good driver driving a premium car which requires a few things for it to run wonderfully and sound even better to bypasser and potential buyer and buyers of the car. Yau can only drive well if all the car indicator are not lighted. Any major parts require Danny to invest further into the car to ensure it continue purring and sound like what a premium car should and driven even better around corners and top speed on straight road. Don't expect the driver to work around a problem when the indicator is begging for attention. His job is to drive and drive well. And the indicators are the presentation of your coming financial report. So make it work!

6 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2014-02-06 04:25

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:08 | Report Abuse

everytime i visit i3 sure laugh non stop. how?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:14 | Report Abuse

after kena from tropics bought at rm1.83. grandma shift the blame to danny tan. at rm1.70 hahaha. instead of checking his own mistake of punting wrong stocks. he blame the founder for not maintaining the car properly so the driver cannot drive properly. wakakaka.

now at rm1.20 grandma blame the tea lady not making good tea so the Yao or Yau, driver of the car, cannot drive properly.

laugh die me really!!!!!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:21 | Report Abuse

ok i just spoke to danny tan's son. he wants to see you, yes you, Thambi grandma.

pls report yourself at tropicana headquarters 12th floor, 9th feb 2104 8:00 am. start cleaning the toilets from 12th floor going down to ground floor.

wakakaka. i must ban myself i3. laugh die me really!!!!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:23 | Report Abuse

kcloh. how r u? hahahahaha. grandma la, saturn la.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-06 04:24 | Report Abuse

now Saturn>>Satay already?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-06 04:25 | Report Abuse

there's still some hope left in ntpm, hexza, pantech, homeriz, pmcorp, fibon, willow and many others fundamental growth stocks ...

for punting consider: asiapac, iris, cuscapi, xdl, ghlsys, hovid etc etc