Posted by kk123 > 2014-02-13 23:40 | Report Abuse

Trading shares and churning will only benefit your remisiers Think of it .. Do they really care if u will or lose ? They just want u to trade so they earn commission Warren buffet in this video give this advice : 1)avoid debt which u can't repay .. Especially cards , even warren buffet can't make money paying 18% interest so why shld u ? 2)when u buy a farm , u don't go and get a weather forecasts everyday . u shld think of how much this farm will generate over a period of 10- 20 years ..And does it produce satisfactory in relative to the amount u pay. 3) can't dance in and out . Dow jones started at 66 points and end at 11,000 points today .. U ask how can anyone lose money in that situation . A lot of people did because they dance in and out .. http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=idr6c8NHuWs

3 comment(s). Last comment by kk123 2014-02-14 10:44

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-02-14 05:58 | Report Abuse

Warren buffet also said this : "don't listen to financial advisors like me" - warren buffet

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

Remisiers most common advice:

1. BUY on dips
2. Cut loss, cut loss
3. According to rumours lah..
4. Another hot tips
5. Trend broken, trend broken

All designed to line up their pockets

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-02-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

Yes I stop calling my remisiers once I trade online
I also trade less frequently versus last time as I realised trading more only benefit the remisiers
But I do meet the remisiers more for lunch only once a while