Dancomech Holdings Bhd, which made its debut on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia yesterday, is eyeing sales growth of up to 20% in the next three to five years, pinning its hopes on a recovery in prices of crude palm oil (CPO) and oil and gas (O&G) going forward.
Cscenic Dsonic Genting - wa Tienwah ( belum ada baru find out sui after closing )
And 2 abang adik talk of the town
Cscstel .. Ada hantu pasai .. Not auto pilot anymore need jaga ..knn
Choobee .. Just imagine this company take higher price hrc from megasteel by force ( more than 80 percent of raw material ) and now this megasteel tutup kedai liao suda .. The rest let hantu talk pi .. Actually is close since march la megasteel .. Tat why 2nd quarter big jump in profit n is just the beginning to show the impact of lower material cost .. Good luck la ..
And ya why can't have both cscstel n choobee in portfolio .. If think steel theme still in play .. This 2 company say lama liao is top 1 n 2 best in steel related .. Tut Lai tut khii ..song meh ? Otak masuk water punya banyak
MQREIT MRCB-Quill REIT achieves 3Q 2016 Realised Earnings Per Unit of 2.30 sen
Kuala Lumpur, 26 October 2016: MRCB Quill Management Sdn Bhd (“MQM”), the manager of MRCB-Quill REIT (“MQReit”), a listed real estate investment trust (“REIT”), wishes to announce that MQReit’s realized net income was RM15.2 million for the quarter from 1 July to 30 September 2016 (“3Q 2016”), a marginal decrease of 3.2% from the realized net income of RM15.7 million reported in the corresponding quarter in the preceding year (“3Q 2015”). Notwithstanding the higher net property income, the realized net income for the current quarter was marginally lower than 3Q 2015 mainly due higher manager's fee, trustee’s fee, valuation fee and administrative expenses.
MQReit’s cumulative realized net income from 1 January to 30 September 2016 (“YTD 3Q 2016”) was RM45.9 million, an increase of 21.8% from the cumulative realized net income of RM37.6 million reported in the corresponding period in the preceding year (“YTD 3Q 2015”).
MQReit’s unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements for 3Q 2016 and YTD 3Q 2016 are available on its website (www.mrcbquillreit.com) and on Bursa Malaysia’s website (www.bursamalaysia.com).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse
welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp