Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 21:44 | Report Abuse

hi, Dunknow kor,

8 abs ??? hahaha, I have only 6, may be the seventh abs referring to the pubococcygeus (PC) muscle ???/ hihii, kiki,

Now this is more interesting near term,

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-12-08/the-last-frontier-myanmar-s-22-year-quest-for-a-stock-exchange

We are having a project there right now, hihi, a charity and trading arms being set up simultaneously in Yangon lor.........

we chat with you all here later.. now going for a drink downtown near SUN Complex lah........

god bless and be happy always

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha,yong kor kor....6 oso good ler....me lagi kasihan,3 abs PC muscle lo...

oh yeah....mynamar,i loves myanmar mah,even loves the counter there....u help me to push this FM? counter,ok?let's see how tmr...

Ah yong....i realised that when u r here,u are like giving hint to becareful of the market ler....thanks for always sharing ah yong kor
dun get me wrong lar,wa ming pek your good intention mah...we all do

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

frankly speaking,i am not comfortable too...with the oil new low,stronger USD, volatile market, pending of interest rate...and local's political issue...ohh no...many more...just have to be more careful ...

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

Wanted to go myanmar...hahaha,u b my tourist guide kor kor,ok boh?
u come for bkt,i and ah lui be ur bkt's guide....and seafood...u like seafood?ah nie will be our special appearance guest....ohh think oso happy liao

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-09 22:06 | Report Abuse

Dunknow....me also feeling uncomfortable.....looking at the global market, making me worried about our KLCI

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

Dunknow kor

u are one my buddies lor.... kikii

I am going there (Myn.) this Saturday to follow up some activities.... and then I will spend my Christmas/Year end Holidays in Phnom Penh
with my children (lots of them, but none of my DNA lor) ....... haha...

Will chat with you more later, kikiki

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

Dunknow kor,

After Christmas, We will go Yangon together , ok ???

haha, see you later

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

hahahaha,lucky me yong kor....

send my regards to Maung Maung kor kor and su ki jie jie ok...
wakakaka,u fast fast said not ur DNA arr?i didn't say u notti notti mah,but i know u r philanthropist mah....not only have 6 abs,but oso 1 BIG BIG HEART mah...

ok lar,chat later ya....thanks yong kor...hmmm,laughing kor sound better for u...kakakaka

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:22 | Report Abuse

ok,set....after kaotim,then we go yangon chinatown....eat the roadside seafood...too bad,not bkt there....kakakaka

see you laughing kor...

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

Dunknow kor,

the Yangon BKT is made of Wild pig from deep mountain jungle, it is very "heaty".. "heaty"... lor, after eating, you may count sheep whole night lor.... hahaha....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:33 | Report Abuse

Laughing kor...u mean lau pi hui nose bleeding ka?aiyo....like that u eat i see only lar,hahaha....if i count sheep,i have to use abacus lor...my maths is veli the terrible mah....then not only my brain tired,my finger oso pengsan....later i sing this song...Daddy finger daddy finger where are u....wakakakaaka

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 22:39 | Report Abuse

wow, abacus kar ?? it is too advanced tools for me lor.... I prefer using calculator via my phone lah.... , if you don't want counting sheep after the special BKT there, you may opt for the "shaking head whole night through" in one of my buddy's joint lah,... kikii

safety and security ensured, not IS problem mah...

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha,shaking head ka?me old man lor...how to shake head...see see ok lar...after that i go sleep lor,me no notti one,veli innocent of ppl's husband...if not later telinga kasi tarik by in law's daughter...wakakakaa

walau ehh,u veli familiar in myanmar ler...hearsay,ppls there quite violence one ler....discussion fail,water gun come out one,is it?

ur hp got calculator?aiseh...my hp dun have ler....it's 10 years ago hp....wat to do,economy no good,must spend wisely lor...

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

hihihi, Dunknow kor,

most of the ppls there are friendly and kind-hearted, it is a beautiful country with huge investment potential, however, the majority are poor and the society is unjust ......,

will get back to you soon, my buddies are here now for drinking.... see you again

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-09 22:56 | Report Abuse

Ok yong kor...enjoy ur drinking session....dun drink and drive. ..but u can drive after u drink..ok? Kiki...yammmmmmmmmm sengggggggg!!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-12-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

IFCAM

I would have preferred a deeper pullback (0.975 =flatbottom push up vs 0.90 =V shaped-reversal rally ) so that the coming rally is longer (more days) and higher (higher TP) like they did before going up 1.80 --that style/behaviour attracted wide market participation.... that you should understand because i hold quite big proportion in IFCAM.

Anyway tomorrow it must be confirmed by ideally a breakout of 1.05-1.07 with huge volume of 55-70M against today's 35M or ......a one delay of a short range doji at much reduced volume followed by the same decisive breakout.

Always remember this counter has many stucked bulls every 10 cents up to 1.80...it;s more difficult to push this time around.

Dec 9, 2015 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

Yes you may be right if the shark doesnt do a "gostan" to bottom on T+4-5 on 18th FOMC decision.....otherwise current volume of >300,000 to 350,000 is adequate for the FIRST day..... So are you in OREDI??????

connie billy ... the sharks don't want to give u 0.90 !!
09/12/2015 14:58

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-10 00:44 | Report Abuse

hi, before i get drunk, i would like to share this book with you all here in this ah conn's thread......

On purpose, How we create the meaning of life...

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKZTI4TFRsdU9EMGM/view?usp=sharing

Happy sharing, happy trading and wishing you all huat huat .. good night and sweet dream...

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:17 | Report Abuse

yong8888

Good morning. Wow, so much links accorded to us !! Many thanks. Hv bookmarked them n will go thru them over the weekend !!

Happy travelling n hv a fabulous time in Myanmar n Phnom Penh with yr children. Hmmmm .. u really enjoy yummylicious food.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:19 | Report Abuse

Connie

Good morning. Dow roller coaster , frm gain to minus 75 at close. However, we do see lots of rotational play everyday. Ifcamsc poised to take out 1.05/1.07 ??

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:20 | Report Abuse

Dunknow

Good morning. Wow, u gonna join yong8888 fro holiday ?? Have an enjoyable time !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:22 | Report Abuse

Sherri

Good morning. Hope yr stks rock !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:25 | Report Abuse

ZenZenD

Good morning. Oh, wishing u happy holidays n hv a fabulous time !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:30 | Report Abuse

yongyou

Good morning. Congrats on Gkent n Gadang !! More to come !!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-10 06:31 | Report Abuse

hi, good morning tsy88,

i am glad that you like my links for books, kikiki..

haha, this is interesting indeed, but be cautious as it is NOT for everyone lor....... hahaha..

http://www.bloomberg.com/features/2015-stock-chart-trading-game/analysis/

How long S & P will stay above 1800, and DW above 16000 ?? hihii, ........

Happy trading and huat huat to you all......

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:33 | Report Abuse

jc

Good morning. Hope today mkt be better than yesterday !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:34 | Report Abuse

dingding

Good morning. Hope yr stks vroom vroom !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:35 | Report Abuse

SweeSwee5454

Good morning. Hope we dont see sea of red !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:46 | Report Abuse

mslee81

Good morning. Hope u will be able to recover yr losses in Seacera n Ijacob asap !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:51 | Report Abuse

charlie82

Good morning. Hope u reap gains frm Bursa !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 06:55 | Report Abuse

Rchi

Good morning. Hope today mkt wont be sea of red.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-10 07:31 | Report Abuse

Assalamualaikum & selaamt pagi saudara saudari sekalian

Izinkan ku bertanya...dimana perginya sayang aku ini?
dimana perginya abang duit yang dunknow kat mana?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-12-10 08:12 | Report Abuse

DUN, malaikumsalam

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 08:32 | Report Abuse

good morning...klci.. Further gradual declining in oil prices and US interest rates hike r not 'new' risks to the stock markets n current stock market indices r at the lower end n above previous new lows.So,u shud expect to c a strong technical rebound or even c a new major upleg beginning from 2nd half of next week.
CI,as expected from my alternate count,to form an X pattern shud end at 1656 n by tom we shud c it trading above 1667 as I noticed weakening downward momentum on global markets yesterday.I hope I wud be able to give u my new upside tps by next week before I take a short break till X'mas.good luck.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 08:39 | Report Abuse

Good morning, tsy!

Thanks for the msg! Hope you reap gains too!

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-12-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

morning all tuah huat !!!

tsy88...morning
thanks me no trading today & tomolo
happy fruity trading !

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Cap TM. Thanks for the update!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Sis ConNie and all CC buddies!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

Cap TM, mind to share KLCI should not break below which point?

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks yong8888 for all the links shared!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

good morning yong .. do u make your team read all the books in that google drive of yours ?? i have downloaded most of them and this is my wish for xmas 'that my brain can absorb like a sponge' :) once again, thanks so much for sharing ! may your endeavor in myanmar bring u money aplenty ..

Arissa15

55 posts

Posted by Arissa15 > 2015-12-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

good morning all

Thanks Cap Tm for d update.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

ms...1656...said abv already.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

good morning dk sayang ... ah con been around but busy studying !! where did your man go ??? did not write to him cuz the last time we communicated he said he wud be back this coming sat .. honeymooning with darling i guess :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

good morning cap tm .. oh yea think we all need new upside tps by next week !! this wud be great xmas gift from bursa :)

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

Yong8888...congrats to yr new business ventures.Wish u all the best!!!!

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-12-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning allllllllll and huat aaaaa :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

good morning tsy .. oh yea, am seeing more upside for ifca but if truly this is wave C upleg as counted earlier, it may not be so aggressive like the fav WAVE 3 :)

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

Connie...good morning..yes..up up up..if u look a the price actions within December,2012,u will c similar pattern with this month n hopefully it wont repeat march,2013 weak performance.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Cap TM!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

good morning billy ... noted with thanks on ifca !!! may this ex-darling regain some of her glory :)