Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

yong8888...wish u all the best!I may not be spending my purple notes for the timebeing...my investments r now bleeding..sob sob!!Anyway,u take care!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

billy ... hmmm i am not quite fond of the chart !!! the wave thingy punya pasal :(

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Dec 10, 2015 11:45 AM | Report Abuse
connie
insta mother hit my buy level

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

ivy ff keep on selling..i juz do some hedging.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-12-10 15:14 | Report Abuse

yes noted sifu :) how about scable ?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

scable keep la.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

mslee81...click my nic 'skyhawk'...to c my posting on year end Index's closing:):):)

Posted by mslee81 > Dec 10, 2015 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, mind to share your latest view on KLCI towards the end of 2015?

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-12-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

noted sure bro rchi..market seems very unstable now.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2015-12-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

hawk,ifcam oso can get cheaper? so teruk la this index :(

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-12-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

:)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

EVEL...last ticket to get on board...b4 d train leaves u behind lor:):):)

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, couldn't get it. Is it still above 1700 towards the end of December 2015? Won't do alternate count even the index is going lower and lower now as it is already half of the month?

Many thanks!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Aduh, Sis Connie, looking at BAT would really make me cry die...

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-12-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Our index yesterday dropped 9.88, if today drop another 7.00, still have 11,14 & 15, 3 trading days before US interest rate hike want to drop how many points?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

mslee81...will definitely above 1700....clicks my 'comment' to c it :):):)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

last comment before my battery run off...
1700 above is rally after hike rate
due to oil will rebound sooner for this year...loa sai next year
xmas rally on track

so about something should bear in mind...before hike rate sure loa sai...so enter now is not a godo timing for some counter.

tips is not about price...is about "timing" next week should be another sell off...aim next week rather this week cos Friday this week also expect will be a lot selling power...focus your timing entrance gate

good bye left 10% battery liew.....later no more I at beach no one can save me ....home alone

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks, Master Hawk. Really need your tomahawk power.

Between, how do you see FBMKLCI-CZ?

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo...BAT non-stop bleeding ahh...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-12-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

People use vape now. Buy 1 time for 25years use

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

region...rite...timing is important..once ppl r scared to buy then we shud come in b4 x'mas...

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-12-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hawk ifcam cheaper now.bought 1.03. CAn average down? So scared with market

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

Cap TM....any alternate count on your CI view? I am so worried now

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2015-12-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

mslee81 if you know old people(your uncle, father's friends) who smoke do they change their smoking habits even there is vaping now?

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

Haha richkid1, obviously they enjoy cigarettes more....I mean those around me.....but still looking at the bloody drop of the share, making me sweat...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

mslee..hopefully hawk is rite..about the last train ticket...based on the long term chart..it shud or wont break below 1622(closing)even if it breaks below 1644...2 mjr stocks r bleeding followed by energy stocks...

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

Cap, the last train Master Hawk mentioned is IFCAMSC

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

Cap, is my SEACERA finally coming?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

mslee81....u still hv a good chance when index closed above 1700:):):)

FBMKLCI-CZ
Call WARRANTS
10,000,000(no.of warrants)
30 Dec 2015(expiry date)
1,680.000(exercise price)
200 for 1(conversion ratio)

Posted by mslee81 > Dec 10, 2015 03:56 PM | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks, Master Hawk. Really need your tomahawk power.

Between, how do you see FBMKLCI-CZ?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

mslee...so u r the only one in this thread laugh the loudest!!!congrats!!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

Hah? Y did Cap say so? My cost for CZ very high ohh...above 0.35

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, my cost above 0.35, still got chance?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

gemini15...for those who go for short term trade...$$$$ r on d Bursa's table for u to take lor :):):)

Posted by gemini15 > Dec 10, 2015 04:11 PM | Report Abuse

Hawk ifcam cheaper now.bought 1.03. CAn average down? So scared with market

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

mslee.ooops..mkt up it may not rise much that's the problem..buying warrants too close to maturity dates,not my cup of tea.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Looking at the buying volume in put warrants, expected the CI index will be further south the next few trading days?

klee

3,508 posts

Posted by klee > 2015-12-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Foreigners run like mad.

klee

3,508 posts

Posted by klee > 2015-12-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

Base on what klci can reach 1700 by end of yr??

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

Connie ... tata n hv a great evening !!

goody99

1,810 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-12-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

mslee81, FBMKLCI-CZ is not worth a sen now and will become worthless if the index can not close above 1680 when it expires in the next 3 weeks. Its price will drop more the nearer it is towards the expiry date. It is only suitable for intra-day trade, or very short term trade right now.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

goody99, thanks a lot for the message.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-12-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

Goody, which index warrant would you recommend?

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-12-10 18:18 | Report Abuse

was looking at ca too mslee81 but the expiry date at the end of the month so not worth looking need find another new call

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-12-10 18:48 | Report Abuse

cz*

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

Good days all.. Just make sure to remember the most important quote:

Trade at ur own risk..:)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

haha yong .. if only i am brainier !! oh tot u wud be like a dictator who says 'MUST read one book a day' :) the term TOOLS sound enticing ... ahem for sale ??? hope u have enjoyed all the good food in kl before visiting your 'kids' in phnom penh !

Posted by yong8888 > Dec 10, 2015 01:05 PM | Report Abuse
waooommm,, my brainy an conn mei, be relaxed and don't over-stress yourself . ok ??
I am glad that you like my book collections, ..... haha, all the books , tools, datas are available to my Team , but it is up to them to read and utilize them....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

errr yong .. wud u like to adopt a 'BIG' kid in kl ??? :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 20:14 | Report Abuse

tsy ... long time did not chat with ya !!! think u busy with badminton no ?? have a lovely evening :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

hawk .. i saw the chart in your blog !! since 3iv overlaps 3i, does this not call for a recount ?? is it not one of the cardinal ew rules for impulsive waves that iv cannot penetrate i ?? cud u kindly advise if it is not valid to consider the diagonal (1504 - 1727) as wave 1 and perhaps it is wave 2 in progress now ?? many thanks

Nov 30, 2015 02:08 PM | Report Abuse
twobits ... RECAP on 2nd part of the mama storyyyyyyyyyyy !!! the diagonal - wave 1 or wave a ???? oops

Oct 11, 2015 03:59 PM | Report Abuse
twobits ... i put on hawk's thinking cap :-
a) wave 1 of impulsive MAJOR 5 if there is no complex correction on MAJOR 4
b) wave a of zigzag of X connective wave implying more complex correction (double or triple) is in place for MAJOR 4
5) if wave 1, then we will expect a wave 2 of MAJOR 5 to unfold
6) if wave a, then we will expect a wave b of zigzag to take place
8) the next question is 'how far is the pullback going to be?' depending on whether it is a wave 2 or a wave b ???? if wave 2, the pullback will be deeper (ew rule so long as does not move beyond wave 1) ... if wave b of zz, then no more than 62% of wave a !

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

update u all, if oil stay above 37usd today n tomoro....then temporary support is found...if unable to sustain it will drop and find another support lvl.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

just finish dinner lolx...relaxing my holiday kekek...good bye again zooom zooom

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

thanks for the updates adorbs region !! still taking the time to post here .. appreciate it greatly :) go go enjoy your vaca with a sun-kissed skin lovely companion !

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

hi, good evening ah conn mei,.. eeerl, you are here at this hours??

Woww, you are really a brainy conn lor... see how you derive your EW studies on the KLCI,... , as you may understand by now, I avoid discussion on KLCI with EW ...... , as I am no trader for Bursa and her related stocks and derivatives for the time being......

Global markets are for Shawties, irrespective of market sectors and global zoning ... that includes Bursa as well.... ,Although I am now in my annual vocation but I am still like to trade around for somethings so that I can acquire more gifts for all who are in need,., as I am working (for pleasure) for some cause/mission which I am obsessed with....

Life is rather short , so I am doing something which drive me to more happiness and satisfactions......

Wishing you Merry Christmas and Happy new year 2016..... and will chat with you shortly