Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-01-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Rchi, Jtiasa bull trap?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

jtiasa hold.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-01-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Rchi!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Connie... this CBB sure kena slap by a lot of leng lui. Haha!!!

Posted by loklokzhai > 2016-01-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

superman flying soon??

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-01-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

connie and sifu rchi TG thingy..cant tell who is tutting ..???? Hope rchi continues here at cc house .

Posted by connie > Jan 13, 2016 02:54 PM | Report Abuse

region .. ah con everyday here !! need not miss :) but if u only TG then i miss u :(

by region > Jan 13, 2016 12:31 PM | Report Abuse
con con I miss u r

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

oh bonarda .. today friday already ???

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

oil rebound, have a good evening to all... :D

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

haha..connie, u r fast....hahaha

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-01-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Today sold superman. Thx region bro for the call last week.
Bought some salted fish. Not going to let the chance pass like last time. Wish me luck.
Didn't follow you guys jump in ewein wa and jt cd.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha gem ... i very lazy to go so many screens !! thus just stick to i3'ing instead of TG'ing :) but the in-thing now is TG'ing so u may want to give it a think :):)

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

seems like tomorrow is day for callies. or..too soon to conclude..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

oh wow stingray .. u really AD all the way !!! so much cap to do so :) kaya raya

Posted by StingRay > Jan 13, 2016 04:22 PM | Report Abuse
Connie... manage to get some at 0.81. Hahaha. Komark gave me the confidence. LOL!!!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

No lah. I am just a kucci small tiny minute player nia.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Wslywei... want to play salted fish must be able to tahan thirst hor. Else hor... heart attack loh. Hahaha.

Ktdia

47 posts

Posted by Ktdia > 2016-01-13 17:56 | Report Abuse

Bro Rchi .... jtiasa can top up tomorrow?
Or wait for pull back?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

stingray: may i ask how long have u been in the market? I still remember my 1st counter is golden hope!

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-01-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

Stingray thx for the warning. I know what kind of counter of this salted fish is. What I scared is bottom not found yet hence wasted my limited bullet.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

gemini,dun worry,i wud not leave connie n you...besides,i dun know most of the ppl there whereas i 'know' all of you here :)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

rchi: so many T-group... maybe its time for me to open one... mainly for kueh chap! : )

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2016-01-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

Its time to get greedy before everyone else?

http://money.cnn.com/data/fear-and-greed/

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 18:51 | Report Abuse

Twobit... very long time ago. First counter... SMI... tripple limit up at that time. Haha.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

A friendly advise on Jtiasa. This counter is very fast. Fast up and fast down. If you are not in the position to monitor, then trade carefully. May need to hold for a couple of months. I only bought this when it was called here at RM1.71. Only keeping 5 lots. May or may not be good as I do not know cause that is not my call.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-13 18:58 | Report Abuse

StingRay, Jtiasa is Rchi's call. Taikor Rchi calls he dont simply tembak one.
I did a bit research on this counter. Should be doing ok due to El Nino.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 19:01 | Report Abuse

I am not saying it is a bad call. Otherwise I would not even buy it, would I? All I am saying is for those that want to play contra on this counter, be prepare to monitor. Because it is a fast moving counter. Would not want to see anyone get blame when the timing is not right. Agree rchi?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2016-01-13 19:07 | Report Abuse

Twobits...
Hup i can b one of ur t-group members... Thanks

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

Stingray: SMI... unheard of... i think u r more dinosaur then me.

Mainbesar: my t group only focus eating kueh chap only. :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

tut tut group is Tj round o...rchi become big boss there also..salute

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-13 19:22 | Report Abuse

Twobit... yeah... that was ancient time. LOL!!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 19:35 | Report Abuse

region: I see crude oil technically bouncing up soon... this week should be good to scalp!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

2bit sifu...yup i saw too..that y i hug alot counter when alot panic sell ...must ride on trend

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-13 19:44 | Report Abuse

At cc hse all members are mature enuf not to blame others for their calls.Further i always try to give my best here.Lastly my calls are free of charge,n i do not share your profits so dun blame me for your loss.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 21:00 | Report Abuse

rchi .. thank you so much for the sweet tot !!! u are like the 'coast guard' looking after us :) our guardian who NEVER LET GO ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-oU2xKTanY

Posted by rchi > Jan 13, 2016 06:03 PM | Report Abuse
gemini,dun worry,i wud not leave connie n you...besides,i dun know most of the ppl there whereas i 'know' all of you here :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 21:02 | Report Abuse

twobits ... yspsah chart ????

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-13 21:02 | Report Abuse

need to join your T-group to read kah ??? LOL

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

13-1-2015

wave count on crude...
should be bounce from here to 34 - 36 area.
last leg down should hit around 25.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/wti-crude-oil.html

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

KLCI 13-1-2016

CI probably bounce to 1660 area.
still feel there's one last leg down to 1620 area.
Probably thats when crude hit low of 25.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/klci-jan-2016.html

TripleX

103 posts

Posted by TripleX > 2016-01-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

thanks twobits sifu, i read through the blog graph d, thanks for sharing

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2016-01-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

Rchi
Thank you for all your call, majority always up after few days or sometime 2 to 3 weeks later. I noticed we must be able to keep the shares for sometime and 70 to 80 percent we surely gain handsomely. Most of your call not for contra. Thank you Sifu Rchi, I really salute and respect you in making a lot of us gaining profits. Bravo and keep up the good work.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-13 22:58 | Report Abuse

Faisal if possible use some of the profit to help the poor n underpriviledged,thank you.

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2016-01-14 07:10 | Report Abuse

Good day to you all, …….. , OOOOH, What a Hectic trading day !!! ……….., ,……..,

Ah conn dear, as I have mentioned earlier, .. nowadays trading are for Shwarties,….. Short & short everywhere, ,.. so It is dangerous to Windsurf especially in Bursa as most of the Stock there are for long John except those highly manipulated Putties……… , be cautious out there, my dear……, ,

Rchi, … I do love you…. , Quote “.” ….. give some to the underprivileded………” unquote…

Trading looks extremely exciting in the last 2-3 weeks in 2016, .. Our New company and individual trading records are set unprecedentedly…. , it seems that we must revise our Targets otherwise all our buddies may go holidaying by first quarter of the year …!!!...

I am heading to Sahara after CNY to join the Marathon there in Mid Feb. , being part of my Charity works…. Kikiki, I am really crazy about it…..

Hopefully , our USD/RM can be held above 4.80000 , and KLCI can be defended by Bomoh boys above 1500 near terms,… , as Oil and Global index such as Djia are approaching 25 and 14000 respectively……

May God bless you all, all of you are huat huat huat daily…………….. be happy always and do enjoy your life fully……

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2016-01-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

good morning sifu rchi..and all CC kakiesss

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-14 08:32 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Yong: dows 14k a bit scary ! :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

good morning yong .. these figures 4.8 / 1500 / 25 / 14000 are really really heavenly for shorties :):) hmmm is your new company shorting our beloved currency ?? hihihi ... u have such an admirable life !! so full of zest .. bursting with adrenaline be it at work or leisure :) have a good day and be charming always

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

hawkkkkkkkkkkkkk .... 1500 ??? huhuhu ... ps ps use your most powerful weapon to ensure this does not happen :(

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-01-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning to ALL....

connie.....d 'BOMOH' will not let happens lor
DOW....support level at 15488 n d next at 14499 :(:(:(....so u know wat to buy now :):):).Tats y i hv a nice short position( H series ) last week on HSI index...d killer wave C is in action now.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

komark bull kekekekek

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

yesterday dah makan ewein wa kekekek now bull kekeke

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

ewein wa go go go.