Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

Luxp - good morning. The Bursa is a big piece of cake and it would be wonderful to see everyone getting a bite of it. My picks are just for others to have a look and do an assessment before making a decision. There is no sure win in the market. Happy trading Luxp

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-10 08:34 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Will be monitoring. I like Siggas. Dolomite sometimes is a one-day show. My views only.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

tsy88 - agree with you on Dolmite. You are very observant. By the way the market seems to be lacking in energy at the moment. Have to go for work.

sandho9

55 posts

Posted by sandho9 > 2014-07-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

Dear tcb, kindly read chart for aeon and hevea. Thanks !

Posted by lottolearn > 2014-07-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

Lz lee Weiping,

Thank for reading Mflour.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-07-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

Tsy88-Maybulk
As share price managed to hold today after surging with healthy volume towards the second half of ystr trading, the daily and today's hourly chart together with bullish oscillators are very positive. Near term outlook remains bright for Maubulk to retest the significant resistance near 2.00. A decisive breakout above 1.95 today will spur share price higher towards the resistance of 2.00 and 2.16, with a mid term objective of 2.37 level. However, if share price is unable to hold above 1.90, it will see next support at 1.77 and 1.73.
A stop loss below 1.73 if violated.
Happy trading.

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-07-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Stay_foolish

Thank you very much.

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-07-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

Hello...would like to check with sifus here the TP for inari?

Thank you so much

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

sandho9 - hevea:

Currently trading sideways. The bearish engulfing pattern formed on 23/5 after hitting a high of 1.54, was a precursor to the profit taking activities and consolidation that followed. It has now formed a support base at 1.35. Immediate resistance is at 1.44. You may want to set a stop loss at 1.34. It is probably in for further consolidation. However, there is a price/acc.dist divergence, indicative of some accumulation in the stock. A break in 1.44 will see it testing its high of 1.54 again while a break below 1.35 will see it trend towards 1.31.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

Joyous - Inari:

The TPs are 3.33, 3.46 and 3.54 respectively.
(Note: TP is just a guide)

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-07-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

Thank profitman, is inari still bullish?

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Joyous - yes, Inari is still bullish.

sunlight

376 posts

Posted by sunlight > 2014-07-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

Hi tsy88,
INSAS:
It is bullish after brokeout above the downtrend line at $1.27 today with very strong volume. It also broke above the immediate resistance at $1.32 but could not sustain and closed below it at $1.31. If it manage to break above $1.32, it should move to retest the previous most high at $1.36.
If it fails, it most likely to retrace into consolidation with immediate support at $1.28 and $1.19. Stop loss at $1.18 if violated with volume.

Happy trading..

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2014-07-10 23:56 | Report Abuse

nana88,

SEACERA--Just to let you know that i have cleared the remaining 50% of my Seacera at my target price of $1.23 past 2 days.

May collect back during consolidation.

Happy Trading.

nana88

110 posts

Posted by nana88 > 2014-07-11 00:11 | Report Abuse

Mat,
Noted, thank you for the update.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 02:06 | Report Abuse

Yoda88 - Thanks for reading of Maybulk. Appreciated.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 02:12 | Report Abuse

Hi, Sunlight - Thanks for analysis on Insas and appreciated. Cudnt wait and jumped in at 1.24 and cleared at 1.31 today.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 02:15 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Just to let you know that I cleared Mikromb at 30.5. Lost on charges only luckily but am looking to re-enter on pullback soon.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 02:23 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Bought Insas at 1,24 and sold at 1.31.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 02:25 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Bhs stil looks very strong. Cleared too early.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-11 07:47 | Report Abuse

tsy88 - good morning. Congrats on your Insas and BHS gains. once sold move on as no one knows how far it can go (TA can possibly help). Important is to have profits realized.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

Yesterday morning bought some Sunzen at 32 sen and in the late afternoon re-entered Ijabcobs at 39 sen. With both the Dow and major European markets down, the local market sentiment could be affected.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 07:52 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB - Appreciate if you can provide TA Analysis on Unisem. Had requested earlier but yet to receive your reply. Thanks.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 07:57 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Good morning. Thanks. You are right. Cant be selling at the peak. Bpplast also up and posted new high. Congrats. Our interest rates raised by 25 basis points. Dont know if it can affect market overall sentiment.

27,071 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

Watchout Sona!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-07-11 08:01 | Report Abuse

Happy trading

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Bonescythe's recommended stocks will skyrocket once he writes on whatever stocks he posts! Are you aware of that? He mentioned Ipmuda could hit possible limit up and indeed it did. Other counters are Ilb, Lonbis and Sapres. Normally he will post very late after 2am. Last night he wrote about Cab, the fiery chicken which is likely to limit up. This one was written much earlier at around 1am.

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-07-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB ,

Good morning.

Please read Ahb and luster. Tqvm.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-11 08:18 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB

Kindly enlighten on how to look at a chart that shows both cum prices, which are naturally higher and ex prices after a rights issue??

Should the cum prices part still be referred to for current trend reference or one must starts afresh from the ex prices part?

TQVM

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

tsy88 - ya one cannot sell at the peak. It s only fair that when you to the buyer also let him / her have have the opportunity to see the price goes higher for some gains.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-11 08:29 | Report Abuse

tsy88 I rarely go into other threads but there are people who are influenced by bones' postings and thus chased prices. Having said that, bones picks are well supported by good write ups. Most of the stocks he writes are after the prices and volume have come into the limelight. For me I would rather not chase if the prices have risen.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

Ah Moi - very good question. I don't know about others, but from a TA perspective, I look at the chart from afresh after the rights issue. Rights issue dilutes EPS and DPS and investors will see the stock in a different light. So, it would be more meaningful when we look for support and resistance levels based on the ex-rights issue price. Those historical prices before the ex-date can be used as a point of reference.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-11 11:31 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman

If to start afresh, then I would think the SMA etc would similarly be screwed, as such, cannot be used just off the chart but have to be adjusted as well, right???

Posted by lottolearn > 2014-07-11 11:41 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB, can explain what happen now? I bought at $0.91 now below $0.90. Next Monday price will drop because of warrants? How to calculate the drop?

EFORCE - NOTICE OF BONUS ENTITLEMENT
LISTING'S CIRCULAR NO. L/Q : 71002 OF 2014
Bonus Issue of 103,384,050 warrants in Excel Force MSC Berhad ("Excel Force" or
"Company") ("Warrants") on the basis of one (1) warrant for every two (2)
existing ordinary shares of RM0.10 each ("Excel Force Shares" or "Shares") held
as at 5.00 p.m. on 17 July 2014.
Kindly be advised of the following :
1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted [ "Ex - Offer" ]
as from : [ 14 July 2014 ]
2) The last date of lodgement : [ 17 July 2014 ]

Also please update your Stock In Focus PW, I bought at $1.34.
Thanks TCB.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-07-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

sunflower22-AHB
AHB is consolidating after the surge on the 1st July.I believe its downside risk is limited despite the weak mrkt condition its holding well. Resistance can be found at 0.26 and 0.27 level and further upsides are targeted at 0.28 and 0.29 levels. Key supports are situated near 0.235 and 0.23. Stop loss below 0.225.
Happy trading.

sunlight

376 posts

Posted by sunlight > 2014-07-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hi sunflower22,
LUSTER:
Bro Lz has posted before on this stock and I will comment from there as follows:

Posted by Lz Lee Weiping > Jun 24, 2014 08:18 AM
KLSENEWBIE - LUSTER:
Currently trading in a rectangle in between the resistance level of 0.115 and support level of 0.1. The next support level is 0.085 and the next resistance levels is 0.13 and 0.14. If it's to break from 0.115 with volume it will retest it's next resistance. stop-less at 0.085.

11/07 (12.20pm):
It is still under consolidation. After it has broken the immediate support at $0.10 on 01/07, it moves in range between $0.095 and $0.105. It breaks above $0.105 with volume, the immediate resistance will be $0.11 and $0.12. It retraces further, it will find immediate support at $0.09 and $0.085. Yes, stop loss at $0.085 if violated with volume.

Happy Trading...

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-07-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Masters from TCB,
Can anyone of you advise on Narra & Extol?

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-07-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS Century Logistics Holdings Berhad (“Century” or “Company”) (i) Proposed bonus issue of up to 61,032,148 new ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in Century (“Century Share(s)”) (“Bonus Share(s)”) to be credited as fully paid-up on the basis of one (1) Bonus Share for every two (2) existing Century Shares held on an entitlement date to be determined later (“Proposed Bonus Issue”); (ii) Proposed share split involving the subdivision of one (1) Century Share (existing and Bonus Shares) held on the entitlement date after the Proposed Bonus Issue into two (2) ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in Century ("Subdivided Shares") (“Proposed Share Split”); and (iii) Proposed amendments to the Memorandum and Articles of Association ("M&A") of Century to facilitate the Proposed Share Split (“Proposed Amendments”). (Collectively referred to as the “Proposals”).

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-07-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot, yoda88 and sunlight.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

Ah Moi - You are right. During the initial period that falls within the SMA calculation, the data will be invalid. I don't know if you have access to both charts, i.e. one with adjusted historical data and another without the adjustment. If you have, you can use the SMA and other indicators on the former to give you a guide during this interim period.

Posted by AhMoi > Jul 11, 2014 11:31 AM | Report Abuse
Hi Profitman
If to start afresh, then I would think the SMA etc would similarly be screwed, as such, cannot be used just off the chart but have to be adjusted as well, right???

sandho9

55 posts

Posted by sandho9 > 2014-07-11 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hey profitman, thanks for the reading on hevea yesterday.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-07-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB-- may I seek your advise on Redtone and MBSB pls? Tq!!

chean1984

470 posts

Posted by chean1984 > 2014-07-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

Hi TCB,

Can you advice the TA for PUC?
Thanks

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

tsy8 - please allow us some more time to come back to you on Unisem. Thanks.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman

I don't have the one with adjusted historical data...

Any FOC one anywhere?? HaHa

Thank a lot anyway

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2014-07-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

AhMoi - try ChartNexus. Its free. ...hahaha...

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

Profitman -Just saw your posting re Unisem. Take your time. Just wondered if it may have been overlooked.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-07-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 - Bought Ijacob at 39 in mornong session.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-07-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

tsy88 - I also went in Ijacobs today at 39 sen after selling BPPlastic at 85.5 sen (in on Monday) Also bought some Ewein at 59.5 sen.

Posted by Lz Lee Weiping > 2014-07-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

ellesse - narra
On daily chart, the resistance level is 2.80 and immediate support level of 2.58/2.57. Next support level is 2.17. If it breakout from it's resistance with volume it will move to it's TP of 3.00 and 3.26. There's sign of bearish divergence shown in RSI on 17/06 until 11/07. If it breaks below 2.58 it might consolidate. Trailing-stop/Stop-loss at 2.17.
On weekly chart, rounding bottom formation on 20/09/2014 to 14/03/2014 the TP of 2.46 has already reached.

tsy8 - unisem
Resistance level of 1.80, support level of 1.70 and 1.60. Failure to break from resistance level of 1.80 and breakout from support level 1.70, will lead to consolidation. Stop-loss at 1.60
On weekly chart, it breakout from ascending wedges with volume. If it stays 1.60 and above the uptrend is still intact.

happy trading.