Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-02 23:49

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 07:51 | Report Abuse

Simon
.. U Gila saham mean u like to play share. Me simply whack without thinking, look like pelabur Gila.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

roger simon

Angel0l

402 posts

Posted by Angel0l > 2015-03-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

Duit i went short ytd too. When u planning sell?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-03-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

"Just because we drop the word Patient doesn't mean we are not going to be patient"

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 09:04 | Report Abuse

ANgel01,

I will acquire more and more HB(RM0.160) and HG(RM0.135) or HK( RM0.120).

Keep but not contra. I am comfortable with my analysis outcome.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

region..sapu a bit ifca lo

Angel0l

402 posts

Posted by Angel0l > 2015-03-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

i see, when do u foresee to offload?

Angel0l

402 posts

Posted by Angel0l > 2015-03-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

@duit.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

ANgel01,

I am very happy with my FBMKLCI-HG acquisition couple minutes ago.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

ok roger simon.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

lol.....still put warrant! haiz....good luck!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

Vaylens Chong.... speculate only.

No mean to keep..... Thanks for not giving up in me.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

No wonder why many people loss in share market still can optimistic. Finally I understood. hehe.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

No la..... Vaylens Chong.... Dont mind to share with you that I strieved 19 times (100%) in put warrants investment since last year October. Not really "betting" because I have done quite detailed research works before any decision.

I know you wont believe in it. I am not ego but still validating my methodology.

Posted by Vaylens Chong > Mar 19, 2015 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

No wonder why many people loss in share market still can optimistic. Finally I understood. hehe.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

@duit, you mean strieved 19 times (100%) accurate? How about now?
You just a human being, not a god. LOL.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yes brother, we are human being but not a god. Never want to challenge it.

Now doing great.

I call (HB RM0.160), (HG RM0.135) and (HK RM0.120) based on KLCI Index 1819-1823 projection. I got no other mean but just want to make money.

Yup, 19 times correct.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

@duit, I should learn from you too. XD

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Vaylens Chong...... Hahahha...

Do not mention the term of learn. I dont see me good at all. If I really GENG no way I still bullshiting here rite?

Vaylens Chong, I sincerely appreciate your highlight so we can exchange findings. No matter concur or contra opinion it will help to come out the best risk management decision. I seldom care much on the final result but emphasize more on the techniques/methodology in the process.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-03-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sharing is caring. But currently cant follow on DJ indices.
Focus on stock performance better.

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-03-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

If we dare hold ck untill now sure huat kekekeke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

Vaylens Chong... When free I share with you more on analysis criteria...

The moment we include salah criteria it will lead to shoot wrong target.

Yes, not as straight as couple with DJ indices. That why I come out the 1.2 STI + 1.0 HangSeng theorem for this period.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

hahahahha.... true ture...

However, from last Thursday RM0.175 and dispose at RM0.215 consider very good margin. Now overvalued risk of sudden drop is high.

Just my personal view, I might be wrong.

Posted by jocky99 > Mar 19, 2015 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

If we dare hold ck untill now sure huat kekekeke

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2015-03-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

Thx bro duit for the HSI advices :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

special_ID

good to see you here......

My prediction of HangSeng (LONG) came true as it was supported by 4 consecutive days gain. Take profit and close position batch by batch.

I need to research with new criteria in the weekend

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-03-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

@duit
yes duit...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

韪纶同志,

其实您都瞒用心的,多一点讨论我们将会更快领悟到它其中的道理。

一起加油吧!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

special_ID...

our HSI-CI shoot up from RM0.220 to RM0.295 within 4 days. The gain amount not really very attractive but 34% within 4 days can considered as not bad result........

same statement: Close postition now.

Posted by investorxyz > 2015-03-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

hsi-ci huat ah
klci long huat ah

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2015-03-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Noted bro, closed position! Thx bro duit :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

my pleasure special_ID.....

last week we can use HongKong Dollar vs China Yuan to predict HSI movement. After today I need to factor in new parameter for my judgement. Hahahahahaha......... good to challenge our mind.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

simon84..........

Finally SPAD give green light to increase bus fare.....

Awesome plan on KTB investment...... Fight! Fight! Fight!

Posted by simon84 > Mar 17, 2015 04:11 PM | Report Abuse

Stock Pick! KTB -(4847)

KTB may test 0.35 and follow by 0.40 .

Current Price :0.315

Cut lost 1 cent below @ 0.30 (-4.7%)

TP1:0.35 (+11%)
TP2:0.40 (+27%)

Chart:
https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/625457664264864/?type=1&theater

Disclaimed :This is not a buy or sell call but just for ''Reference Only ''.Gila Saham is not responsible for any lost or misinformation and trade at your own risk.Any decision is your own responsible .Please set your own stop and take profit level .

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

0.36..sit tight...waiting to fly over 40 cent.. :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

info noted my sifu simon84 the Director of SPAD.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Usa Federal committee temporarily holds on to its interest rate hike citing unemployment rate hasn't come down favourably and inflation rate is still controllable as oil is cheap and Usa currency has moved up making imports cheap.
But they expect a slight drop in economic growth and slower appreciation of its currency will ushered well for its economy equilibrium even there is lower growth although not an economic turndown.
Hence a major correction in dowjones is not anticipated in view of their holding on to this current interest rate.They expect oil will eventually moves up this year which may trigger higher inflation.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

young busty and sexy lady.. with tight fit dress.. hihihiih

Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 19, 2015 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

Usa Federal committee temporarily holds on to its interest rate hike citing unemployment rate hasn't come down favourably and inflation rate is still controllable as oil is cheap and Usa currency has moved up making imports cheap.
But they expect a slight drop in economic growth and slower appreciation of its currency will ushered well for its economy equilibrium even there is lower growth although not an economic turndown.
Hence a major correction in dowjones is not anticipated in view of their holding on to this current interest rate.They expect oil will eventually moves up this year which may trigger higher inflation.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

thanks Fam Jenny for your explanation.

Need to refine everything in the weekend. Please come and discuss more often so I can ask you more when I stuck at some matters.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

DuitKWSPkita,you are most welcomed but I am not an expert to be consulted.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny....super excited to read ur reply...

No need expert la. I dont believe the word of "expert" too. Hard work and tactful determine one's accuracy in stock analysis.

Please come more often, you have your strength while simon84 and his geng have their strength also.... Reader like me can benefit from all rounded info..... We are the lucky one.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

WOOOOOO WOOO Fly KTB fly....simon also fly yeahhhh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

region and simon84...

simon ear KTB and tonite got SALMON to eat

you region also earn got regional cuisine to eat

wa hari ini apa pun talak............ pity..........

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

nvm duit next time join simon....simon stock expert. <---- i salute

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

I joined him every time.... betoi betoi expert cum director of SPAD

wannna ask him bila nak sell HIBBBISCUS.......hahahaha

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

Wa pon rugi oooo... Mau nangis ooo... Hopefuly ci pull back once touch 1825

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

MainBesar...

U aim for market drop??? Cannot tell kuat kuat....kena simpan di hati... not fair to others ma......

hahahahha.......

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Mar 19): The Land Public Transport Commission (SPAD) today announced fare hikes for taxis, effective immediately, and that for express buses from April 1.

The fare hikes are necessary to ensure commercial viability of the industry, said SPAD chairman Tan Sri Syed Hamid Albar in a press conference today.

SPAD will also raise express bus fares to 11.4 sen per km, up 22.58% from 9.3 sen per km before, efffective on April 1, 2015.

On the fare hikes, Syed Hamid said: "The revision which aims to align the fares to actual operating costs, also strikes a fair balance between the welfare of passengers and the drivers as well as the operators," Syed Hamid said.

He said the taxi fare adjustments were done in consultation with various stakeholders before the decision was made.

"These fare adjustments have factored in the GST (Goods and Services Tax), although these fares have no GST, but the business operating costs do incur GST," he said.

Mohd Nur also estimated that there would be another revision for railway fares within the year, but stressed that would depend on KTM Bhd and Syarikat Prasarana Negara Bhd carrying out the fare review exercise.

Mohd Nur also disclosed that SPAD had been informed by the Economic Council that Petroliam Nasional Bhd would increase the pump price of Natural Gas for Vehicle (NGV), which is equivalent to compressed natural gas, to RM1.05 per litre, a 54.41% hike from 68 sen per litre.

The last review of NGV pump price was in 2005, while taxi and express bus fares were last reviewed in 2009.

Mohd Nur also reminded taxi operators that they would have to charge existing rates until their meters had been

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/taxi-fares-go-immediately-express-bus-april-spad?type=Markets

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-19 13:30 | Report Abuse

SPAD will also raise express bus fares to 11.4 sen per km, up 22.58% from 9.3 sen per km before, efffective on April 1, 2015.

Increased 22.58% of the fares .What we expecting the next QR of KTB ?

Anyone here from account and financial here?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

ANgel01...........

I wil buy more and tonight we have roti kosong to eat liao.......yea yea yea.................

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

WAt?? 11k lot road block at KTB @ 0.365c all clear one shoot @.@

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

region......wan Hedge warrants now???

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-19 15:36 | Report Abuse

region standby to break above 0.40 ..:)