Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-17 18:47

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

what change ? mind to share?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

who my friend?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

hahaah come come share ...walao Dj pre market drop 91 point another tsunami coming hohoho

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

it will cont falling but not much until tomorrow..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

duit if not transparent then mail to us

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

Region lu kaya lah..HK now 0.10...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

yah lo...my eye ball puke out jor

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

i got my own thing to do mah..where can so free same like u...:)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-16 15:43 | Report Abuse

afternoon u make me nosebleed no good for health ler

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

ppl dont like me play play ..thats why now i turn to be serious ..:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

hahahhaa
simon84...... this is ur thread ma...why must KOW TOW? somemore I never see you play play.......

the "guy" envy you so try to show off ma.........like that lo...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Now i enjoying my HI and HK put warrant.. Region coffee time..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

halo halo.. is everybody doing good bo...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

region fat like hell liao ..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

i also enjoying my hk lo.. hehe.. didnt expect HJ so geng...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

Air Asia promotion now and flight for next year.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

simon, recently i read an article.. it sounded like this (fardar version):

there is a lion in the jungle.. very geng wan.. the unbeatable record until now never broken before.. 1 day he walk walk with his son and saw a crazy dog

son: papa.. go fight him and "jiao" him la...
lion: tamao la... aiyo...
son: papa.. u so geng why u scare a mad dog?
lion: ah son, the mad dog so skinny... looks stupid.. if i win the mad dog very yeng bo?
son: no lo not very yeng lo...
lion: if the mad dog so luckily bite me 1 time.. i lakseh bo?
son: wa very lakseh hor.....

papa lion walk thru the mad dog.. mad dog keep bark.. papa lion hiu also dowan hiu him... mad dog bark bark till sien liao then go else where bark...

morale of the story(fardar version again):
personnel who possess certain competent skillset should not challenge those who are weak and irrational.. u (simon) are testified (by previous recommendation) to have strong analytical knowledge onto share studies.. if u happen to see those mad dog (specifically not referring to v*yl*n).. u shud ignore.. bcos u know u lompat atas him/her he will die 9999 times without aegis of recarnation.. and i don even think that any mad dog had the chance to bite u here... don waste effort...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

Wow fardar...your story memang yeng...

Dont praise me so high leh.. i not always right de..I just share my view then decide yourself

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

hahah jom coffee simon....my HK really yum yum...but i expect more drop coming soon guys...beware....i expect below 1660 ....now market sibeh bearish neh....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

hrm...

1st. i no praise u lo.. thats why i use the word "testified".. means already proven.. go count ur own chart posted on FB.. check how many % of it is according to ur recommendation.. the cutlose, rebounds, TP1, TP2.. breakdown etc... i think if i don do anything and follow wat u recommended easily can get 7/10 (the prob is i also quite degil sometimes dowan listen to ppl hehe)...

2nd. i wanna tell ppl that, if we define "complaint; criticize; non-constructive flames" as noise in this forum, empty cans makes the loudest noise, and as the empty cans become a bigger empty cans.. the noise gets louder and louder...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

wa... i listen to "thick black" my imagination all sudd not working.. any sneak peak preview bo?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 16, 2015 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

Fardarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

LIKED and LOVEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD you

say U are the smartestttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
one day I will teach you Thick Black skills.................... choose one day I install my skills in ur brain...

can see you are the perfect candidate for Thick Black

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

*this wan sounds head hunting from econsave*

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 16, 2015 04:07 PM | Report Abuse

simon84............

we support you........ don't hide in speed99........come out pls.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

i think CI getting more and more not representing lei... the 30 stocks that we have really can represent the MY market situation mieh... (or u all already well known it does not?)

call warrant all cheng yat sek red...
put warrant all cheng yat sek green....
CI +1.2....
green stock 200+
red stock 500+....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

is this like delaminating our brain layers to go to the "god zone"?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 16, 2015 04:08 PM | Report Abuse

Fardar......... you have the talent....

U need to perform in-depth thinking for another 2 layers then can practice it.

there are some skills that can train ur brain towards it.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

duit... is this the thick black u mentioned?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thick_Black_Theory

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

but i read the wiki.. agak2 i can know wat is this la...

According to Li, the wickedest of all was Cao Cao. "I would rather betray someone than be betrayed." It shows how black Cao Cao's heart was inside.

this is 1 of the best quote by 曹操:愿我负天下人,休天下人负我

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

duit, very fruitful short article u did.. how come i didnt aware of this? i think that time i just started to learn on tradings i guess...

looking forward to this subject... is this the correct link? currently using company laptop i cant open the pdf file:

http://www.21andy.com/new/20091209/1462.html

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

that article u put up really deepen my understanding towards sharks and crocs.. by the time i finish the artcile baru i know my knowledge towards shark is so shallow..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

but PA is like tai chi.. the principles looks easy and simple.. but the changes are infinity... *swinging hands....*

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

duit... can u stop deleting recent posts and made me talking to myself in the forum?????????

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

ozzie 兄!今天可好? 有趁机搜掠一笔吗?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

:) I have been busy with official work for the last 3 hours in meeting. Saw the hike. Hmmm...the market is always there. No worries, no hurries. :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

yeah no problemo... 1 day the share market is open means its available for business... fish business getting busier huh... hehehe... great evening ahead ya!

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

yeah......workload increasing but everything else still stagnant....what to do? Last time RM 10 can makan 2 meals but now downgrade to 1 meal....aiyo....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

why u sounded so low profile.. i summore thought wanna help u do the translation and repost tim...

but frankly.. is the post u memang meant to make it imaginary or u r keeping it short and simple? bcos i can feel that there is more to elaborate... probably there is longer description for ur chapter 1+2 and the "exclusive chapter"...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

听了掉两行眼泪.... i also struggling hard...

Posted by ozzie75 > Jun 16, 2015 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

yeah......workload increasing but everything else still stagnant....what to do? Last time RM 10 can makan 2 meals but now downgrade to 1 meal....aiyo....

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Duit: Ok, I respect the author's wish. In any case I have it printed out for future reading purposes. :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

duit, i didnt count how many times we mentioned bout meeting up in person.. but im already full of expectation when the first time we mentioned about it...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

ok duit.. let me go back and choose my dinner dress before dating u... will email u and dunknow ya! going home to take a break before the next round of work.. great evening to u guys ya

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

Duit: Frankly no one is expert here, the very fact that none of us know everything attest to this statement.

It is great that we come here to share our thoughts and humble ourselves to learn from one another, and I believe this is the intent of the pioneer of this blog. Hantam one another for what?

A story from a friend's friend: "You think the fellow's really great? When he makes 100 bucks he declare that he is the Buffett of the market but when he loses 10000 bucks he hide his face from the market" A lesson of humility from this American gentleman. :)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

simon84: Keep this blog alive and going. :)

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 18:25 | Report Abuse

IFCA this morning fall as low as 0.79 before pushing back and closed as high as 1.06 as what expected and posted yesterday

Will it break above R1: 1.15 and continue rising or pullback thereafter?

https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/674153396061957/?type=1

Posted by little_snake > 2015-06-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

how is the FED meeting today? good or bad??

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

Little_Snake not today..but tomorrow midnite

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-17 07:52 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Guys.

Your nenek Yellen from Fed will tell Ghost Story tonight.

Kindly manage your position no matter Call or Put warrant or Stock counter.

Start by tomorrow we may see next direction either good news for rebounding or bad news further downside.

Good Luck and Happy Trading :)

special_id

410 posts

Posted by special_id > 2015-06-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

Morning

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

noted on ifca simon, still prefer to sit aside with popcorns and coffee to "watch-and-learn, the magic is mine!" (quoting nortrom, the silencer)..

however today put warrant 7 early 8 early all laosai... with ci green bean red bean game play.. i suppose today will be very low volume in CI since nenek yellen mao tell ghost story.. i think rate hike influence may not be the ultimate nenek mao cast..

may be in the FOMC they got other secret weapon (ok this part i talk c*ck only..)

however.. imma gonna stay out (actually today got meetingthon to catch).. so i hope u guys do good and continue to huat huat huat ya!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all beautiful people,

- SELL ON RALLY strategy because US FED is very likely to announce the kick off day of interest increase in Sept 2015. Greece has becomes GREXIT game now. Crude oil continue to trade range bound.

After few years work I get to know this wonderful person. He is an absolute multi-tasker and he can assume all the important roles in every sectors.

Who is the best person to lead Malaysia?
Ans: Mr Vacant

Who is the best person to resolve our 1MDB issues?

Who is the best person that can guide us on next KLCI movement?

Who is the best person to replace our current Prime Minister

Who is the best person to handle Greece crisis in order to stabilize the EU economy?

Who is the best TA & FA guru in Malaysia that can prove to us with prominent achievement?

Who is the best person to speak about GST's benefit to country growth?

Who is the best person to tell about Crude Oil price outlook?

ladies and gentlemen, my best friend not only can assume all the roles in above mentioned but also exist in everywhere. He is good, superb, experienced and bested among the bestest.

So, what say you?
Name you son as Vacant and name your daughter as Vacancy....

I believe your children Mr Vacant and Ms Vacancy will continue perform well for the next 50 decades.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

huh my Hk still alot buyer and not much movement ahahah i keep lolx

lexelden

21 posts

Posted by lexelden > 2015-06-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hi morning everyone,

I'm new in stock's market.
Wish to get 指教 on what will normally happened if FED increase the interest rate?
Is the investors will be lured out from Malaysia market and invest at their country in higher interest?