Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-17 18:47

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

siap... ini audit betul2 bikin i no day no night... luckily today im free from the audit.. tomoro mao continue fight fight fight lagi hehehe..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

simon, ci cant break 1740.. is the devilish bear continue to roar and beat the bull?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hope everyone's ok today. Have a good evening. :)

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-10 17:24 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo like that look like 1700 on the way

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

hi ozzie... great evening to u ya!

KAQ... in malaysia "on the way" means grabbing ur towel to bath room lei... hehehe

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

TS? 16949?

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jun 10, 2015 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

TS..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

yes ozzie.. 16949

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:29 | Report Abuse

I see. In manufacturing or semi-con setting?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

im currently in the lubes ozzie.. u seems quite familiar huh...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, for chip maker to supply to the automotive sector, 16949 is a baseline they need to meet as a minimum? I think one of my market fish buying customers told me this before.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

Ahh...lubes complement the automotive...that probably explains.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

yes u r right... for any parts that u supply to assembly into a car, u must have TS as baseline to supply... even the paint, the rubber linings, and the reverse camera in it...

can u enlighten me what is the definition of "market fish buying customers"?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

actually only the first filled lubes required TS.. so its like the same oil that u supply to car brand X at their service center.. it doesnt required TS.. but if u want the lubes to be the first drop of engine oil inside the engine.. then TS is mandatory..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

Doubt it's this lube? or is it?

http://i.walmartimages.com/i/p/00/30/23/40/30/0030234030211_500X500.jpg

Take it easy. The bloody market as a result of 'upper mismanagement' had injured some brain cells...so need to chill. :)

Posted by ozzie75 > Jun 10, 2015 05:33 PM | Report Abuse X

Ahh...lubes complement the automotive...that probably explains.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Market fish buying customers?

Oh, those customers who go market buy fish from me, the humble hawker who sells fish to meet ends meet.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

hahah! yes ozzie thats lubes.. but we don produce that.. hehehe...

no worry im still able to differentiate real jokes vs "joke jokes"..

hows ur trading day? harvested anything? or ruined by pests?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Speaking of which....the components in Proton cars, are they really or the very least substantially 16949 certified? hahahaha. :)

Simon84: Just cracking things a bit in your blog, if you don't mind.

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jun 10, 2015 05:34 PM | Report Abuse

yes u r right... for any parts that u supply to assembly into a car, u must have TS as baseline to supply... even the paint, the rubber linings, and the reverse camera in it...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

do u mind tell me where is the place? i would like to get special discount from u during cny cooking u know.... hehe..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Well, I am not taking further exposure at this juncture other than monitoring and exchanging views (both peaceful and offensive) with participants on those that I have on hand, and react accordingly if there is a reason to. Pests? They do appear at the predictable time, we can't avoid them. Just let them moan to express their presence. :)
Take it easy, my friend.

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jun 10, 2015 05:40 PM | Report Abuse

hahah! yes ozzie thats lubes.. but we don produce that.. hehehe...

no worry im still able to differentiate real jokes vs "joke jokes"..

hows ur trading day? harvested anything? or ruined by pests?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

ozzie bro.. i must tell u that every industries has their secrets.. but their secrets are not to be told ya... ok lets give u some sneakpeaks:

i had this "person" that is having close-up relationship with the brand name u just mentioned, telling me that: by all means, don buy, if u really need to choose 1 from them, just pick the Pr***n S**a BLM...

Posted by ozzie75 > Jun 10, 2015 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

Speaking of which....the components in Proton cars, are they really or the very least substantially 16949 certified? hahahaha. :)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

Pop me a note in i3 if there is an order. Exclusive arrangement for i3 friend. :)

But, lately the fishes not very fresh. Honest opinion.

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jun 10, 2015 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

do u mind tell me where is the place? i would like to get special discount from u during cny cooking u know.... hehe..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

i couldnt agree enough with u.... do u watch the avengers? listen to wat bruce banner said "im always angry".. i learn how that means a lot to our daily life...

Posted by ozzie75 > Jun 10, 2015 05:45 PM | Report Abuse

Well, I am not taking further exposure at this juncture other than monitoring and exchanging views (both peaceful and offensive) with participants on those that I have on hand, and react accordingly if there is a reason to. Pests? They do appear at the predictable time, we can't avoid them. Just let them moan to express their presence. :)
Take it easy, my friend.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah, what to expect when their engineers can't even resolve campro engine issue...seriously inspired by Lotus or ditched by Lotus?

Okie dokie, got to off for now. catch up later, folks

Posted by Fardar Chye > Jun 10, 2015 05:46 PM | Report Abuse

ozzie bro.. i must tell u that every industries has their secrets.. but their secrets are not to be told ya... ok lets give u some sneakpeaks:

i had this "person" that is having close-up relationship with the brand name u just mentioned, telling me that: by all means, don buy, if u really need to choose 1 from them, just pick the Pr***n S**a BLM...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

great chat with u ozzie.. drive safe ya!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-10 18:21 | Report Abuse

I fell funny .. For those don't like this forum and me but still want at here.

Same as we go to mamak stall if the bad food and service . will you go again ?
If yes and still want to make noise and complaint but still want choose that mamak. Then not that mamak got prob but is yourself got problem .

Make sense right ?

I no disturd other forum if got just put a warning or opportunity comment just oonce thereafter I no disturd anymore no matter follow or aagainst my comment.

You can take anyone comment just as reference only. If u think that agree then then decide for confirmation . if not agree just leave it..

I no charge any cent for my analysis and no ask for any credit why want to attack me when the thing go wrong ? When I right did i claim anything ? Did you pay any cent to me?

If back to my overall chart posting .. No 100% but at least got 60% correct .

My purpose creating this ttread just for sharing and not making enemy.
Agree then follow if not then leave . So simple why makes so ddifficult?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 18:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyo simon... ignore them la... their purpose is to make us feel annoyed.. if we really react to them then they feel very siok... so ignore them is the best... jom i belanja u mamak kopi o... ipoh white coffee... weli good de.. hehhe

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-06-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

simon: i3 is a place full of -VE wave when red sea... i enjoy reading your thread... thus can compare my note with your chart! no one can predict 100% where market headed! 60% is not easy to attain too!

keep up the good works!

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

simon84, tomorrow up or down? Hehe...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-06-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

simon ... but i wanttttttt to DISTURB you :):) hey, ps ps ps continue to share with us .. i like your GILA saham !! i have free entrance one ah ??? have a wonderful evening simon ... and a gila nite !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

simon84.............

see..........Diva Connie also come n support you........... we are here to support you...
Fight! Fight! Fight!

Vaylens,, pls dont disturb Simon84 la.... got good thing share share la... all can learn ma..... correct kah???

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Connie thanks for your support. Just some ppl no appreciated that we providing the sources and informations without any charges but still want to making noise.

I can close this tread if i fell boring.No problem for me .I still have my own buddies enough for me to exchange and sharing .

I work so hard and everyday study the chart but end up i earned what?

When i correct no ppl praise me but when went wrong i earned with insult

I am considering to end this forum and back to my own page Gila Saham.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

simon84: continue to share. 清者自清。:)

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

Mr.duitKWSPkita, Don't always say me disturb Simon84 la,
stock market many uncertainty, I came here for an answer. But Simon ar simon no answer me at all.

If fail to hold 1730 will go to 1670, yesterday not breakthough, why today will up back? not go 1670? Graph mistake? All you mistake?

Just for share some info here...hehe...

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

and Mr.duitKWSPkita, eat more durian will cause you emotion, beware. :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

yo.... simon.. don like that... thats what those culprit wan us to do... don let them tak chek... don ever consider to close it.. just to share with u...

last time i do folo some experienced forumers until that person also hosted his own forum... i folo him thru every time he gave us some opinion (of cos by my own decisions).. thru those times, of course got up and got down... end up the forum owner left the forum and leave me and another forum member chatting and exchanging views only... but our uphold is we do not wan the forum to dies off bcos altho both of us are newbie and noobs... we are still keep in touch to make sure the forum does not goes off...

simon.. its always easy to create a family.. but its very tough to maintain the harmony of the family... we will be with u... if abang region knows this he will also never agree.. but as i said, we make our own decisions.. altho u still can make the call but i really really really really really really hope u can maintain this....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-06-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

SIMON,I BRING A MILLION OF MINION TO SUPPORT YOU....IF YOU CLOSE,ALL THE CUTE MINION WILL BE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD...how can a handsome,helpful gentleman like you being influence by unnecessary voices?dun make my minions sad ok?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

yeah abang dunknow... bring ur legions or minions... BAPOI BAPOI!!! i join ur minion troops too...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

Vaylens,,,,simon84 never panlai panlai action ma.. watever he share also sincere ma....

accurate or less acurate open for discussion OK???? you suka suka copy n paste, bau challenge KUAT ma.... then you gigit him about the technical ques also macam paksa dia mengaku apa apa salah........

you cakap saje apa motive ma.... dia sudah cakap dia share apa apa on his mind... dia tak pernah panggil kita BET dgn dia akan 100% tepat........ dia bukan nak cakap besar/bohong ma....

You lagi bangkit apa itu 1670....... kalau kena 1670 U pun tak akan datang puji dia ma.. and I strongly believe if market crash simon84 will not huha huha di sini sana.... Me, simon, skyhawk and a few predicted long term market should come down from 1835 to at least 1750.......... see we also never laugh at people,,,why??? bcoz if market down our family members also torture ma...

so Vaylens,,,,, dont create something that make ppl uneasy.... U might nt feel it.... but now we tell you, hope you consider to stop ur action...... We sincerely inform you ..........
I dont mind you ajak me to eat durain but jangan bully ppls here......

Ok..make it fair... watever past let it pass... Now I request/inform you...,..hope to consider my request.........

and You still welcomed to play play with us.... Talk NBA Grand Final la.... we all like basketballl ma................OKAY???

harmony pls....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-06-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

ATTTTTTTTTTTTTTACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!will launch the attack once Simon said so!!!!bapoi bapoi bapoi....kekekeke....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-06-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

simon .. u earn sincerest appreciation from us !! ps stay here with your frens including yours truly ... errr as for the foes or flies, just forget their nonsense :( nuisance is best left unattended ..

Posted by simon84 > Jun 10, 2015 08:12 PM | Report Abuse
I work so hard and everyday study the chart but end up i earned what?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

so touching......I see all close frens coming to give support...

some sacrifice dinner time(duit), while some sacrifice sports game(duit also) while some sacrifice MBO time (wink wink someone) while some sacrifice ajar anak baca buku time(DUNKNOW who)......all here to support you................

STAND UP........let the cylinder be strongest and we fight for it........

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-06-10 21:23 | Report Abuse

united with stand...dun believe me?Watch Minion...how they united...

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-06-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

try to ask them to go learn themself instead of sitting here condemming ppls easily....then they will know it's not easy to learn,apalagi mau share...APA LAGI LU MAU?....ada betul ka,HandsomeBoy Simon?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-10 22:04 | Report Abuse

I support Gila Saham.... I 100% behind u bro .. Stay tuned ..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

If really happen ....gua jadi full time fisherman

read more... http://www.marketwatch.com/story/get-ready-for-a-4000-point-dow-drop-2015-06-10?dist=beforebell

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, bro KAQ4468, fishermen these days also drive A5, or you target S5 or RS5 now? :)

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo Ozzie ....now day only thinking about second hand kancil only wooooo.....kikikiki

http://cars.trovit.my/cars/kereta-kancil-untuk-dijual

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-06-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

This vaylen reminds me on optimus and kawkaw long time ago... D same issue will pop up once market in red dying sea... Btw simon, pls continue dis honorable jobs... People like me really need sumone like u... Thanks bro...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-11 07:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning my friends.

Thanks for your support . I so touching that I have my true friends support me .

Thanks guys..muckss .:)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-11 07:18 | Report Abuse

don thank so fast first... i think we need to cabut HK first.. rebound seems today will cont... i guess 1740 is largely possible...