Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

vsolar , out of watch already , looking for new ones now to earn ....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

so let it break .220 1st la... no hurry.. i willing to earn less that half cent if it really can catch up to .300 spikes up...

so confident meh vsolar... i scare scare lei.....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-29 21:09 | Report Abuse

yeah got to play safe and earn . no hurry decisions to be taken by me , wait research and than plug in.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-29 21:14 | Report Abuse

ok i think i wanna take an early rest.. later i will wake up to continnue my report... eyes closing d.....@@

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

okay take care see u tomorrow .............

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

morning hokwee rockman lucifer ali...

today will be a very very interesting day... US interests rate no hike, DJI and S&P slump and back up... oil price shooting up... is it an oil and gas day?

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-04-30 08:55 | Report Abuse

good morning :D folks....lets see

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

rockman.. u really dowanna join our vsolar?? looks like intraday is very interesting.....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

myeg rocketing

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

late liao lo.. u got in bo?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

nova coming up strong collection now...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

noob to fast reversal to catch la.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

i think lets concentrate on nova.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:16 | Report Abuse

nova sliding down... u wanna enter in cash? im looking for contra.... 1cent enuf..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:17 | Report Abuse

some1 is throwing vsolar 255

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

nova i will go for contra .
vsolar surprises me should push up , see how .......

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

10:30 if vsolar if 255 still not sold out, i will take profit 1st... very dangerous...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:26 | Report Abuse

farddar.
look homeriz

above 1.08 buying signal la...
i think keeping stop loss of 1.08 stay in buying can rally .....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

yes i took profit in insas now.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

i missed the boat.. nevermind.. vol not build up yet.. homeriz is for mid term... i don think i will go in for contra... my funds all in dnex now....

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-04-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hokwee, Sentiment look not encouraging . Very risk to pick up stock. I believe trap is always there n out play by the big boy or fund. Please advice what are the reason of this bearish trend n will it only temporary. Europe down quite a lot. Need to learn n share from you.

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-04-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

@fardar
just saw ur comment man..vsolar..not taking any risk.....hehe..how about censof?looks like a potential rebound incoming..

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

NY036

i am not that much capable person to answer these questions accurately at this time to you .
i am student in university .my MAJORS are finance subjects.
i am only looking on different stocks to analyze with little information i have to predict the trend , i am learning very hard these days,,,,thats all.

i came into stock market now almost 2 3 months . i am newbiee in this field.

now i will try to answer ur question according to my tiny toony brain .....

1. sentiments are weak , agreed and also very risky to pick up stock.
but i tell you if u dont have that quality to take risk in this market situation , u are in a wrong field than, u should not be trdaing at all.

2 you should be investing for medium term to long term .

3. there is a big difference between investing and trading.

4. trading philosophy is different and investing philosophy is different.i saw in this forum that peoples dont really understand between investing and trdaing. confuses all things together thats why faces huge looses.

5. bearish and bullish trends are part of stock market . after bearish bullish comes and vice versa. so if u are trading stocks it should not concern you at all. u will make money in both trends.
investing in stock , yes bearish and bullish timmings are important . u tends to pick up stocks in bearish and selling them in bullish trend.

6. and in last, europe markets uaually have tendency to follow american markets because of BONDS and Currency Fluctuation among all countries.
its a very vast field i cannt able to write u everything on this post .

CONCLUSION:

NY036 : u got to analyze the inherit value of ur own stock market that is KLCI.

and which stocks are there , which is taking part in index moving , what are problem associated with those stocks . what govt is palnning in near future.which groups are playing in market. which banks are selling and which banks are buying , in klci epf play a important role.
we are studing usa markets, ooh today green that means today our market green . ABSOLUTEY WRONG DIRECTION TO LOOK IN.
U should be looking into epf , banks , funds , balance sheet , their portfoios in order to understand what epf boys are planning to do in near future ,
and there are many other things which i cannot write on this forums .
otherwise police will be looking for me and fardar ...hheheheh..

and nobody in this market can predicts the future. market forces , political situation.and overall worldswide economies plays an important role.

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-04-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

well said sifu hokwee *thumbs up*

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

waseh... 245 d... hokwee u closed ur vsolar?

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

closed...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

shiet.. i meeting come back already passed 250 b side....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

vsolar and insas closed.
homeriz opened today.......

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

homeriz...just want to test my own analysis......see how,nothing to loose.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

good luck.. i want to get clear my vsolar 1st.. ahh... meeting gone too long no time to monitor...

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-04-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks Hokwee, Can't believe you now are a student.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

good morning folksssssssssssss

sifu hokwee, Fardar Chye and Nyo36 and owner Bilis Tuan...

all happy long holiday!!!!!!!!!!!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

ny036

my roll numer is 36 , by the way...............

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

hokwee..

ur rolls Royce Number 36???

ohhh no................. good car indeed...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 11:59 | Report Abuse

MORNING DUIT!!!!! everytime i see u it reminds me of this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhdRgIT8flc

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

hahahah.
duit , i an take u for a ride if u want , holidays can be challenging .........

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

hokwee...

I wan I wan..... take me to the ride... wher to register?? wher is pick up point?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

aiyooooooooo..

Fardar...you everyday hantam me 白痴 no good leh... tomoro Labor day give me 1 day off leh... next week only call me white addict ma

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

wa... vsolar roller coaster... sudd sapu all the 255...

on 2nd thought mr rockman *slidings and shooting*... don enter already.. now vsolar is on shark's mood to goreng up down as they like.... hahaha

hokwee.. jom i wan kilkenny!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

lolzzzz, NO MONEY NO TALK , hahhahahhahhahhaah

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:18 | Report Abuse

I got no money...

can I cover my mouth and I talk to myself.....can approve?

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

fardar ,

i am very busy now, i am making plans with duit in my rolls royce on labour day now.....
u handle vsolar by ur own .
i will handle my rolls royce with duit inside .....
any suggestion for pick up point ????

hhahahahhhhahahh

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

duit.. u very cruel accusing me like that... i where got hantam u bai chi...

Dear Duit,

Pertaining your request on Labour day, we would like to express fullest appreciation on your initiatives to 1 day off request. As the management has deep consideration of labour day where everybody should be labouring, you shall not get your day off by tomorrow, but you can shift your day off to any of the days except:

1. Monday - Friday
2. Saturday
3. no partial or dividing into few portions (eg. half day + half day)
4. whenever overtime is required

And your application is subject to approval. Again, we would like to wish you a happy labouring labour day and Wesak day celebration (where you should be working on both).

Best regards,
对穿肠

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:23 | Report Abuse

Fardar.........

Lu SI PEH Jialat...copy paste our internal MEMO.....

so funny la you..................lu sangat cruel lo

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

congratz hokwee on ur holidays.. anyway... u can option to enjoy ur rollsroyce ride with me instead of duit.. he need to clean my lab there is a lot of unwashed sample bottle... he will spend his time cucuk cucuk with the stick into the mouth of the botol... in the mean time pls also spot some good khang thao for me and boss hokwee on tuesday to continue 发大财...

(world of MNC is cruel with full of politics).....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

since tis is our first dating...

Could you please let me may be May I suggest we meet at the most romantic Port Klang punya tepi punya gerai Nasi Lemak stall??

We meet there and U pick me up.... I will be on high heels plus no wheels.... spray watermelon smell in ur rolls Royce ar...

thanks darling Hokwee

Posted by hokwee > Apr 30, 2015 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

fardar ,

i am very busy now, i am making plans with duit in my rolls royce on labour day now.....
u handle vsolar by ur own .
i will handle my rolls royce with duit inside .....
any suggestion for pick up point ????

hhahahahhhhahahh

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

别人说我太cruel,
我说duit看不穿,
不管rolls royce引诱我,
cuci botol 最有益

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

Fardar Bosss...

As a dish washer cum floor cleaner,

In conjuction with the Labor Day. Can I apply to bring back all the apparatus and dishes to home so my maid will help to clean for me.. Mean while I wanna realize my dream of dating with Mr Tycoon Hokwee for rose roy ride?

Posted by Fardar Chye > Apr 30, 2015 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

congratz hokwee on ur holidays.. anyway... u can option to enjoy ur rollsroyce ride with me instead of duit.. he need to clean my lab there is a lot of unwashed sample bottle... he will spend his time cucuk cucuk with the stick into the mouth of the botol... in the mean time pls also spot some good khang thao for me and boss hokwee on tuesday to continue 发大财...

(world of MNC is cruel with full of politics).....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

hahhahhahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, klang

i was thinking to take you the WATER WORLD .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

beside Klang is water world (same sound with klang river)

water world = klang river