Posted by Kukuman > 2015-05-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

people have nothing much to talk about but start talking about politic, 1mdb, ranting, bitching and whining about life. Malaysians will continue to ranting, bitching, whining and also cursing even more when things turn bad to worse if malayisan's favourite ast time hobby to see PM is changed becomes a reality. When stock market tumbles 500 points and the second biggest economy in the world withdraw their investment funding suport to malaysia, that is when your hobby turns nightmare beyond your imagination. By that time, malaysians will start ranting, bitching, whining and also cursing but now not about the recently ex-PM but the new PM. The cycle continues! Malaysians are really a bunch of stupid people ! Posted by fortunebullz > May 24, 2015 04:26 PM | Report Abuse Outrageous! So now the suppose usd1.03 billion is now 1.03 billion units! Tell us what is the value of this units! I never heard of any currency in units! Is this another new currency! Strange! Only Kukuman would believe this!

17 comment(s). Last comment by angku 2015-05-25 12:28

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-05-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

Kukuman. I can't agreed more with u. Esp in the IQ aspect of the Malaysian. Allow me to coin a new vocab. Moronsian.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-05-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Moronsian is kukuman? hehe...

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-05-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

I am applying trademark for the use if Moronsian. Kindly seek My permission b4 using it.tq

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-05-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

'stupid' person alway say others stupid! i thinks you dont know why! dont ask me!

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-05-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

bitcoins ker? kikkkkikiiii

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

Apa itu currency in units ?? New matawang ka??

Itu units punya matawang boleh beli saham ka ??? Kikikiki kasi sama gua sikit , gua mau shopping Ms Nova sama TekSeng-wa next week....

Wakakakakayaaaaaa !!!!!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-24 18:22 | Report Abuse

see.. who is 'ranting, bitching, whining and also cursing' now? you.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-24 18:22 | Report Abuse

kikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-24 18:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo gua sudah 20 tahun kerja bank....sampai la sekarang gua sudah resign ....never heard about saving in 'units' !!!!!......ini first time dalam hidup gua dengar ada orang deposit 'unit' dalam account .....not RM , not USD , not Rupiah or Peso .....but in 'unit' !!!!

Ayyyooooo aamaaaa aapppaaaaa .....itu AhJib mau panjat KLCC & pacak kepala terjun bawah lorrrr....

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-05-24 19:00 | Report Abuse

1MDB really a disease, can't imagine how can it repay all the RM42billion debt. Like lim guan eng said before, Malaysia got a culture, Culture Of Debt.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-05-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

aaiyoo aammma appaa,

yitu 1mbd is C4 bomb,

don play play,

pray pray can la

pray the bomb not explode in the crowd

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-05-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo, tomolo fast fast wirthdraw money from epf, second account.

epf got put money in 1mbd, u may get nothing at age 55 if 1mbd. ...

newbie8

31 posts

Posted by newbie8 > 2015-05-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

eric not account 1 meh? How to withdraw? Can withdraw and invest direct in stock market not unit trust? How long can get the money? Sorry newbie mah must ask questions.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-05-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

this topic must have hit the nerve of fortunebullz ! You can rant all you want now because you lose nothing now. But when stock market tumbles 500 points, then you will start mesmerizing the good old days. ahhh...maybe you just want that to happen ! so you can make a killing. what a wise but cunning fortunebullz !

Posted by fortunebullz > May 24, 2015 06:15 PM | Report Abuse
Kaq! It's a currency you burn and send on the other side! But Kukuman believe government can use it as paper value!

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-05-24 22:45 | Report Abuse

newbie,

epf account 1 must wait age 55 then only can take out money la,
thats why recently epf suggest age 60 ,delay five years for old citizen to wirthdraw money,
epf try to delay five years for u to cash out, but luckily not succeed.

for account no. 2, takes up to two weeks to get it credicted in ur bank acc.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2015-05-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Is the situation here really that bad the market can tumble 500 points?

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2015-05-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

The happy days of emperor Qin Shi is too far away for me.