Posted by apanama > 2015-08-12 06:58 | Report Abuse

Actually it is not so difficult to predict market nowadays. Any Tom Dick and Harry can be analysts...:) DJIA 15800 FBMKLCI 1510 DJIA 16300 FBMKLCI 1580 DJIA 17000 FBMKLCI 1630 FBMKLCI since those days are well known aa the last hot money out from the market. Once it get out, it will start in heavy scale. However, ever since then, Malaysians are getting smarter. "Programme Selling". "Rotational Programme Selling". We tend to forget especially when market is GREEN. As we will jumping around like monkey, having beer or wine partying all nite. No offend. Then now suddenly the BALA is arrive. Hehehe. We tend to blame to evrybody. Actually, we tend to forget that , market was actually run up never stop since 2011. Some said now because MYR . Some said because of Najib. Some said because of Rosmah. Actually, we tend to forget its common for this nation to loss tonne of money 2-years after election and 2-years before election the money will come back. :).. We tend to blame Bank Negara is not doing the job. While actually Brazil who started this forex devaluation. Then Japan follow. Then all follow. Some said this is for export products. But actually, we Malaysians are fucking lazy. Either Chinese Malay Indians now are ALI BABA. SEMUA MAU KERJA SENANG. Try imagine, Apek can ask Bangla , i give you this money..you buat kerja..janji ini bulan sekian jam..ini wang kasi balik sama saya. Same goes since those days, si Melayu pula, since ages, you approve this project, i mark up 20% then i bagi sama ABC BHD. Then i dok rumah . Then you all beli share..bertengkaq riuh rendah...walhal..WE ARE ACTUALLY FORGET..WHATS GOES UP WILL NATURALLY GOES DOWN. WHATS GOES DOWN WILL NATURALLY GOES UP. Some give this Chart that chart. This wave that wave. Some berkelahi in Whatsapp Telegram etc etc..whatever high tech now..thats my call..then worst still..curi client etc etc..hijack people idea..make a rough deal..as competition is very very stiff nowadays. Up to one extend..even pakaj wife or bagi gf or jadi toy boy just for the sake of MONEY N SURVIVAL..some even worst..tak mau push certain stocks because instruction from the top. Byk tangan tangan atau HIDDEN HAND..we are not dealing with Freemason outside..actually Freemason Malaysia lagi celaka..hahaha.. But thats life ..once you stuck in this fucking capitalism shit..you will stuck.. dont worry it was clearly highlight in Business Week 1985..STOCKMARKET...ITS CASINO..SO ENJOY PEOPLE..ROLL YOUR DIME..UNTIL THE LAST DIME..IF YOU LUCKY ENOUGH..YOU WIN..IF U R UNLUCKY..U LOSS..DONT GET MARRIED WITH STOCKMARKET..:)..ITS JUST A PLACE FOR PEOPLE TO MAKE MONEY..AND MONEY IS A TOOL TO MAKE YOU BE A FOOL IS YOU ARE TOO FOOLISH IN HANDLING IT... Cheers

4 comment(s). Last comment by afata08 2015-08-12 07:48

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-08-12 07:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha....banyak jilake tapi today for sure drop 30pts..short! short!

stainlyho37

2,253 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-08-12 07:37 | Report Abuse

bet for rebound....haha..

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-08-12 07:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..stainlyho37, are you dreaming? Hahaha

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2015-08-12 07:48 | Report Abuse

Wow...interesting kinda idea from apanama....

This `wave' also because `busuk' dari atas (Politician kita yang berwawasan nun jauhh..)!!and affected everyboday now! Sort like u suffer migrain.. then the hold body & mood will down n suffer 2..So Cut yr head lah.amacam boleh kah!..haha