Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

not many Sifu can bring ppls to holland more than 1 time. Richkid has done it at least 4 times this year. and ppls still call him stock god. what say u? opinions and jokes welcome.

6 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-03 21:41

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

serious discussion also welcome, i want to compile it for my Phd thesis also can.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

i believe in DreamPredator, KCChongnz, OOi Taek Bee, DuitKWSPkita, connie, Tessa, Christine Goh, KKY (donated 50m), Leno

and Calvin Tan - King of PMCorp legacy
and FX Lee

also Muhyiddin Yassin

and my grandmother...

kikikiki

i am not stupid.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

and kim kardashian wannabe Fam Jenny, itudia, Ustaz Dato Sri Strategist, bocaa giler, abdul rahim, dragonslayer, simu noraini ismael, jehovahnissi, rav cheenma, drwarrant, richkid, mymosmi, twobits, cakarayam, bagus, and all those suckers.. ahhahaa

for tomorrow my friends: we are blessed, and will be huat...

always look into positiveness, money is secondary.

- giving credit where credit is due.

and who the fak is .. wong ah yong???

ha ha ha ha

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

and yes, i dont forget serifahselinder..
hmm .. sedap selinder.. kikkkkikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:33 | Report Abuse

and who would forget icon8888 and tjhldg kikkkiki

my thanks i learnt from all grandmasters
of the universe

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

i learnt and giving my credits to all those
.spritual gurus... without them ..