6 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-03 21:41
Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-03 21:19 | Report Abuse
serious discussion also welcome, i want to compile it for my Phd thesis also can.
Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:23 | Report Abuse
i believe in DreamPredator, KCChongnz, OOi Taek Bee, DuitKWSPkita, connie, Tessa, Christine Goh, KKY (donated 50m), Leno
and Calvin Tan - King of PMCorp legacy
and FX Lee
also Muhyiddin Yassin
and my grandmother...
kikikiki
i am not stupid.
Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:28 | Report Abuse
and kim kardashian wannabe Fam Jenny, itudia, Ustaz Dato Sri Strategist, bocaa giler, abdul rahim, dragonslayer, simu noraini ismael, jehovahnissi, rav cheenma, drwarrant, richkid, mymosmi, twobits, cakarayam, bagus, and all those suckers.. ahhahaa
for tomorrow my friends: we are blessed, and will be huat...
always look into positiveness, money is secondary.
- giving credit where credit is due.
and who the fak is .. wong ah yong???
ha ha ha ha
Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:31 | Report Abuse
and yes, i dont forget serifahselinder..
hmm .. sedap selinder.. kikkkkikiii
Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:33 | Report Abuse
and who would forget icon8888 and tjhldg kikkkiki
my thanks i learnt from all grandmasters
of the universe
Posted by AyamTua > 2015-11-03 21:41 | Report Abuse
i learnt and giving my credits to all those
.spritual gurus... without them ..
i wont be here posting today..
thank you folks, God bless you
good health and everlasting wealth
remember to help poor and needy.
double the blessings lagi..
hihihihi
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
CPO price is rising rapidly as shown by chart below - Koon Yew Yin
Axcapital's investment blog
KAB - Executing its way to a record quarter. Could more Petronas contracts be coming?
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-03 21:18 | Report Abuse
not many Sifu can bring ppls to holland more than 1 time. Richkid has done it at least 4 times this year. and ppls still call him stock god. what say u? opinions and jokes welcome.