Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 00:04 | Report Abuse

I feel that 2016 will be a bullish year because KLSE had been in bear market since Oct 2014. Today is not even the end of 2016, how can you say I am wrong. I had completely lost my faith here, I decided to stop my posting in I3.

6 comment(s). Last comment by tnsduntalkokkk 2016-02-12 00:17

Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

i feel that BIG will come out because last few round came out SMALL...

does that sound like Genting gambling kaki, or Sifu? u decide.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

So ?

Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

oh sorry, he is your Sifu.

wakakakak.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

OTB has made so much money from Koon Bee system that he is now shaking legs Ng sai jou

Not like you do not even have RM500,000 in saving account

To be honest, I was so shocked when u made that confession to murali...

No wonder u so jealous of OTB....

Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 00:17 | Report Abuse

my toe also laughing.... hair. so cham. both of the Sifu and student all sot already.

Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 00:17 | Report Abuse

sorhai, only ppls who shorted the mkt make the money. pity u ppls.