3 comment(s). Last comment by MG9231 2016-06-24 09:47
Posted by MG9231 > 2016-06-24 09:42 | Report Abuse
Ask your relatives to participate will do.
Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-06-24 09:46 | Report Abuse
Dr. Ruja will come to Malaysia for KL International Event tomorrow 25/06/16. This is her second time tour to Malaysia by the founder.
Do not miss this opportunity!
Time: 12:30-1:45pm
Venue:The Royale Chulan (KL) Hotel Jalan Conlay, 50450 KL
Time: 7:00-11:00pm
Venue:Golden Dragonboat Resturant, Jalan Kampung Pandan, 55000 KL
Posted by MG9231 > 2016-06-24 09:47 | Report Abuse
Make 100% in 10 weeks? Such a good return, why ask others n let others know? This good kang tow should confine only to your closed relatives will do.
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-06-24 09:32 | Report Abuse
May I invite you to participate in this once in a life time opportunity better than investing in stocks, unit trust or other direct selling MLMs. Please kindly visit the link https://onelife.eu/signup/tinglh for free sign up and learn more! You can easily double your capital just under 10 weeks! https://onelife.eu/signup/tinglh (for free sign up and learn more)