I am a fast learner. I predicted next week KLCI will CRASH 7 points due to the effect of Interest rate CUT
and I also foresee US S&P will CRASH 4 pts and DAX CRASH another 11 pts next week for profit taking activity
Cut my story short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Market CRASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Don't ask who TEACH me ...I wont tell you.. I just wan to let you know I have a great SIFU at my back.
7 comment(s).Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-07-15 18:42
Duit, every week you blog in this i3 on market crash next week, you will surely hit the jackpot one day. Then when it happen, you will be the heroin of i3.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:43 | Report Abuse
I am a fast learner. I predicted next week KLCI will CRASH 7 points due to the effect of Interest rate CUT and I also foresee US S&P will CRASH 4 pts and DAX CRASH another 11 pts next week for profit taking activity Cut my story short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Market CRASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Don't ask who TEACH me ...I wont tell you.. I just wan to let you know I have a great SIFU at my back.