Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

I will suggest; for those who fail to get into the mainstream stock competition, run by OTB and Paperlane, youn join gohku in this parallel stock competition for 2017. To make it simple, the rules will run on the same basis as the mainstream. I urge you to join here, if you are interested. The closing date is 2-1-2017.

10 comment(s). Last comment by gohku 2017-01-01 00:26

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan,

I would like to join and my pick as below:

reach-w 20%
bjcorp- 20%
Tafi- 20%
JCY- 20%
Shell-20%

To kickstart I submit the first entry here.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:49 | Report Abuse

Mr Paperlane/Mr Tan,

Last year there is 72 participants, this year how come only 50 participants ?

I would expect at least 72 participants at least or even 120 participants for 2017.

The objective is getting more people interested in investment, please do consider newbies like me, who have submitted on time.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by imoogi99 > Dec 31, 2016 11:45 PM | Report Abuse

I was 2015 winners but guess Mr Tan didnt allocate seats for me. Guess have to skip 2017.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-31 23:51 | Report Abuse

Not run by me.....please don't accuse me. The fact is too many jokers like icon , tkp to create multiples account to join competition. Sure got few kena

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

Even 2015 champion, did not get admitted to the competition.
I hope imoogi99, can join us here, if he still cannot get a place.

We welcome champion.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:54 | Report Abuse

Paperlane,

It is okay, the parallel 2017 competition still can track main stream.

You may surprise the return from here, may even beat the mainstream, who knows ?

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2017-01-01 00:08 | Report Abuse

For a start, this parallel competition will try to admit as many participants as possible.

My initial target is 100 participants, but can be more if they are overwhelming demand.

Lets go for it.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-01 00:10 | Report Abuse

Whatever. Please go ahead.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2017-01-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,

Where you get the info, that you are the organiser ?
I thought it is MR Tan and with the help of paperlane ?

I hope this misunderstanding cleared.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2017-01-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

Ok Mr OTB,

Sorry

It is an error, i actually mean Mr Tan.