I will suggest; for those who fail to get into the mainstream stock competition, run by OTB and Paperlane, youn join gohku in this parallel stock competition for 2017.
To make it simple, the rules will run on the same basis as the mainstream.
I urge you to join here, if you are interested.
The closing date is 2-1-2017.
10 comment(s).Last comment by gohku 2017-01-01 00:26
Not run by me.....please don't accuse me. The fact is too many jokers like icon , tkp to create multiples account to join competition. Sure got few kena
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 23:42 | Report Abuse
I will suggest; for those who fail to get into the mainstream stock competition, run by OTB and Paperlane, youn join gohku in this parallel stock competition for 2017. To make it simple, the rules will run on the same basis as the mainstream. I urge you to join here, if you are interested. The closing date is 2-1-2017.