Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

Guys. If u think KYY is useless for public you may vote A. If u think KYY is somehow little use for public you may vote B.

17 comment(s). Last comment by PHconman 2019-03-26 16:05

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

I am not asking you to simply buy to support the price of Dayang because the daily volume traded is tens of millions. Whether you buy or sell doesn't affect the price. My intention is honest and I want you to make money. Koon

Posted by VenFx > 2019-03-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Leng lui duit,
i vote A. :
simplily i managed to earn big ang pau from kyy's Carimin & dayang.

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

Don't vote based on me..... KYY was once super handsome 小鲜肉 also

Posted by VenFx > 2019-03-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

Duit is Leng lui , forever the gorgeous leng lui :)

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

I use face to rub the floor... Still lenglui meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-25 19:33 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri koon so many rounds of angpow this year.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri koon so many rounds of angpow this year. Excusable ego a bit bigger than usual.

Iamyou

60 posts

Posted by Iamyou > 2019-03-25 19:46 | Report Abuse

What is this nonsense?

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

KYY is too ego n has many enemies who will pull his leg

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

Look. Like many people let go A and B but choose C

Posted by probability > 2019-03-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

this i totally agree...well said

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 25, 2019 9:45 PM | Report Abuse

KYY is not that disgusting then CalvinT,

that bodoh kept hard sell throughout the whole i3

to draw newbies to Holland..

Posted by probability > 2019-03-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

i have seen many pray to god for the sake of money...

but using god for stock market is totally disgusting...

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-03-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

I had earn so much ride on Hengyuan, Jaks, Hibiscus, Dayang, Naim and Perdana following Uncle Kyy theme..

I vote uncle Kyy to stay.. We must 饮水思源

Posted by probability > 2019-03-25 21:50 | Report Abuse

duit, by the way...dragon had done extensive voting valuation to conclude that i3 wants Koon to stay - almost unanimously

klmly2

587 posts

Posted by klmly2 > 2019-03-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

Then u must lost a lot leng lui already...

Posted by VenFx > Mar 25, 2019 7:02 PM | Report Abuse

Duit is Leng lui , forever the gorgeous leng lui :)

Posted by Musang King > 2019-03-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

The problem with Koon Yew Yin. If he choosed to support the Mahathir's government, he must support his current government as well all the way whom Mahathir places his trust on. About 6 months ago, I recommended to him to help the Perak Government and at the same time help the Perak community to own as much MjPerak shares as possible (since MjPerak has so much Perak landbanks). Buying MjPerak shares is a Win Win Situation for him as he is so old already. At least he can do "something good" for Perak before he passes on later which is for sure as everything is impermanent in this world. MjPerak total number of shares is just so small for him to help if he wanted to. He can easily bring Perak up with just a simple move but he refused but chooses to push Cariman and Dayang up instead. What a pitiful old man? It is still not too late to help Perak as well as himself where he lives from young to old age. Long lives Koon Yew Yin. Please do not quarrel or fight with people you do not like anymore. With your capability now, you just smile your way to the banks. To Mr Koon Yew Yin, Cheers and Long Live Koon Yew Yin. May you be well always. Thank you for listening.

PHconman

335 posts

Posted by PHconman > 2019-03-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

Kyy should stay..At least what he recommend got make many ppl earn angpau..it is just wrong timing or greed that make others got stuck ..