Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-11-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

Dear All Kind People, I came across the news of accident and parents were killed on the spot. There is a public donation request to funding for the small kid (1 year) as baby's sister also passed away after 4 days in hospital. I wish to reach you out for kind donation. The link and donation details are as below. 悲!父母出殡日 长女也不敌死神召唤 http://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=1813163 http://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=1812741 Lastly, thank you very much kind people to help the community. Appreciate, Duit

7 comment(s). Last comment by Tom 2019-11-28 22:56

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-11-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

Pls help ya

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-11-24 22:09 | Report Abuse

Dear all kind people z pls help up

21,622 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-11-24 22:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. Why like tht lah..... This is so sad.... I donate tomorrow morning. Duit, i salute u this time for taking this initiative.

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-11-24 22:24 | Report Abuse

1 year baby become 孤儿。。。

So sad... I urge many to danate.. Pls share out also

21,622 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-11-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

Yes Yes. Tomorrow i update here again. Will share with my fb friends, whatsapp friends. Hope they got insurance etc.

21,622 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-11-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

support a bit, donate liao. Hope the family ok & stay strong

Posted by Tom > 2019-11-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

Hi duit....