Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-01-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok So far warn 2 counter this year,please read; Icon blog Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 26, 2020 11:17 AM | Report Abuse 80 over cent based on 2.3 billion shares.Excessive overvaluation.Bursa now then take action.After shares consolidation it's should be rm 1.75.But right issues made its rm 1.75/100(not include warrant)= 17.5 cent.Include warrant should less.So below 30 cents valuation by me(best case scenario). London Biscuit blog. Michael Kwok 1241 posts Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 1, 2020 11:16 PM | Report Abuse Dun buy yet.Weekly chart and daily chart overbought.I would be surprise of Its retest Its record low. 29/01/2020 8:19 PM

134 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2021-09-24 20:37

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-01-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

Please read;

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-06 01:02 | Report Abuse

Another counter that warn by me; KNM before.

1000 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 5, 2019 11:52 AM | Report Abuse X(38-40 cents)

How many times I say will below 30 cent.Overbought in weekly and monthly.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 29, 2019 10:43 PM | Report Abuse X (39 cent)

Sardin is wrong.Looking at revenue.If got large revenue but less profit or big losses.Sure die lah. People looking the net profit.If it's continue to grow its will up somemore.Investors should know.Got net profit then got more cash.I already say will below 30 cent.The problems now is cost,cost,cost keep rising.

KNM page.
Michael Kwok Let see its can pass 40-42 cent in high volume.That the resistance.if it can pass with high volume for 2 days,then my forecast may be wrong of below 30 cent.

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD(44-46 cents)
Oct 21, 2019 1:17 PM | Report Abuse

It's started from 6 cent to now 46 cent.Profit do not justify the valuation.Just started.Please use the head it's up almost 8 times from the low of 6 cent.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

Already warn 3 counters should be more.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

U see.If something not right,people need to cut loss.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-11 19:01 |

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

Please read.Never be arrogant.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Luckily I wasn't in any of these.

*Penny stocks are not my game at the moment

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

Please read,I also warn Sealink at 68 cents;

1348 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 16, 2020 7:46 PM | Report Abuse X

Please be aware of market correction in Sealink.Monthly overbought for 5 month after the significant upward from 40 over cent to 70 over cent.Onething is not easy to break 60 cent strong resistance without any big news.Price now 68 cents.Advice to sell.

1348 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 16, 2020 7:49 PM | Report Abuse X

From below 10 cents to 68 cent.Without strong catalyst.6.8 times upward.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

Sealink is not my counter too. I was in London biscuit for many years

*Luckily sold 2 years ago (And did not buy back.......because I noticed their products were mouldy in one occasion 2 years ago)

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-02-26 22:47 | Report Abuse

Engineer please let cooperate.Im I'm wrong please tell me,if u wrong I tell u.No point arguing,and provoking please.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-08 20:19 | Report Abuse

I also warn about Jaya Tiasa.Once it reach my target it go down.Now 60 over cents.

Jaya Tiasa blog 88 cents
1075 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Dec 16, 2019 7:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Will up till Rm 1.05-rm 1.15.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-09 23:28 | Report Abuse

I already warn bout Ikhmas before...Now 3 cents.Please read;

Michael Kwok(Ikhmas) 9 cents
673 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Sep 26, 2019 11:21 AM | Report Abuse X

Will fall to 4.5-5.5 cent.Who call buy its a I idiot.Along the way will up 1-2 cent.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-10 01:13 | Report Abuse

u forgot to post I warned about dayang…..hahaha

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

I do say before Dayang will reach rm 2.10-2.40.Its reach as high as rm 3 which KYY was right.Why Dayang drop so much because already up 6 times +++.Overbought for few months(with big upturn) in monthly chart.I pity KYY.I throw near rm 2.No regret.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Its should be 2 quarter 2019.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

If KYY was my friend,I would advice him to sell after my TP price.But he the student of OTB.OTB seem scare to speak with me in Icon or Sapura Energy blog.Ask Mabel.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

U see.I already warn never buy overbought shares in monthly chart after it's reach 100 for a while(with significant upward or big upward).Its will take years to reach back the target.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

I remember I warn people last years with over 200 times in this blog never bought overbought shares in monthly chart especially with big upturn and stay at 100 for a while.

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2020-03-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

From today price, which 3 stock will drop more than 50% by end of May, 2020 (until 2020 Q1 result)
Let see you foresee accurate or just lucky
I always enjoy reading people argue in forum by own comments

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

For me I bought at oversold near 0 or 0 with big downturn or stay there for a while.Which will come back fast.Of course oversold near 0 or 0 or stay there for a while.This was my TA level to buy shares.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

Usually more profitable and chances are higher to come back and made profit.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 12, 2020 12:38 PM | Report Abuse X

For me I bought at oversold near 0 or 0 with big downturn or stay there for a while.Which will come back fast.Of course oversold near 0 or 0 or stay there for a while.This was my TA level to buy shares.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

Please read about y Dayang fall.Up already 6 times still say good.Market is not that but full of emotion.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM | Report Abuse X

I do say before Dayang will reach rm 2.10-2.40.Its reach as high as rm 3 which KYY was right.Why Dayang drop so much because already up 6 times +++.Overbought for few months(with big upturn) in monthly chart.I pity KYY.I throw near rm 2.No regret.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

Here is it.My TP for Dayang April 24,2019.
1501 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Apr 24, 2019 12:07 AM | Report Abuse

above 2.00 probably start with rm 2.10,rm 2.20 rm 2.40(20 percent throw at rm 2.10;then another 20 percent at rm 2.20;and another 20 percent at 2.40).Another 40 percent wait and see for the result.Im the one who ask people to sell PCCS at 55 cent or nearer to 60 cent.Kaboom it's drop to 43 cent.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 01:09 | Report Abuse

People sell like there no tommorow.Based on emotion.Please do not sell already for the one who have big losses like 40 percent above.Wait for it and let it rebound.Wait for 6 month or less.By the time u all want to sell then ok(recovered back large amount of losses).Just pity the investors.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 01:21 | Report Abuse

Me go through 94 period,97-98,2001, and many other big downturn with minor losses.Me got 27 years experience.Lol.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 01:30 | Report Abuse

Please read.For the one who bought at oversold in monthly chart for a while after significant downward.Please do not sell anymore.Usually it will rebound higher than tht.Eventhough it dropping.
Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 14, 2020 1:09 AM | Report Abuse X

People sell like there no tommorow.Based on emotion.Please do not sell already for the one who have big losses like 40 percent above.Wait for it and let it rebound.Wait for 6 month or less.By the time u all want to sell then ok(recovered back large amount of losses).Just pity the investors.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

Please read.Please do not sell anymoreFor the one who bought at oversold in monthly chart for a while after significant downward.Usually it will rebound higher than tht.Eventhough it dropping.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 14, 2020 1:09 AM | Report Abuse X

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

Please read,I warn Mabel to throw its stocks near end of Nov 2019.I know
She have more 100 counters she bought.Mabel I finds its.Do you still remember as below;

Posted by Michael Kwok > Nov 21, 2019 8:58 PM | Report Abuse X at AT blog.
You know Calvin.He making mistake in TA.Not he is not good but never assume the stock will up.Very dangerous.If it's rock bottom never mind.That y TA come into play.Mabel never buy too much stocks.If u have much money concentrate on 20-30 stock already ok.I know certain of ur stock already ripe to throw.Never greed.Greed will made one suffer financially.No body can sell at the very top or buy at the very bottom.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 22:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > Nov 21, 2019 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok You know Calvin.He making mistake in TA.Not he is not good but never assume the stock will up.Very dangerous.If it's rock bottom never mind.That y TA come into play.Mabel never buy too much stocks.If u have much money concentrate on 20-30 stock already ok.I know certain of ur stock already ripe to throw.Never greed.Greed will made one suffer financially.No body can sell at the very top or buy at the very bottom.
21/11/2019 8:58 PM

Sure Michael and thanks for your advice.

The reason I bought these stocks is to give me a feel of the our economy of 12 different sectors of our economy. This covers Airlines, Automobiles, Media, Steel, Construction, Banking, Plantation, Telecommunication, Properties, Real Estates, Technology and Energy sectors.

All these sectors are part of our National Building and has big impact on our lives.

Sure I will definitely throw some of my shares holding when it's ripe. Some I have already done for profit taking before buying back again when it dips.

Will read and do some research on the additional companies that you mentioned. Thanks for the head up.

You are doing great and I can see that most of your Technical Analysis are very solid and have been proven to be correct during our course of engagements.
cheers.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 23:01 | Report Abuse

That one more.My mom had cash.Low interest in banks.My mom ask is Carlsberg good.At that time was few weeks ago,where Carlsberg at near its peak of near rm 38-rm 39.I wants to buy few lots(30-50 lots) means near rm 190k.i say no.Monthly overbought for a while with big upturns.Weekly overbought for a while with big upturn.Phewwwwww it crash to near rm 20.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-14 23:09 | Report Abuse

I admits my mistake for buying Benalec,VC and Netx too early.But y I can still sleep peacefully without nightmare.Because I bought it in oversold for a while in monthly chart with big downturn.So no comment.Usually it will comeback to costs price and made profit after keep for 6 months or more.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-16 18:55 | Report Abuse

I find it KYY had national heart.He did not throw Dayang shares big times.Some yes.He unmove by the share downturn.Now KYY can Sapu Dayang shares as much as he like and be substantial shareholder of 20 percent. He believe Dayang has big future.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-17 01:24 | Report Abuse

27 years experience will say no.The news spreading stock market may drop 80-90 percent and till December 2020..The pattern do not show that.Its going to over soon.Market drop already 2 years by April 2020.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

Please no need to sell.Majority oversold now in weekly chart,daily chart.Wait for 6 month for those who bought at higher price.(will recover 70-90 percent of the price back but depend on which side investor bought)

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

Please read,Wht I wrote on March 17 and March 19,2020.Boom it's up 80 over point.
1545 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 17, 2020 1:24 AM | Report Abuse X

27 years experience will say no.The news spreading stock market may drop 80-90 percent and till December 2020..The pattern do not show that.Its going to over soon.Market drop already 2 years by April 2020.

1545 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 19, 2020 11:25 AM | Report Abuse X

Please no need to sell.Majority oversold now in weekly chart,daily chart.Wait for 6 month for those who bought at higher price.(will recover 70-90 percent of the price back but depend on which side investor bought)

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

The question is I hide some of the hint of market will drop to in one if the counter blog?Where is it?Is on BAT blog...

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

I warn on Solarvest....

Stock: [SLVEST]: SOLARVEST HOLDINGS BERHAD
Dec 30, 2019 5:56 PM | Report Abuse

Warning on Solarvest near 90 cent.Please read my post;

Solarvest blog

1036 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Nov 26, 2019 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

Recommend sell.Will see retesting 60 cent support.Not like last time can earn double digit profit margin.Y?Because of China.The writer are right of lower profit margin.

Solarvest blog((Write Buy Anzo and sell Solarvest)

983 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Nov 28, 2019 1:06 PM | Report Abuse X

No need buy Solar.Buy Anzo 2.5-3 cent with at least rm 5k.Solar profit margin already lower end single digit.Fully value on over 70 cent.

1036 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Dec 3, 2019 3:10 PM | Report Abuse

No point of talking solarvest.Its already overvalue since its past 60 cent.TP 60 crnt range.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

The market need to retrace itself.With high possible 1300 can be broken.The paper maybe wrong.Laggard blue chip will up to play catchup.Second-third liner will come into play with big upward along the way.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-29 20:31 | Report Abuse

Carlberg blog:(rm 25.62)

1584 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 28, 2020 5:18 PM | Report Abuse X

Please it may correct rm 2.50-rm 3.50.Already up over 35 percent from its low.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-04-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

Stock to aware;Minetech.Jump from 5 cent to 30 cents.Already 6 times.Dear.....

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-04-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

These are stock recommend by me.The latest on the nearest day if no big upward yet.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905919581.jsp?ftp=1

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-12 21:06 |

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-13 20:19 | Report Abuse

Aware of glove maker stocks.Large amount of counter went ahead themselves.Some no.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-11 19:52 | Report Abuse

It seems many stock hooking down in weekly chart.I throw over rm 100k of stocks in anticipation of market correction.Eventhough this round earn 20 over percent in glove counter and banking stocks.No regret.But still keep oversold stocks and small cap stocks(monthly hooking up).

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-15 18:56 | Report Abuse

U see I warn of market correction.Please read....

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jun 11, 2020 7:52 PM | Report Abuse X

It seems many stock hooking down in weekly chart.I throw over rm 100k of stocks in anticipation of market correction.Eventhough this round earn 20 over percent in glove counter and banking stocks.No regret.But still keep oversold stocks and small cap stocks(monthly hooking up).

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-25 19:56 |

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-25 20:07 |

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

Please aware of market correction.But not all stocks will down(Stock upward will be average 200-300 counters). Especially stocks not yet had dramatic upward(that the trick).But the correction may end second half of July 2020.Tht where market resume upward Maybe early August 2020.

6,121 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

Healthcare index at 2421 when I warn of market correction.Please read below.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jun 11, 2020 7:52 PM | Report Abuse X