Got khatoon show like Tom and Jerry

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

Got blackshoe minion show

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

Got assmonkey backdoor ppl show

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-03-27 12:11 | Report Abuse

When EngineeringProfit shows up, we all leave as it is washing the posts.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

Look, if you wanna talk about stocks, it's no brainer at the moment! Just buy and hold gloves stocks! There! No brainer at all!
So while you stay and home and shake legs earn money falling from the sky, let's revisit Harapan chances for GE15!
Honest, Harapan would be lucky if they can repeat GE13! At this point, don't talk about malay voters for Harapan! Totally non existence!
Bersatu mess up malay voters! DAP scare the living out of malay voters! PKR no longer able to pull malay voters! As for Amanah, who cares, even Pas is dying! The Hodod card is a big no no! Islam card is just a bait!
Majority malays are going back to proven Umno! As long as Umno field moderate and pro rakyat candidates, it's just easy win for them!
As for bumis, they will go for local parties! As for local chinese, they will go for DAP!
In short, GE15 is very predictable! Local chinese will be left out! And this round, majority malays will not give a damn! Malays hatred for DAP chinese is overwelming! Trust me, this is based on solid feedback! If only local chinese see that MCA chinese will be warmly welcome by majroity malays! But then again, it's pointless to explain something based on common sense!
In short, local chinese will be the biggest losers come GE15! This Covid15 will harm most of chinese owned business! There's no Mahathir to help and bail them out like last time! Instead, the current all malay government will prioritize their own!
Covid19 effect will be long lasting! It's worst than financial crisis 2008! Worst than 1997!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

Please be very clear! Like i said, majority malays love MCA chinese! They have zero problem with MCA! So dont' shout racist card on me! I am telling you the sentiment on the ground!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

That's is why we experience racial harmoney when MCA was strong! Because MCA understood status guo! Instead MCA empowered local chinese through education, and business! It was an era of glorious for local chinese as local chinese socioeconomy was super solid! Today, jsut look around you, it's really back! Things are shaky! Majority malays now dare to challenge existence of chiense schools! Before, it was well accepted! I am telling you guys what's going on!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

MarketWatch: The Dow just entered a bull market by some measures — but it sure doesn’t feel bullish on Wall Street.
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/the-dow-just-entered-a-bull-market-by-some-measures-but-it-sure-doesnt-feel-bullish-on-wall-street-2020-03-26

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Back then MJ and friends sang 'We are the world'. Right after GE14, junior lim sang 'We all msians'. Right after that the dark force shouted 'M dignity, excluding others'

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

ok3 yes rick true we hate DAP....

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

Like i said, the hatred for DAP is strong among majority malays! So they associate DAP with local chinese! Thats why i said, majority malays only see DAP chinese or MCA chinese! They have no problem with MCA chinese! So decision is yours! I am a mesenger! It's okay if you against this sentiment! This is not a communist country! But bare in mind, come GE15, local chinese will be left out from government for sure if they insist on DAP!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

Now Pkhianat N circus showcase......

......disrupted food chain......lots of sinfully wasting of food (fruits, etc)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

PN circus showcass now.....fulltime

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

......mco top show to be extended

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by laychee > Mar 27, 2020 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

The fall of Harapan means

Harapan is hope......Fall of = hopeless

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

competency vs Malay unity.............competency lost

politics vs principles...............principles lost.........

what more to talk?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

True

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

So, in one word, 'Hopeless'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

Still Harapan was a joke and misnomer for their 20-month in power

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

....circus show

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

costly and time wasting international hopping then-egoistic pm ...to give speech and teach success formula...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

tortoise-paced court case

alina

153 posts

Posted by alina > 2020-03-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

even though we had fresh and clean next election. it's hard to get real candidates that willing confront good settle down with issues like racist, minority and majority things, other small matter things, corruptions and 24 personalities of party candidates either left or right sides. no ending.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

Never ending. With acceptance of betrayals, what else define moral standard, principle and exemplary.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

What the next gen going to learn about morality, team spirit and betrayals from the history text?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

there is life out side of politics............outside of democracies.................

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

This PN thingy is Mohiden shiok circus! Even if Mohiden score success with Covid19 or revive econoomy which Najib already set a high benchmark, PN won't last GE15!
I think we should see GE15 by next year! I doubt Pas Umno wants Mohiden and Assmin to succeed! Beside, they are all Umno genes to begin with!
As for Harapan, they really, i eman really blew it! They had the chance to proof to us that they are better alternative! Instead they shown us they are not even alternative to given with!
All the shout and scream by Anwar and Senior Lim remaind us how imcompetent Harapan has been! I am sure LGE grand stimulus will be another round of RM30 emoney to help rakyat fight Covid19! And we all know Mahathir will make enemy and make hatred press statement against US, EU and so forth! We all been there and i am certain, we had enough of jokers then!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

Today, is friday! Do you see malays running amok on the street as firday prayers are halt because of Covid19! No, you see peace and quiet and obedience from majority malays! Would Harapan has the political will to do it, i very much doubt it, knowing Mahathir, he will use his hyperbolic rheotoric to justify his ego! Until of course, it reach uncontrol level!
Do you know what harapan did on weeks of February! They were too busy fighitng in corridor of power! Nobody was in charge! Sheraton Move finally burst into full blown infighting! Why Covid19 took a backseat because it's 'small matter' for Harapan!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 27, 2020 1:56 PM | Report Abuse

Today, is friday! Do you see running amok on the street as firday prayers .................

Plague caused by germs had been unsolved by authors of ancient and medieval times.............

..............and prayers more of psychological than real anti-viral effect

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

The G*d concept is proven anti-thesis by epidemics as in the past

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Mar 27, 2020 1:51 PM | Report Abuse

there is life out side of politics............outside of democracies.................

Yes, but the quality counts........................just like our currency - its value counts!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

.................so what we have our own currency........................when its value is negligible

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

Just like many attendees of tabli..............prayers...................

................the majority to date down as carriers of the deadly germs

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

majority of death too constitutes ..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

Joke of ancient and medieval times...............the revival