Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 00:03 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

9 comment(s). Last comment by Datuk Seri Rick Walker 2020-03-29 02:17

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 00:07 | Report Abuse

Basically, everybody ignore the lesson from Wuhan, China! It's not just about social distancing! It's the full scale disinfection that was very effective in curbing Covid19 spread!
You see, only now, maybe small number of US and EU medical team realise that the virus is pick up by the shoes that they wear! Yes! Everybody is bringing in Covid19 into their homes!
So why is US and EU and the rest of the world ignore disinfecting public walkway!
The floor that we walk in supermarket must be constantly disinfected! The public toilets floor must be constantly mop with disinfected!
We must spray disinfected on our shoes before we enter our homes!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 01:10 | Report Abuse

Mass disinfection does not need expensive equipment! Government can even buy those cheap Mr Diy 8 litre sprayer fill with Dettol to spray all public walkway!
It is now confirm that Covid19 can spread through shoes when virus pick up while walking on infected public walkway!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2020-03-29 01:25 | Report Abuse

Feel the world is so stupid especially usa n europe: just propriety the disinfection by spraying poison to kill the virus like spraying on vegetable to kill ant n etc. The other is wear mask which the western still dun understand tis simple thing .
Usa will behind china from this event. Too arrogant n ego,

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 01:28 | Report Abuse

Yeah! It think it's more of an ego that anything else! They don't even bother to do disinfection!
And i thought whites are the most smartest of human being! I mean, i am sure those whites who get creative with disinfection!
They could have attached tank full of disinfection and spray using those high pressure car washer and spray large public walkway!
Heck! Malaysia government can just drive around spraying disinfected using this method, high pressure car washer with those huge gallon filled with dettol!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2020-03-29 01:34 | Report Abuse

You unable kill virus inside human body. Kill them before enter body,
Key is disinfection n trap the virus by wearing mask.
China take 4 / 5 week. Usa take 15/ 20 week maybe.
Usa everyday asking ventilator .try to Save only last breath.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2020-03-29 01:36 | Report Abuse

I think why usa n europe not willing wear mask is they like kiss?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 01:38 | Report Abuse

Ventilators are expensive! Disinfection, face mask and so forth are much cheaper!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2020-03-29 01:43 | Report Abuse

After tis global virus issue, nobody will look for usa as model country.
Long term yuan will be the best currency.
God test both china n usa.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 02:17 | Report Abuse

Hard to say! Because this pandemic will not go away! So expect 2nd wave to hit China! Again, if US and EU down, China will hit harder! Because US and EU are China biggest consumers!
In short, nobody get's away! Everybody in the same boat!
So the race is who gets to develop vaccine and cure for Covid19!