Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

Politics!

12 comment(s). Last comment by gemfinder 2020-03-30 12:43

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Mahathir continues to make daily cute press statement but largely ignore by rakyat! It's like how Amos Yee persistently makes an apperance! In fact i think Mahathir and Amos Yee share similar affection for public attention! But so far Mahathir has yet made nude photos like what Amos Yee has done! But i doubt Mahathir will do it since Amos Yee barely raise controversy with that photos!
Anyway, Mahathir is politically dead! He has lost affection of Harapan crowd and has none from BN crowd! Even worst, absolutely zero from Umno crowd! In short, Mahathir has lost every single voters regardless of race and religion!
As for Mohiden and Assmin, they too lost the crowd! They have betray Harapan crowd! They are trying to gain BN crowd and Umno crowd! Again, no matter how generous they try to copy 'Cash is King' approach, such tactic remain Najib strength! Heck, Mohiden even bribe civil servants with RM500 during this Covid19 pandemic which upset the rest of malaysians since, civil servants are getting fat bonus for doing nothing and still getting full salary!
I mean, trying to copy some of Najib tactics will backfire if Mohiden and Assmin don't have the political power to implement GST because that's how to recoup that big fat 250 billon stimulus!
Anyway, the winner remain in Umno hands! Of course if Tok Mat step up to the plate and replace Zahid! That Zahid is just plain dumb!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

As for Anwar and Senior Lim, i hope they realise that political masturbation won't work anymore!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-03-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Anwar will lose. Any party promotes multi racial equality will lose. Not trying to create racial remark. Majority race will win in a democratic society. They need to reshuffle their racial composition to win.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

As of now, Bersatu definately going to lost! They are misfit in taliban alliance! Who need another 'malay' party! Pas Umno is more than enough! Beside Bersatu don't have any component party to support it and gain non malay voters, beside the fact that Bersatu doesn't have malay voters to begin with!
So you see, Bersatu is like a parasite that depends on the host! No matter how good this parasite is, end of the day, the host will find another parasite clinging on!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

As for Harapan, the Najib card no longer relevant! Throwing Najib card will only make malay voters go back to Umno! At this point, Umno is going strong provided Tok Mat takes the leadership! Only Zahid can spoil that chance now!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

No matter how you look at it, Harapan will not stood a chance come GE15! Bersatu will dissappear just like Ku Li party!
Because, i know you know malays have united! Once the malay unite, it's just impossible to score a hadtrick!

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-03-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

Latuk Rick. If I aint wrong you cant wait for the day Jibby is resurrected.

5354_

4,747 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-03-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

No Anwar stock market very bad how can Chinese support backdoor PN?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 29, 2020 10:32 PM | Report Abuse
As for Anwar and Senior Lim, i hope they realise that political masturbation won't work anymore!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

a few million Chinese in Malaysia....this walker one of the few Chinese in Malaysia who loves Malay unity government.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

pas syok lah now all entertainment close,no gambling.....lebih lama begini pas lebih syok…..hehe

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

politics before principles...........

that is not what gentlemen likes...........

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-30 12:43 |